or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5504 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5504)
Sort by:
Sirin P. Couples Thailand, January 7, 2014
great location and fast internet

staffs are so friendly and helpful, next to shopping mall, free wifi and very fast
8
this is my 5th times staying in this hotel. very impressive with the staffs' performances. they are so friendly and helpful. the hotel is next to Paragon shopping mall and opposite Takashiyama mall so this hotel is surrounded by shopping mall. very convenience to find food and not far from MRT station.
Sirin P. Business travelers Thailand, January 7, 2014
centrally located, wide varity of breakfast

fast check in and check out, nice bar, closed to shopping malls
8
Aileen T. Solo travelers Australia, January 7, 2014
Very good location

Friendly staff, great location, accessible to orchard road
7.7
I was upgraded in a deluxe room and it is very nice. It is a great location for shopping and right in the centre. I would recommend this hotel for family. All staff are very friendly. The only disappointment would be the restaurant in the hotel.
Arica W. Business travelers Malaysia, January 7, 2014
Pleasant & comfortable

Very near to shopping malls, comfortable bed, clean room
7
the wifi in the room which constantly dropped and not working. I booked this hotel because of the free wifi and internet in the room but throughout my stay, I cannot access the internet in my room. Signal is really weak. So it's not the best hotel for business trip if you require internet to do your work in the room, unless you go to the business centre or stay in the lobby. I also don't really like that the lobby is on the 4th floor. Other than these, the hotel is nice and comfortable, very convenient for shopping.
Albert P. Business travelers Indonesia, January 7, 2014
Nice Hotel

Clean, nice, friendly
7.7
Hope to come back soon to this hotel
Victor K. Families with older children Australia, January 6, 2014
awesome team

staff, service, location
8.7
great! Staff were awesome. Only setback .. mattresses are hard and not comfortable.
James T. Families with older children Indonesia, January 6, 2014
Nice room. Nice location. High speed internet.

Wifi, clean, comfortable room
8.3
Vina A. Couples Indonesia, January 6, 2014
superb experience

centrally located, free in-room wifi, very comfortable room
8.3
After staying countless times at nearby hotel (Mandarin Orchard Hotel), we finally decided to try this seemingly "interesting" hotel beside Paragon Mall. And we were not disappointed at all. Room quality is the same with the aforementioned hotel yet the pricing is more affordable. The best thing is they have free in-room wifi.
Roger F. Business travelers United States of America, January 6, 2014
Convenient/Pleasant/Friendly/

Outdoor Lounge and Pool/Location/Friendly Staff
8
Uke G. Families with young children Indonesia, January 5, 2014
great location

great location, @orchard road....surronding with shoping center
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08