or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5411 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5411)
Sort by:
Alexander S. Couples Australia, December 2, 2013
Room was small but comfortable for a couple of day

Location location location
7
Nice we enjoyed it very much great location for shopping and orchard road to see the Christmas displays.
Noor Z. Groups Brunei Darussalam, December 1, 2013
Centrally located

central location, great service and clean rooms
8
hotel is located very centrally in the middle of orchard road where all the shopping area is, abundant of food choices available within the hotel and also in the nearby malls. rooms were nice view and clean and comfortable. overall a very satisfactory stay.
Melina H. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
The room was very cosy and it's very convenient.

1) Hotel Lobby is not on ground level so non-guests are not seen hanging around.
8.3
Hung L. Business travelers Vietnam, December 1, 2013
Nice hotel in central Orchard

Nice design, centrally and friendly staff
8
Hung L. Business travelers Vietnam, December 1, 2013
We had very nice stay in this hotel

Central located, new hotel, friendly staff
8
Lim E. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2013
Relaxed, easygoing staff, great service

Located at the heart of Orchard Road. Easygoing staff. Cozy room
7.7
During our stay, they were trying a 'Handy' proj where they provide a Google Nexus Hp for customers to make complimentary local & international calls. You can even carry the phone around. It was downloaded w tourist-friendly apps. This is a great trial! Other than that, the service were good, i managed to delay the checkout(to 2pm) without any fuss.
Ronald P. Business travelers Indonesia, December 1, 2013
Superb location

location, location, location
10
Haryono K. Business travelers Indonesia, December 1, 2013
a good location hotel to stay at orchard

location is good , clean room and strong wifi
6.3
stay at grand park orchard is always a good experience the only thing the price now is more and more expensive and need to include breakfast as compliment not an additional.
Belen C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 1, 2013
It was a whole new hotel experience

location and some room facilities like dvd, ipod dock and free calls
7.3
I was not sure whether I was upgraded to the premier room since i was not listed on the premier lounge. But the floor was supposedly for premier rooms.
Jason P. Couples Australia, November 30, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Food, bar, staff
9.7
Excellent hotel, we loved our stay here and will always stay here in Singapore

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08