or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5112 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5112)
Sort by:
Fnu H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 24, 2013
superb location hotel

location, shopping, bussines
8
Superb hotel in the city center for business and shopping destination
Jonny K. Couples Indonesia, September 24, 2013
Good Location but bare facilities

Good Location. Modern rooms but dark.
5.7
James N. Couples United Kingdom, September 23, 2013
Boutique style hotel in central location

Location, boutique style, staff
7
The hotel is centrally located near Orchard Road but is a 7 minute walk from an MRT station. It is not a hotel for families or children and the pool is small, right next to reception and not that inviting, plus it has no shaded area. The biggest problem is the internet: you have to input codes on multiple internet pages to gain access and these codes do not last that long so regular re-coding is necaessary.Why, oh why do expensive hotels make internet access so difficult!
Simon M. Solo travelers Australia, September 23, 2013
The stay was stress free from start to finish

1)The hotel has a nice ambience about it; 2) Staff are welcoming and attentive & 3) Good service all round
8.3
I have stayed at the GPO on quite a few occassions now both private and business and each time I have been very satisfied with my stay
Yaoyu X. Couples China, September 22, 2013
this hotel sucks

only one:good location
4.3
when I check-in,the staff asked for agoda confirmation e-mail which I 've already deleted,but I did see printed confirm letter on frontdesk. Then she asked me to sign in agoda to show her the booking details. So complicated. The king size room I booked were all gone,the staff told me to keep an eye for me tomorrow,but then no answer at all. The room is tiny,the restroom is also unbelievable tiny.i cannot believe it is a five star hotel.and the air condition didn't work,the tv didn't work too. Everyday I returned to hotel, I had to contact room service to fix them.
Jwee L. Business travelers Singapore, September 22, 2013
Nice and clean hotel

Centrally located, convenient and friendly staff
7
Stay in this hotel was good. Room is clean, service staff is friendly. Hotel is conveniently located along Orchard Road - the place for Shopping.
Herman T. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 22, 2013
ok

ok
9
Nila F. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2013
nice

located at shopping area, attentive staff, clean room.
6.3
Marjono C. Groups Indonesia, September 21, 2013
luxury hotel

location, staff, room size
9
grand park orchard is located at the heart of orchard, to shopping centre only 2 minute from hotel.
Indra M. Business travelers Indonesia, September 20, 2013
This hotel is amazing. very close to shopping mall

Good location
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06