Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6745 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6745 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Erwin T.
Philippines
June 19, 2015
Singapore
Good food, clean and luxurious rooms and great hotel staff.
staff were very accommodating which made our stay comfortable, Restaurants have good food Rooms are well kept and maintained

Kok T.
Malaysia
June 18, 2015
Great location, clean, friendly staff!
Location, Clean, Value
in the center of orchard road, great for shopping!

Chaowarat T.
Thailand
June 16, 2015
Easy access to main shopping mall
Big hotel, nice staff, and great breakfast
I was there for business trip and stay on the executive floor which they have a private breakfast. However, the food are less than the main restaurant.

SooHo L.
Malaysia
June 16, 2015
Decent stay in Singapore prime street
location, decent price and spacious car park
Overall it is a nice hotel, but both me and my wife couldn't sleep well and my wife even felt something weird. Hence I probably won't return to Grand park.

Truong D.
Vietnam
June 16, 2015
tuyệt vời
vị trí

Yap N.
Malaysia
June 16, 2015
NON SATISFIED TO GRAND PARK SINGAPORE
Location is strategic, nearby the shopping centre .
The staff is very slow and thefood is too simple.

Sam S.
Indonesia
June 15, 2015
Great Location
Location, Staff Friendliness, Smell Good
The hotel's location is very strategic, it is across Paragon Shopping Center (lobby/taxi stand) and behind Abercrombie & Fitch boutique. I got an upgrade from the hotel. I loved my stay but the swimming pool is way too small. Seems like I will stay at this hotel again.

Surya D.
Indonesia
June 15, 2015
Good location, lousy house keeping & TV program
handy smart phone , great location , helpful staff
The housekeeper didn't clean the room properly , Easy access to shopping, restaurant and transport. Staff were friendly.

NGUYEN T.
Vietnam
June 14, 2015
Good
Locations, friendly,
Goog

Andriantama T.
Indonesia
June 14, 2015
bad services (food, room service, and staff)
Perfect location,
They need to improve more about their quality of services