or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4960 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4960)
Sort by:
Evolet P. Couples Singapore, September 26, 2013
Staycation

The room is like reading a intense romance novel.
8.3
Good and quick. We had just one-night staycation. It was near my workplace (since I''m heading to work the next day). It has a very business setting. Most was with a suit and tie. The bar seems pretty good when I walked past for a weekday. Breakfast has okay since we only ate bread cause they serve pork. The room was unexpected. Love the ambience, like reading EL James's Fifty Shades :) Was a little dissapointed to only realise that the staff didnt upgrade my room to premier (the room I chose has a free upgrade). The toilet was okay. I was expecting see through bathtubs (so I can watch tv while having my bubble bath) but it's fine cause it's a business hotel.
Reagan L. Business travelers Indonesia, September 26, 2013
Great location

Great location, friendly staffs, clean room
8
It was a good experience. The hotel is located in front of takashimaya and paragon shopping center. A lot of place to eat around the hotel. The size of the hotel is not too big, the staffs will remember each guest that stays in the property. It was a pleasant experience.
Ofelia C. Couples Philippines, September 25, 2013
lovely, lovely hotel

location, service, design
10
Most wonderful!Highly recommended for its location, attentive and courteous staff and most of all the cleanliness and nice overall design of the room and common areas. Nothing to complain about. Very convenient if your goal is shopping. paragon is very close by and takashimaya is ajust across the hotel. Most enjoyable stay. will stay here again on our future visit to singapore.
Diana S. Families with older children Indonesia, September 24, 2013
Nice modern hotel

Modern design, strategic location, complete compliment
8
Modern designed hotel with complete compliment and facilities, but very weak wifi signal at 6th floor room.
Rick L. Couples Australia, September 24, 2013
Room comfortable, cleaning not good enough though

Only a 400m walk to nearest MRT station, close to F1 track for race day, nice looking features
6.7
In all, our stay there was fine. Everything in the room worked efficiently. The place is decorated really well and looks absolutely beautiful from all angles. Staff are polite and attentive, check in/out was really fast and easy! I do need to say this though.... Throughout the entire country of Singapore, in every single hotel I've stayed in - the cleaning is just not good enough! There is mould in the shower tiles, staff forget to re-stock certain things upon their room cleaning eg; coffee creamer, bottled water etc. There seems to be always either slightly stained linen or trash not emptied properly etc. This wasn't just at this hotel but at every single one I've stayed at in Singapore! They just cannot clean properly! A quick once over surface clean is just not good enough! Next gripe is with the pillows..... They literally provide no head/neck support and after a few days, my neck was aching all over because the pillows are far too soft. It's like putting your head into a bucket of water! Just nothing to hold you up properly and while it's fine for a few days, after that - your neck will hurt like hell and sleeping becomes impossible! Last complaint is the ridiculous level of noise! This isn't the fault of the hotel but I feel it needs to be mentioned. The constant waffling on of the PA system across the road from the Paragon shopping mall should be stopped! From 10am to 11pm on a daily basis, it was the same thing played over and over and over and over and over until it drove us insane! The same jingle followed by an advert to entice shoppers into their mall. It could be heard from 5 floors up and is utterly annoying in the worst way possible! If you wish to rest during the day, forget it! Again, not the fault of the hotel but beware that when booking a room, try to get it on the opposite side of the building to the Paragon shopping mall or you'll regret ever staying there.
David F. Groups Singapore, September 24, 2013
Great shopping centre.

Clean, comfortable and easy access to shopping centre.
8
Nothing to complaint. The stay was wonderful. Surrounded by nice shopping centre. Then room was clean and big. Breakfast was good. Not very far away from the airport. The staff was helpful and friendly. Centrally located. A good place to rest if you are here to visit a doctor because Mt Elizabeth Hospital is just located behind the hotel.
Fnu H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 24, 2013
superb location hotel

location, shopping, bussines
8
Superb hotel in the city center for business and shopping destination
Jonny K. Couples Indonesia, September 24, 2013
Good Location but bare facilities

Good Location. Modern rooms but dark.
5.7
James N. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2013
Boutique style hotel in central location

Location, boutique style, staff
7
The hotel is centrally located near Orchard Road but is a 7 minute walk from an MRT station. It is not a hotel for families or children and the pool is small, right next to reception and not that inviting, plus it has no shaded area. The biggest problem is the internet: you have to input codes on multiple internet pages to gain access and these codes do not last that long so regular re-coding is necaessary.Why, oh why do expensive hotels make internet access so difficult!
Simon M. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2013
The stay was stress free from start to finish

1)The hotel has a nice ambience about it; 2) Staff are welcoming and attentive & 3) Good service all round
8.3
I have stayed at the GPO on quite a few occassions now both private and business and each time I have been very satisfied with my stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06