Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6746 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6746 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Chandy Y. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
5 star hotel with weak WI-FI
Within shopping center, good breakfast, fast check in and out
The room 633 Wi-fi was very week. We asked for help but was blame that our computer is the problem. Then he took the laptop to another and it work fine. We didn't have a good experience this time.
Reviewed May 23, 2015

Darran M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Highly recommended
The staff and location
Marvellous . The staff were so friendly the highest level of customer service I have experienced for a long time
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Nilbean P. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2015
Location is the best
Location, Location and Location
Main purpose was to shop at Orchard Road. The hotel's location was very convenient. Very satisfied. Will be back again for next stays..
Reviewed May 21, 2015

Liem H. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
...
...
...
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Liem H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
good place
free local phone, strategic location, clean room
great
Reviewed May 19, 2015

HEMA P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Good
Location service rooms
Pleasant
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Siang L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good location lousy toilet & TV program
Location
Room too small and toilet is a disaster!!
Reviewed May 19, 2015

Ferryco W. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Dissapointing
location,the front desk guy,cold air conditioner
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Nor Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
shopping location
location, transport, modern
it is our choice hotel whenever we want to stay in singapore. orchard is convenient for shopping. night life is not so great but that's not what we're looking for. the room is well maintained, nice deco and good size for a couple. i will always come back here again. the only problem is the multi lift system where u need to change lifts before u can get to your room, probably its security feature. it can noisy on weekends as they run a poolside disco but that didnt bother us much.
Reviewed May 18, 2015

Irfan U. from Bangladesh
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2015
Great location and stuffs
Location, rooms, price
It was great. The location is very near to hospital and shopping malls. The stuffs were very helpfull.
Reviewed May 18, 2015