or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5562 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5562)
Sort by:
Dionne C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Location is the only plus point

Location
5
Over expected. Disappointed with the condition of the room. Overpriced.
Martin H. Couples Indonesia, December 7, 2014
excellent location

location. free wifi. free cellphone for local and international calls
8.7
the hotel now gives u an android phone to use. free local and international calls from the phone. free internet from the phone. that is just awesome service. too bad you have to return the phone after your stay. oh and the location is one of the best in singapore for shopping
Fira W. Couples Indonesia, December 7, 2014
over all good

clean , cozy , good location
8.3
great ambience
Charles P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 7, 2014
great and comfort hotel

comfort and location
9.7
great location hotel for shoppers in orchard central
Endi R. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 7, 2014
i spent two nights and i enjoyed my sleep

staff, interior, cleaness
10
Loved it!
Narendra T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 6, 2014
good hotel in a good location

location, location, location
8.7
Handi G. Groups Indonesia, December 6, 2014
okay hotel in prime location

prime location, clean room, free local and international call
7.7
hotel is located in prime area next to Paragon. room is kind of small, albeit clean. Front desk staff who checked us in was not friendly. My father was in the wheelchair and sick, since it was still 30 minutes short from the regular checking in time which was 2 pm, we asked if it was possible to give us a room. She said no room available yet. Ok, we understood and asked her how long should we be waiting and could the hotel notify us by sms when the room was ready. She said maybe room would be ready by 2:30 and hotel couldn't notify or call me since I did not have a local number. Told her how other hotel in front of their hotel went the extra mile by providing and upgrading us with a room when they saw my sick father. And how another hotel nearby sms us immediately after the room became available. She still said sorry, they couldn't do anything. At the end, somebody from the hotel called us after the room became available. I appreciated the gesture, at least they tried to make amend after a disappointing customer service. Still, the impression that it left us with was not really good. A 5 star hotel should a better customer service.
Glen M. Business travelers Singapore, December 6, 2014
location, location and location

location, location and location
7.3
best location if you are visiting Singapore. it is at the heart of Singapore shopping belt. just a foot steps away. a bit noisy because of the big tv screen on the hotel building.
Narendra T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 4, 2014
good hotel in a good location

location, location, location
8.7
Narendra T. Families with young children Indonesia, December 4, 2014
good hotel in a good location

location, location, location
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04