or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5081 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5081)
Sort by:
Yicun Z. Business travelers China, September 12, 2013
Hotel with Great Location

Customer Service, Room Tidiness, and Fast Internet
7.3
It's my first time to say in a hotel on Orchard Road, the famous shopping area in Singapore. This is such an convenient place to stay, eat and shop. My local friends asked me to stay in the same area for next trips so that they could meet and dine with me much easier. The only thing is that the room bed is not comfortable like other 5-star hotels that I stayed before, e.g. Conrad, Shangri-la, or Crown Plaza.
Sharon T. Couples Australia, September 12, 2013
Staff are friendly and always smiling.

Staff, destination and cleanliness
10
Very happy with this hotel, would recommend it to anyone, I thoroughly enjoyed my stay and will be staying there again. Thank you Grand Park Orchard Staff you are wonderful, keep smiling you're all beautiful people.
Bernadette D. Business travelers United States of America, September 12, 2013
will keep coming back

the Crystal Club, staff in the Crystal Club, The genuine honest hospitality.
10
I couldn't of picked a better hotel. Staff was great area was great the shops were great.
Yicun Z. Business travelers China, September 11, 2013
Hotel with Great Location

Customer Service, Room Tidiness and Fast Internet
7.3
It's my first time to say in a hotel on Orchard Road, the famous shopping area in Singapore. This is such an convenient place to stay, eat and shop. My local friends asked me to stay in the same area for next trips so that they could meet and dine with me much easier. The only thing is that the room bed is not comfortable like other 5-star hotels that I stayed before, e.g. Conrad, Shangri-la, or Crown Plaza.
Rosalina R. Couples Indonesia, September 11, 2013
Great location

Great Location, Comfy Room, Clean Room
7.7
Was great in general, but I hope the front desk can be little bit more polite with the smile. And more greetings when passby with the guest.
Rosalia P. Business travelers Indonesia, September 11, 2013
Big hotel

Delicious food, clean, near city
8
Choon Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2013
Nice pleasant stay. Easy access

Clean, easy access, good service
8.3
Jackson L. Groups Indonesia, September 10, 2013
relaxed, comfortable, enjoyable.

strategic location, the heart of orchard "the paradise of shoppers", clean room, friendly staff.
7.3
SUPER fun, our last night in Singapore was meant to be for shopping time, orchard is the paradise for shoppers like us. almost every branded items can be found here. The hotel is located exactly beside PARAGON Mall, the opposite of Takashimaya, the location is just perfect, that if you're like us, you wont need anymore budget for taxi / mrt, just walk and shop around orchard and there's your hotel.
Jian C. Families with older children Philippines, September 10, 2013
it was a good experience

centrally located, near shopping area, near restaurants
7
it was a good location to start with, but their room is kinda small.
Roger R. Couples Indonesia, September 10, 2013
perfect stay

Location location and location
9.3
My stay is very nice, this hotel centraled located in Orchard road, the shopping heaven in singapore

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07