or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5495 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5495)
Sort by:
Erwin P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 22, 2013
very good location

location, location and price :)
8
Sanan S. Business travelers Thailand, December 22, 2013
Perfect hotel

Good food, services, location
10
This is my regular hotel to stay when I am in Singapore, great location, services, food.
Lee T. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 22, 2013
good and beautiful hotel

nil
6
location and beautiful hotel
Zhenming W. Groups Singapore, December 22, 2013
Perfect location

Location, breakfast and staff
8
Sanan S. Business travelers Thailand, December 21, 2013
very good

g0od food . good room, good oocation
10
i like location, services, people here . everybone is so nice plus service mind.
Chwan S. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2013
Hotel Located in Shopping District

Friendly Staff, Decent Gym, Located in Shopping District
6
The corridors are darkly lit and there was an eerie abstract paint of a woman in purple dress in the room. This painting made me and my partner very uncomfortable even till date. The staff should remove it.
Blanche C. Solo travelers Australia, December 21, 2013
enjoyable experience and will definitely return

great location right in the centre of orchard; modern room and friendly staff
8.7
I was staying for 2 nights but the bin wasnt cleaned after the room clean up the first night. All the rubbish in the bin wasnt cleared and I didnt realise she has cleaned anything also wifi is slow
Hui M. Business travelers Singapore, December 21, 2013
marvellous , central

central located, transport and shopping
8.7
centrally located, shopping and restaurant around hotel. easy transport.
Beng R. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2013
Good and comfortable

The location is in the centre of orchard, the room are new design and the bar is great.
8.3
Good location for family that wants to shop but had a Yong child, we went there with our 3 month new born and my wife can go shopping because all the shopping mall just on the same road. The room are new design and clean. If you drive there the parking is free. The swimming pool is a bit small and the staff is still not friendly enough.
Mohan D. Business travelers Australia, December 20, 2013
Quiet and friendly

Excellent location, excellent staff and good facilities
9.3
I enjoyed my stay at the Grand Park Orchard and would definitely stay there again. The check-in was smooth and easy. The bar was extremely well run by Errol and his team - very professional. I used the gym and went for daily runs and found the gym extremely well appointed, clean and easy to use. The location of the hotel is excellent - opposite a coffee shop which makes breakfast outside the hotel an easy option. The daily papers were delivered early and I found it easy to catch taxis, shop, walk around and experience a lot of Orchard area by foot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08