or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5192 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5192)
Sort by:
Alfred W. Couples Indonesia, October 13, 2013
Super good location in heart of orchard

Location, food and room
8
Well located in the heart of orchard road. Just oposite paragon mall, easy access to any part of singapore. Good for medical tourists too. Room a little bit small and bathroom small as well. Overall ery clean
Hau J. Groups Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Great location for shopping

A++ Class Hotel
9
The hotel need to improve the smell of the lift. Because the all the three lifts very near the restaurant @ level 4 and caused the lift some dizzy smell and felt uncomfortable.
Wildan A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2013
perfect location

location, clean, friendly
8
Pei L. Families with young children Singapore, October 13, 2013
Superb Location

Central location, easy access to food and near to public transport
7.3
Sivaramakrishna R. Business travelers Singapore, October 13, 2013
The club rooms facility is awesome.

staff, club lounge, central location
9
My stay was very pleasent. Since it is in the heart of the city, my travel around in convenient. I can shop till i am tired in Orchard and the hotel is just a few min walk. The staf are very freindly.
Nurliyana M. Families with older children Singapore, October 13, 2013
Superb!

Attentive staffs, location, shopping
8.3
The moment when you stepped out from the car and into the hotel, everything is basically settled for you. Staffs were friendly and very attentive. Got a complimentary room upgrade and a birthday cake (the whole cake!), definitely made my 3D2N birthday staycation worthwhile. Would definitely return!
Stephen S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 12, 2013
excellent service

service, good breakfast, location
8.3
I arrived in Singapore at 9 am, went straight to the hotel and the staff at the reception counter help me to check in into a room even though the normal check in time actually at 2 pm. Thanks snd kudos for the grand park hotel reception counter staff service.
Hsu M. Business travelers Myanmar, October 12, 2013
Great location

Great Location, clean room, friendly staffs
8
It was a decent hotel in the middle of the shopping malls. It's quite convenient because it's easy access to good food, from courts to fine dining spots. Hotel is clean and staffs are ok. So, it's somewhere I would stay if I don't want to think too much or have time to do lots of research before choosing a hotel.
Narendra T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 12, 2013
nice hotel, but price-wise it is not that good

location, friendly staff, comfortable
8
i stayed for one night only at the grand park orchard. it was below my expectation. i didn't feel in a 5-star hotel. however, the location is very good (opposite paragon, ngee ann city, mandarin), the staff were friendly, the internet connection was great, and quite comfortable. don't know if i will stay there again in the future.
Danial I. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 11, 2013
near to shopping center

near to shop, food court, coffee shop
6
comfort bed and nice view. what i notice alot of ants on the table everytime i keep my food on the table

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08