Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5992 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5992)
Sort by:
Livia P. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2014
always come back to this hotel

centrally located, clean, high speed internet
8.3
i always come back for this hotel whenever i visit Singapore. it is in main area of shopping, Orchard Road and easy access to shop area. the room is clean and high speed internet is available as well.
Report this review
Tjhie H. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2014
awesome!

location, free android phone, service!
8.7
Report this review
Fauzan F. Couples Indonesia, May 29, 2014
Great Hotel!Recommended in Orchard area

Centrally located in centre of Singapore, Easy access to public transportation and very close to shopping mall and restaurant.
8.7
Room was nice except for water in the bathroom pressure was very weak..amaze with mobile phone they provide in the room for free local call.
Report this review
Kerry C. Couples Australia, May 29, 2014
Great hotel in a great location

location, location, location
8.7
We had a great stay at the Grand Park Orchard. Being right in the centre of Orchard Road meant we could just step outside the hotel to access, shopping, restaurants, movies and all the "buzz" or Singapore at night.
Report this review
Sunish S. Business travelers India, May 29, 2014
Hotel is in a good location however worn out

Location
5.7
I would not stay here again as the only positive is location. Rooms are worn out and needs modernity/ change. One important factor for me is unavailability of hand bidet in the bathroom.
Report this review
Hendro K. Families with young children Indonesia, May 29, 2014
One of the best morning tea i ever had.

Morning tea, centrally located, really centrally located.
9.7
There was nothing better than a centrally located hotel. After spending the whole day from shopping, u would just want to rest up your body quick, and quess what, the hotel is just across the street from many major shopping malls! And the bed, oh my gosh, it was so comfy (i have tried many hotels). From the day our suitcases touched the hotel floor, everything was just so hassle-free. The staff, no matter if it was concierge, receptionist, security, room service even the housekeeper were all so nice, polite, efficient. They really went all the way so u dont have to. Thanks Grand Park Hotel for making our stay very very enjoyable. Will definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Sylvia F. Groups Indonesia, May 29, 2014
best location

location, service
9
Report this review
Fransiscus E. Families with young children Indonesia, May 28, 2014
Great Hotel

Near shopping mall Near restaurant Near hospital
9.3
I really enjoyed it because located at the best place in Singapore
Report this review
Arie G. Families with young children Indonesia, May 28, 2014
What a great and nice hotel for small family.

Near shopping areas, easy public transport, friendly staff
8.3
Great price, great place, and great administration. Suitable for small family. Bathroom little bit smaller than others.
Report this review
Silin L. Families with young children Singapore, May 28, 2014
Good service

Handphone rental, service and location
7
The service is good and they had Handphone per room that you can use . Specially convenient if you are a tourist
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07