or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4960 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4960)
Sort by:
Wiwiek S. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2013
Good location hotel

Location, value for money, free wifi
8.3
Good except I reserve for non smoking room but I got smoking room. But they apologise and upgrade my room.
Hamdan Z. Couples Singapore, August 25, 2013
The great hotel thats very conviniently located!

Location,design,convenience
9
It is a perfect place to stay. Very central and you can get anything you want around this area. Enjoyed my stay very much.
Terin T. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2013
good quality hotel

location,room and staff
8
The hotel was giving us a really warm welcome with friendly staff and nice room. The breakfast was great with a wide variety of buffet breakfast. the shopping area was close to the hotel.
Sukinanto S. Business travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2013
very nice to stay here

clean, good area, not bad
8
Shamsul I. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, August 25, 2013
comfortable place

city hotel, shopping and easy to get around
6.3
reasonably fine. this is a very basic hotel but modern and right in the heart of orchard road. good for short trips but not so much for family trips
Sanan S. Business travelers Thailand, August 24, 2013
perfect location

food , room, location
10
Love to stay at this hotel, all staff are friendly manner. Perfect location
Hadi K. Couples Indonesia, August 24, 2013
It is a great hotel.

Location comfortable room, cleanliness
7.7
I like this this hotel because of the location and comfortability. I will stay again in this hotel if I come here.
Tjong K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2013
CENTRALLY LOCATED

BEST LOCATION, CLEAN, CLOSE TO EVERYTHING
8
GREAT HOTEL IN GREAT LOCATION WITH A GREAT SERVICES AND GREAT ROOM.
Laicheng F. Families with older children Malaysia, August 23, 2013
Too expensive for not so good workmanship.

Staff were nice, location is amazing .
6
I find the workmanship for an expensive hotel like this disappointing. The rooms were also quite dark and shower and toilets too small and crammed.Would have liked a different sort of furnishing but to each ,it's own. Staff, however ,were rather attentive and pleasant and location cannot be any better. However, I normally stay at Meritus Mandarin or Swissotel and am quite used to bigger bathrooms. If given a choice, I would stay at The Meritus Mandarin though and top up just a bit more.
Lie H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2013
nice and great hotel

clean,comford and valued hotel
8.3
Its nice, clean and comford hotel. Located in center of business and shopping center. And most important it's easy to find public transport. Like bus and mrt.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01