Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5178 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5178)
Sort by:
Danial I. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 11, 2013
near to shopping center

near to shop, food court, coffee shop
6
comfort bed and nice view. what i notice alot of ants on the table everytime i keep my food on the table
Dessy P. Business travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2013
nice, clean easy area

nice service
8
good place..recomended for bisnis, shopping, family time
Michael T. Families with older children Indonesia, October 11, 2013
GOOD MAN

its quite expensive.
7
nice
Voratip K. Business travelers Thailand, October 10, 2013
Centrally located, great for Orchard Road shopping

Location, location, location
8.7
As always, the hotel is great for its location and acceptable service.
Wisnu D. Business travelers Indonesia, October 10, 2013
Clean and luxurious Hotel!

Luxurious, City Center, Very Clean
10
The hotel was really nice, very good design and centrally located
Bich C. Business travelers Vietnam, October 9, 2013
It is a good place to stay.

A good location for shopping
7
It is great to stay, i think if i have a chance i will introduce my friend come and stay here. Because it is near shopping mall, near hospital and near airport. My Children also like to stay this area, they enjoyed traditional food. And love to go night safari and jurong park here we can call taxi easily and also near subway EMT
Trisna L. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Simple nothing special

Great location, quite and quite friendly staff
7
My stay was great and there is nothing for me to complain. The location is really great, anytime I can just walk down crossed the street hunt for food and great shopping.
Namsom S. Business travelers Thailand, October 7, 2013
Exellent

perfect service
10
Michael W. Couples Indonesia, October 7, 2013
nice hotel

service, staff and location
7.7
Everything good, but compare with mandarin orchard hotel which locate near grand park orchard and also similar price, i thought that grand park's room much smaller than mandarin. The second suggestion is the room is too dark, even we already turn on all the lights, it is not comfortable for us to read a book or doing other activities, it just nice for sleep.
Elen N. Families with young children Indonesia, October 7, 2013
Not very comfortable

Location, location and location
4
The room is very small, suitable for a single traveller. The purple couch is very wobbly and unstable and very dangerous for kids. Bathroom is very small and the hand towel rail is hanging right in front of the door make it very easy to bump into it and cause injury. There is NO clock in the room which is annoying. Pool and Gym also very small with limited equipment in the gym. Quite expensive for such a small room. Not suitable at all for family with young children. Staff did not explain anything about the benefit of club room as we paid extra to upgrade our room but didn't know anything about the benefits because it wasn't explained properly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02