or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5198 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5198)
Sort by:
Stephen S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 12, 2013
excellent service

service, good breakfast, location
8.3
I arrived in Singapore at 9 am, went straight to the hotel and the staff at the reception counter help me to check in into a room even though the normal check in time actually at 2 pm. Thanks snd kudos for the grand park hotel reception counter staff service.
Hsu M. Business travelers Myanmar, October 12, 2013
Great location

Great Location, clean room, friendly staffs
8
It was a decent hotel in the middle of the shopping malls. It's quite convenient because it's easy access to good food, from courts to fine dining spots. Hotel is clean and staffs are ok. So, it's somewhere I would stay if I don't want to think too much or have time to do lots of research before choosing a hotel.
Narendra T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 12, 2013
nice hotel, but price-wise it is not that good

location, friendly staff, comfortable
8
i stayed for one night only at the grand park orchard. it was below my expectation. i didn't feel in a 5-star hotel. however, the location is very good (opposite paragon, ngee ann city, mandarin), the staff were friendly, the internet connection was great, and quite comfortable. don't know if i will stay there again in the future.
Danial I. Couples Brunei Darussalam, October 11, 2013
near to shopping center

near to shop, food court, coffee shop
6
comfort bed and nice view. what i notice alot of ants on the table everytime i keep my food on the table
Dessy P. Business travelers Indonesia, October 11, 2013
nice, clean easy area

nice service
8
good place..recomended for bisnis, shopping, family time
Michael T. Families with older children Indonesia, October 11, 2013
GOOD MAN

its quite expensive.
7
nice
Voratip K. Business travelers Thailand, October 10, 2013
Centrally located, great for Orchard Road shopping

Location, location, location
8.7
As always, the hotel is great for its location and acceptable service.
Wisnu D. Business travelers Indonesia, October 10, 2013
Clean and luxurious Hotel!

Luxurious, City Center, Very Clean
10
The hotel was really nice, very good design and centrally located
Bich C. Business travelers Vietnam, October 9, 2013
It is a good place to stay.

A good location for shopping
7
It is great to stay, i think if i have a chance i will introduce my friend come and stay here. Because it is near shopping mall, near hospital and near airport. My Children also like to stay this area, they enjoyed traditional food. And love to go night safari and jurong park here we can call taxi easily and also near subway EMT
Trisna L. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2013
Simple nothing special

Great location, quite and quite friendly staff
7
My stay was great and there is nothing for me to complain. The location is really great, anytime I can just walk down crossed the street hunt for food and great shopping.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06