Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5927 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5927)
Sort by:
Teja A. Couples Indonesia, May 1, 2014
Good Location

Clean room
9.3
Nice hotel
Report this review
Arifin R. Couples Indonesia, May 1, 2014
satisfied,

location, ambience, friendly staff
9
all good, friendly staff, easy to get a cab, central location, 5 mint walk to taksimaya shopping center and paragon, reommended for shopaholic..
Report this review
Tri N. Business travelers Canada, May 1, 2014
Good stay

Free phone, location, and service
10
I liked the free phone that can call overseas unlimited & internet. The room was clean and the location is where all the major shopping malls are. Good stay!! Will return to it for my next trip
Report this review
Ankrin K. Business travelers Thailand, April 30, 2014
Very Convenient for transportations

Good Location for MRT, Middle of Shopping Centers, Clean Room
8.3
It is one of impressive hotel when we are concerning about the conditions of the hotel and service. It is in the middle of 2 MRT stations, Orchard and Somerset, so you 2 convenient choices depends on which direction you wish to go. 7-11 is also nearby.
Report this review
Ivone H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 29, 2014
Good hotel afterall but bit noisy from orchard

Great location. Free call to some countries
8
I love free calls idea... Though the connection is not so good. Often the people that we called, cant hear us. The nioise of the big tv screen on orchard are so disturbing us till late of night!
Report this review
Khun H. Couples Cambodia, April 29, 2014
It is a very good hotel

It is a very good hotel
10
It is a very good hotel
Report this review
Su Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2014
Great Location and Clean Hotel

Location Location Location
7.3
The hotel is located in Orchard Road making it ideal for shoppers. It is a rest pit for shopaholics. Room was slightly dusty but spacious. Hotel staff were friendly and helpful to our needs.
Report this review
Febe S. Couples Indonesia, April 27, 2014
Love to stay in this hotel.

Best location, comfortable and very nice staff
10
Will come back again
Report this review
Alexandra S. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2014
Best located on Orchard Rd

Location, Value for Money, Smartphone to to use during the stay
8.7
We enjoyed our stay overall, we stayed in a room with Orchard Rd view. Grand Park Orchard even lent us a smartphone to use during our stay in Singapore. The hotel is located in the heart of Orchard Rd where many shops and restaurants are in close proximity. We wish the room could be brighter, I think the film on the window is a bit too dark.
Report this review
Ze S. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2014
nice hotel with big beds and comfortable feel.

nice hotel with big beds and comfortable feel.
10
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06