or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5241 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5241)
Sort by:
William S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2013
City Centre

Strategic location for shoppers
7.3
It is great for anyone who came to singapore to shop in Orchard area. Most of shopping malls are withing walking distance from this hotel. However i found the room quite small with such a high price tag.
Haslin A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, November 29, 2013
Great hotel and conveniently located

Clean, comfortable and stylish room; convenient for shopping; Friendly staff
9.3
Keasberry V. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 28, 2013
city hotel near to shopping and MRT

good location for shopping in Orchard Road, close to MRT and convenient for eating with lots of choice available around the hotel
7.7
The hotel is fairly new, with a good location in the middle of Orchard Road . Convenient for shopping as there is no need to queue for taxis. It is near the MRT station and public transport is easily available. The room is small compared to other hotels. There is plenty of food places around the hotel.
Tiwari U. Business travelers India, November 28, 2013
very good location

location, clean room and service
6
very good location. but rate was slightly on the high side
Therese M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 28, 2013
Good location, hotel could be nicer.

Location, bathroom layout, bed
7
The rooms were quite small but the bed was comfortable and the bathroom layout was quite ingenious. The room would be big enough for 1 person and a bit tight for 2. Won't recommend it for families as little kids won't have enough room to play around. I was unfortunately placed in a room 2 floors over the hotel bar and it was extremely noisy. I loved that it was right beside the paragon and with all my favorite malls around. I usually stay at the mandarin and I wanted a change in venue. I probably would stay here again if there's a good promo.
Haryono K. Couples Indonesia, November 27, 2013
good stay with shopping area

location, clean room and convinient
6.3
overall stay is good only the price is always increasing especially during holiday or some event exhibition
Kevin I. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2013
Great hotel. Some staff rude.

Location. Room. Ambience
8
Luis M. Couples Chile, November 26, 2013
it was a very comfortable room and hotel well loca

location, cleanness, room comfortable
8
Haneul K. Couples South Korea, November 26, 2013
Great Stay at Grand Park Orchard

Centrally located, great cleaning services, modern design
8.7
My stay was pleasant overall. Arriving from the Airport was without a hassle as the cab fares are very cheap in Singapore. We arrived at the hotel a bit early - around noon. We were then told that we were required to wait three to five hours which is after the normal check-in time. We weren't very happy about this but we passed the time shopping as the hotel is very centrally located on Orchard Road. It really is the ideal hotel if you plan to spend a lot of time shopping. The hotel was modern looking and well maintained. We were very impressed with the room service as they left the room spotless every time, even lining up the shoes we had scattered over the floor in different categories and neatly folding up our clothes which were equally scattered. The bathroom was large enough for a hotel in Asia. The bathroom didn't have a huge window to the room like we saw on the photos but this wasn't a huge concern. The view that we had was to a dodgy looking building which looked like it was going to be demolished soon. Again, not a huge issue as we spent most of our time outside the hotel anyway. The hotel was close to both the Somerset MRT and the Orchard MRT.
Nor A. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2013
good location

location and shopping
7
the hotel is just next to paragon and takashimaya so its a heaven for shoppers. the room is in decent size, modern and new. the bathroom has large glass window to the room so u can admire the view from the bathtub. water pressure for the tub is strong but the shower pressure was weak. the bed is comfortable. whats good about the hotel is its fast internet access but that is already priced into the high room rates.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02