or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5404 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5404)
Sort by:
Anto A. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 16, 2014
Nice

Club
5.7
Sopangna T. Business travelers Cambodia, January 15, 2014
For a five stars hotel; they don't clean the room.

Internet, location, and breakfast
6
The services were very poor.. They don't clean the room, reception respond was lacking, and restaurant service is very poor.
Yee L. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Grand Park Orchard

Location.
4.3
Very disappointing. We were looking for a 5 star hotel near Orchard Road so that we can get back to a comfy room right after our shopping. As it turns out, we got a tiny room, dimly lited, and lousy bathroom, for a premium 5 star price!
Carmen H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, January 12, 2014
Comfortable

Room is tidy; staff is friendly and helpful; location is convenient
8.7
Free Wi-Fi in room. Check-in counter on 4/F. Big wardrobe. Located in a shopping and dining district. Can take MRT at Somerset station or Orchard station. Will come back.
Yunita T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Nice hotel, could be better

Clean room, friendly reception, centrally located
8
Was great except wireless internet very unstable, very slow respond from housekeeping, and the pool location is not convenient as we need to walk pass a public bar before we can get into the pool area.
Lamganda T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 12, 2014
Grand Park Orchard

good
6.7
Kelly C. Business travelers Singapore, January 11, 2014
I was a little disappointed with the room.

Convenient,cozy
6.3
I was pretty upset with my stay. Found cockroaches in the toilet. Filthy headboard. Slow internet. Expected a newly furnished hotel will be better.
Chai W. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2014
great location but room in 1108 wasn't tidy & clea

absolute good location, easy access to public transport, that's all.
7
Andi L. Families with young children Australia, January 10, 2014
Great hotel, kids has tons of fun.

Clean, Big room and bathroom and centrally located.
9
Excellent. Because of the centrally located place, kids are happy to stay in the hotel while their parents can go explore the shopping malls around. Too bad only limited of kids channels on TV available, but since the wifi connection is free, kids were happy browsing with their phone or ipad.
Charmaine M. Couples Australia, January 10, 2014
Excellent location, bar and beautiful clean Hotel

Location, Comfort, Modern and clean
8
We had a very comfortable stay. Staff were friendly and attentive. Bar outside was lovely to sit and relax and enjoy a drink. Bonus that this hotel was so perfectly located.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05