or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4969 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4969)
Sort by:
Risa R. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2014
It was excellent, only at the gym the treadmil wa

Central area,
9
Farra D. Families with young children Indonesia, June 21, 2014
great locations, good room and staff

location, rooms and facilities
7
Zhiling K. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2014
Excellent service, best hotel I've stayed!

Personable staff, good bar and good dinner spread
10
Booked crystal club room and got free upgrade to crystal club premium, slightly bigger in terms of room size. Excellent service during check-in, was attended by club floor manager. As part of club benefits, we had excellent high tea at club lounge and the team surprised me with a chocolate cake! Dinner at hotel's restaurant was at pretty reasonable price, international buffet spread with many stations where food will be cook as per order and according to servings. Key highlight: need to try out the clay pot station! With 6 variety to choose from, I couldn't resist and ordered all 6! If you thought of trying local dishes but afraid to take on big portion, try out the clay pot station for 1pax serving! We also had some drinks at bar cannery, and I have to emphasize that this is really a hidden jem in orchard road! Lovely music and relaxing ambiance. By far the only outdoor bar that allows free-smoking! Despite all the good things about grand park orchard, I still believe that there's always room for improvement. 1) woken up early in the morning at 8am because 2 cleaner we're shouting across room and discussing about TV series. 2) lack of TV channels, which was quite surprising. Do not have channels like HBO? And had some issues with satellite connecting, images was alil lagging. Overall, Grand Park Orchard is definitely the best hotel I've stayed in Singapore and would love to be back again!
Rebecca Y. Families with older children Philippines, June 20, 2014
Good Location... Tiny Rooms.... Unfriendly Staff

Location... cleanliness... Location
5.3
I would rather stay in Mandarin Maritus which is just across...
Roger R. Couples Indonesia, June 20, 2014
Perfect Location

Location, room and staff
10
Location just opposite the paragon Shopping mall and Orchard road only few steps away from this hotel.Everything is perfect in this hotel and the internet is amazing
Ng R. Couples Singapore, June 20, 2014
Centrally located in the heart of shopping belt.

Clean room. Central location. Complementary mobile phone for hotel guests.
8.7
The location was superb as is located in the heart of Orchard Road, a famous shopping area in Singapore. The lobby was located on the 4th floor which is away from the Shoppers.
Arnold T. Families with young children Indonesia, June 19, 2014
Nice Hotel,Good Room

food,location,shops
8
Good stay
Li Y. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2014
Everything was perfect

Great Location,clean & Fast internet
10
It was fabulous!
Sandra N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 18, 2014
Great

Great
6.3
Great
Xiao S. Groups New Zealand, June 17, 2014
Central location, 5 mins walk to MRT & great hotel

Location Location Location
7.7
I was very enjoying to stay at the hotel! Perfect location! I difinetly will stay there again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07