Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5925 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5925)
Sort by:
Yen K. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2014
was completely disappointed by the room

clean, new and location
6.3
“Not as good as before”. I found the room a bit too small for this price compare to my first visit
Report this review
Wellyanto T. Couples Indonesia, June 3, 2014
absolutely will be back again!

nice,friendly,good location
9.7
we're very much enjoyed our last time stay in Grand Park Orchard, all is very excellent. i almost gave this hotel score 10/10 because everything in here very nice, friendly staff, good location, and they're upgrade our room into premiere room without we asked. this hotel was superb, they're offering free international call to anywhere which is nice for us since we've had so much call to our business friend while we was in Singapore its really means for us. and the location is very well,located in Orchard Road which is the busiest road in Singapore,and really close to lots of mall. I really enjoy stayed at this hotel, and absolutely will be back again!
Report this review
Xacah A. Couples Philippines, June 3, 2014
Very comfrtable but i wish the bathrms were bigger

Location Service Facilites
8
Very good! Would stay there again. The location was great and it was very accessible to bus stops, taxis and the MRT.
Report this review
Ria M. Couples Indonesia, June 2, 2014
One of the best

Nice room, friendly staffs, great service!
8.3
Report this review
Erwin A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 2, 2014
Check in process was awful. We needed to wait long

Close to shopping center
4
Didnt like the check in process. Took a lot of my time. They needed to clean up. Was ready in 3 pm. We arrived at 1 pm
Report this review
Chloe L. Families with older children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Wonderful luxury

The hotel provide 3G mobile with free of IDD call to many country. The mobile can surf internet with 3G average speed. Room was clean, spacious, neat. Super fast checkin n checkout!!
9.3
Superb!! Will recommend to friends. Super fast check out, only took less than 2min ( maybe due to purchase with agoda). Great value of money! But, the bellboy service need to be improve, as I was waited in the room for two hours but my luggage was not send to my room yet.
Report this review
Yahya A. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2014
Good location

The hotel is ideally located in the heart of Singapore's shopping district
7
The hotel provides free local calls to selected 27 countries - something which i did not utilize during my stay. The only misgiving I had was the hotel's tv programme which strangely does not have any major movie channels like HBO, Cinemax, etc.
Report this review
William L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Excellent stay!

Nice location, friendly staff, clean room
8
its just nice and comfortable stay, easily access to mall and attraction areas ^^
Report this review
Fenny W. Families with older children Indonesia, June 2, 2014
Good

modern clean best location
8
Report this review
Sophia N. Families with older children Indonesia, June 1, 2014
it's your preferred location maybe

central, city, clean
7.7
Staying in Grand PArk Orchard will have it's own benefits like the central location, which is in the heart of Singapore, with lots of shopping mall nearby, make your life easier to walk around. You also can find almost all sort of foods in this area, from their local dishes to international dishes, to desserts :D
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03