Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
6267 reviews

5136 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6267)
Sort by:
Dian A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Worth the Money!

the staff, the location and the free wifi!
9.3
It was well worth it for my money! The location is superb and the staff were just friendly and polite! We loved it. Although quite pricey, but it's worth it. Everything is just around the corner!
Report this review
Andy H. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Awesome Hotel

Huge room, huge bathroom, best location
8.7
This cozy lux hotel is located at the heart of Orchard road Singapore. Beside the prime location, it comes with spacious room and bathroom considering the common room in Singapore is quite small. Overall stay is very awesome.
Report this review
Hanny H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
nice and best location hotel

we can use great smartphone provided by the hotel ( 5" Alcatel multi touch phone) to call 27 countries and use it as an unlimited hotspot internet at no charge with starhub provider
8
Hotel was great overall, but only neighborhood room door was so noisy when they closed their door. A bit slammed noise.
Report this review
Kok V. Business travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Good

Good
8
Good
Report this review
Harry W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
room not available with extra pillow

location
7.3
Report this review
Fifi A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Excellent but a little disappointed this time

Location room cleanliness comfort
9
My family and I has always enjoyed our stay in Grand Park, but we were a bit disappointed this time. Only during this trip I learned that I had to book 2 premier rooms (not applicable for deluxe rooms) in order to be entitled an interconnecting room. I never had to do this in the past. We had stayed there not only once, but at least 3 times. (Is this a new policy?) So upon checking-in, we were told not only there were no interconnecting rooms available on that day, but we had to pay additional $40 (SGD) a night per room to upgrade to Premier room before we can be granted interconnecting rooms when they become available the next day. As a result, my brother's kids have to be separated and we had to go from room to room every time we need to share items. Hence not so enjoyable this time. Otherwise, the location, cleanliness and comfort of the hotel are as excellent as usual!
Report this review
Ng F. Families with young children Malaysia, July 30, 2014
Expensive, old & Rundown

only one things is good, free use of 3G phone.
4.7
In the center of Orchard road. But quite reductance to go back to the hotel to rest. Old and dirty for a 3 years old hotel.
Report this review
Daniel G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Good location

Location, free cellphone, free wifi
5.7
Average
Report this review
Buyung W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Prime Location

Convenience, Easy access, nice staff
6.7
It's our 2nd time stay at Grand Park Orcherd, good hotel, good location, however the cleanliness need to be improve, our room was dusty and there're lots of ants on the table. Small bathroom..
Report this review
Buyung W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Convenience

Central location, easy access, nice staff
6.7
Nice hotel, nice staff, good location, small room, small bathroom
Report this review
Previous page 831 - 840 of 5136 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02