or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5123 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5123)
Sort by:
Richard L. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 27, 2013
Comfort room

Nice room, large bed
6.3
Morita M. Families with young children Indonesia, October 27, 2013
Grand Park Orchard
10
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Noryati A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 27, 2013
It's all about location

Centrally located within major shopping malls
7.3
It was a pleasant stay, upon check-in staff was friendly.
Muhammad F. Solo travelers Singapore, October 27, 2013
Awesome

Design
10
My most favorite hotel in SG.
Novalina J. Business travelers Indonesia, October 26, 2013
excellent.

great location, friendly staffs, clean.
8.3
Could not ask for a better location and good price if you want to stay in a hotel at Orchard area.
Antowibowo S. Couples Indonesia, October 26, 2013
It was pretty good.

First and foremost, it is very close to the Orchard shopping area and shops. It is also not very far from the airport. The hotel is not very big but it is quite clean.
8
We checked in quite late in the evening but otherwise everything was ok.
Sarwar H. Solo travelers Bangladesh, October 26, 2013
Superb , friendly staff , excellent location ,

friendly staff, beautiful picture of ballet dancer behind the bed of the wall. very close to all famous shopping malls
9.7
Stay at Grand Park Orchard was in 1(one) word excellent .
Wei Y. Business travelers Malaysia, October 26, 2013
Good Locations But services is not very friendly

location only
5.3
Location is ideal but the receptionist the moment they noted our booking is Agoda and it immediately do not really look friendly and we look like some second class customer. Will not return and stay will op for other hotel at Orchard Rd
Matthew H. Couples United Kingdom, October 26, 2013
Great location for shopping on Orchard Road.

Great Location, Modern design, Nice Bar
8.3
We enjoyed our stay at the Grand Park Orchard. With easy access to all the shopping, and the MRT station, we were able to enjoy Singapore to the full! Nice rooms, friendly staff, good breakfast, great Bar! Need we say more?
Dwi A. Couples Indonesia, October 25, 2013
Good Location, Good Hotel

Location, Room, and food
8
Will back to this hotel again. nice staff, good hotel and great location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03