arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6603 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6603 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

8 Chandy Y.
United States
March 31, 2015
Great Hotel Room in Shopping district
Located in Shopping center, friendly staffs, affordable
we stayed here many times, and still enjoy staying here. Staffs are helpful and friendly. Clean room and free wifi

5.7 siang L.
Malaysia
March 31, 2015
all was fine except manager was not very fiendly
location, location, location
my checkin was late 5 plus due to my flight. i was being checked in n all was ok till i found out that there s no regular turn down service. my last trip was consistent , however this time if i dont request they will not come. so they missed two turn down services for me. evety 5 stars hotel have regular turndown services without need to request! this wasnt n when i ask for late checkouts as my flight was late. the manager wasnt keen to approve n ended up extended just an hour despite i check in so late that day. if occupancy is high i would understand but seems manager di nit even smile throughout d session. i was surprised to receive such gesture from her. Hotel service is so vital! i m hesitating to go back or not in future as i was a returning client all this while.

8 Sally G.
Australia
March 30, 2015
Convenient with great staff.
Location location location
I'm an devout shopper it was perfect for what I was after, drop in drop out on a lay over. The staff were awesome and the hotel clean. I'd recommend it to anyone looking to spend in singapores high end fashion stores it could only be described as asias hub for luxury goods.

3.7 Suprono W.
Indonesia
March 30, 2015
nice hotel
clean, comfort, best location
a very nice hotel, perfect location for shoppers

10 Adrian L.
Philippines
March 28, 2015
great hotel
accomodating staff, good location, good service
Great!

9 Abraham A.
Indonesia
March 28, 2015
Excellent service
Their staff services & location. especially, their service, from front desk up to breakfast are superb
It's one of the best services that I've ever received.

2.7 Dewa R.
Indonesia
March 26, 2015
perfect place and location to stay
atmosfhere, location, friendly
i feel comfotable, because good location and clean

4.7 Kwok C.
Hong Kong
March 26, 2015
Wifi is very bad
location
the WIFI is very very poor. It keeps on disconnecting every 15 minutes. When I call the front desk to ask for help, they transfer to an external party. The next day they want to bill me the local phone charges as they said i make local call. This is ridiculous! The location of the hotel was good, but other than that everything is just normal. I would try other hotel as there are so many choices in Orchard Road.

8 Remco R.
Netherlands
March 24, 2015
Enjoyable w/ stay family 2 young kids
The staff is very friendly & helpful , great location close to great shopping streets Scott's & Orchard roads , easy to reach by taxi .
Very enjoyable stay , we arrived with 2 young kids and they upgraded our room . We left early next morning . The staff is always very helpful . Location is great as its close to paragon , takashimaya etc .

10 Nam B.
Vietnam
March 23, 2015
Great stay, useful phone with 3G
phone, convenience, location