Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6757 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6757 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Chong S. from Brunei Darussalam
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Nice Hotel
location, clean room, good service
overall the stay is good have a great location to orchard road, the room is very clean but the bathroom is a bit small.
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Gan K. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in April 2015
Slightlyoverrated for a five star
The location, the service particularly the reception was great and .room
Overall i would have rated it as above satisfactory as the service was great. Food was disappointing
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Leonard M. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in April 2015
ok to stay, good location
location, price, service
Good
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Lisa L. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
As usual, pleasant stay in this hotel
Good location, clean room and nice food
Pleasant, as always. I will recommend Grand Park as a business and shopping hotel for its location in the center of Orchard
Reviewed April 29, 2015

Linh N. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Good location but very small room
Location
Overrated
Reviewed April 29, 2015

KRISTIN K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
very good service,had upgraded
location,service
Very satisfied
Reviewed April 28, 2015

Chan Y. from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Good
locaton, price, good
Reviewed April 28, 2015

carolyn S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
love the location of the hotel
location
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Goh D. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2015
Overnight stay
Location, room and staffs
Check in & out was swift. Staffs were all polite. Was upgraded to a premium room for free. The room was clean and tidy. Some dispppointment on the facilities. There are 3 lifts but there are no lights indicating which one has arrived. So u have to constantly look at the individual lift status. The sound proof is not good. Could hear doors closing and people talking along the corridors. Breakfast was disappointing. Not much variety and some dishes are cold.
Reviewed April 27, 2015

Mohammad H. from Brunei Darussalam
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Excellent hotel for shopping in Orchard.
Location, Location and location
Check in was quick. Got my room immediately. The room was very clean n comfortable. Breakfast was ok and could be better with more variation. I like the location as I was here for shopping. Checkout was also quick. No problem at all. I would recommend this hotel if location is your top priority.
Reviewed April 27, 2015