or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5234 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5234)
Sort by:
Marini M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2013
PERFECT HOTEL FOR BUSINESS AND SHOPPING

COMFORTABLE ROOM, TOP NOTCH SERVICE, GREAT LOCATION
9.3
Came to Singapore for business trip. Overall the hotel is very good and highly recommended for business travel and shopping. Very closeby to shopping malls and easy access to dining.
Dheena H. Groups Maldives, November 1, 2013
Nice hotel in central location

Location, location and location
6
We had a pleasant stay and the staff were very helpful. Enjoyed the afternoon tea at Crystal Club. The desserts at the restaurant were very good but the buffet was a bit of a let down as we felt that it was somewhat lacking in variety. Good gym and nice pool with interesting glass feature on the side.
Rezaul C. Couples Bangladesh, November 1, 2013
Very good location.

Location, shopping and dinning
9
Lcation is excellent, shopping malls are in door steps, vibrant area
Sengtavan K. Groups Laos, November 1, 2013
It's amazing hotel and I will come back again

modern design, V
8.7
Dheena H. Groups Maldives, November 1, 2013
Nice Hotel in Central Location

Location, swimming pool and lobby
6.7
The staff were very pleasant and helpful especially Abbie in Crystal Club Lounge. Paragon Shopping Center is just across the road and has a fair number of shops ranging from designer to high street shops and the basement has a supermarket and varied restaurants serving Thai, Chinese, Japanese and Western food. I enjoyed my stay at the Grand Park Orchard.
Georgiana C. Solo travelers Romania, October 31, 2013
Convenietly located, great room, attentive staff

Service, room comfort, location
9.7
It was a great stay. The room was so nice - modernly decorated, comfortable bed, lots of amenities (including a loofah!!!). The hotel is situated just across from the Paragon Mall, so it made carrying the shopping bags easy :). The best thing about the hotel, though, was the service. I hadn't had time to exchange money when I arrived at the airport, so the hotel paid for the taxi and charged it to my room. They also added postage and shipped the postcards for me. The restaurant also had greats ervice. One morning I got to breatfast late (they were breaking down the setup), but the restaurnat manager still prepared me a very nice breakfast, and even decorated the plate with orchids (a very nice touch, especially given my tardiness).
Ralf J. Business travelers Germany, October 31, 2013
good location in the city centre

Location, high standard
4.3
didn't use the facilities of the hotel too much. Finally it is a good hotel close to shopping area in the city centre.
Akm A. Couples Bangladesh, October 30, 2013
Good location.

very good location. Comfortable rooms. Friendly staff.
7.3
Edward M. Business travelers United States of America, October 30, 2013
Very modern and stylish hotel in a great area.

Location, staff and room design.
9
Very pleasant but short stay. I usually stay away from Orchard as it is harder to get in and out from the airport, compared to Marina Bay, especially for a late flight or a flight leaving at rush hour. Have stayed at the Grand Park's other hotels so the chain is really special. This property is perfect for those staying in the Orchard area. It is centrally located in the middle of the action. THe staff were very pleasant. Highly recommended property.
David W. Solo travelers United States of America, October 29, 2013
I had a great stay!

Location, Staff, Pool
9.7
It was nice; right in the middle of city; shopping district completely surrounded hotel. Very nice staff, very close to MRT station. I will definitely go back to Singapore and would definitely stay here again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07