Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5928 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5928)
Sort by:
Eric K. Groups Singapore, June 16, 2014
Relax and comfortable

Big rooms. Great room amenities. Nice bathrooms.
8
Comfortable stay with fast check ins. Friendly staff and good breakfast.
Report this review
Krystina L. Couples Malaysia, June 16, 2014
very good location

this hotel very clean, staff very friendly and good shopping location
8
excellent
Report this review
Jia L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Good services and location

Food, location and services
8
Report this review
Chan M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Nice view, shopping and easy to access to MRT.

Sightseeing, shopping, easy access to MRT and taxis station. Good location..
8
Good and with friendly environment in this hotel.
Report this review
Hock C. Groups Brunei Darussalam, June 15, 2014
Short, Concert, Nightlife

Centrally located, Classy, Attentive Staff
8.7
Excellent, would recommend it to everyone out there
Report this review
Zuraidah M. Families with young children Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Friendly staff, great location

Friendly and attentive staff, great location, good food
9.3
It was our third time staying here. Me and my family love staying at the hotel because of the location. The hotel is located just across the street from Takashimaya and Paragon shopping centre. There were also many halal restaurant around the area.
Report this review
Ratna T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 14, 2014
Great Location!

location, location and friendly staffs
8.3
It was good, been there several times.
Report this review
Wisnu D. Business travelers Indonesia, June 14, 2014
Really strategic hotel!

Clean, Luxurious, City Centre
10
The hotel was really clean, very close to store and city centre... The staff was really nice and polite
Report this review
Jenina C. Families with young children Philippines, June 13, 2014
Convenient location

Location proximity to shopping areas, very accommodating and friendly staff, convenience, aptly decorated and modernised rooms
9
We arrived earlier than the regular check-in hours. the Front desk informed us that our rooms were not yet available upon our arrival, she apologised for this. Seeing that we have our 3-year old daughter with us, she informed us that she's guaranteeing us any available non-smoking room if we return at 11AM because she was very concerned for our daughter. We agreed since we need to return the airport for some errands. Our luggages were kept safely in the hotel's lobby while we were away. when we returned for check-in, the front desk informed us since we were not able to check-in at an earlier time because of the room availability, she upgraded us to a much larger room. We truly appreciated this from the hotel staff and this made our stay at this hotel a delightful one. When I return to Singapore, I would definitely book this hotel once again.
Report this review
Kevin Y. Couples Australia, June 12, 2014
Short and sweet

Service Food Location
6
Convenient location with excellent service Room was rather small and shower facilities menial
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03