Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5192 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5192)
Sort by:
Wendy W. Groups Australia, July 27, 2014
looks tired & dated

Free mobile phone to take out! It had unlimited free international & local calls. Very central on orchard.
7
Ok, the rooms are quite dark. Staffs can be quite slow to respond but generally an ok experience since it was so central.
Sharil G. Couples Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Great location

Location, room and friendly environment
9
Excellent facilities and location
Liqun C. Couples Singapore, July 26, 2014
Great location and clean

Location, Cleanliness and polite staff
8.3
It was a great staycation with Grand Park Orchard. It's located in the middle of orchard road which makes it very convenience for shopping. The staff are polite and rooms are clean and comfortable. There is a free rental of iphone in the room for usage,Cool!
Mahal L. Groups Philippines, July 26, 2014
Great Stay!

location, room and amenities
8.3
Stay was great. The location is central, so it was easy shopping around orchard.
Rusman H. Families with young children Indonesia, July 25, 2014
A very strategis location with good facilities

1) At central Ochard road, next to Paragon mall. 2) good cozy room 3) fully accessible to public transport
9.3
Despite a little slow of check in process at the counter, overall the hotel rewards pleasant stay. The unique advantage of this hotel is provide the mobile phone, absolutely is free for local and overseas call, plus free 3G data internet. To be a business traveller , the mobile phone in a foreign country is a must, especially this is for free to call home country at any time during our stay. It saves the hefty costs of communication and much convenient to access the email and data, without worrying to equip one with local Sim Card that has expired time.
Chen Y. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, July 25, 2014
singapore

location only.
7.7
Hotel was great,but ; lack or staff organisation. toiletries were not refilled after room being refreshed. Concierge services were not satisfactory; took them around 30 minutes to transfer my bags from room to lobby.
Astro A. Families with older children United States of America, July 25, 2014
Service

Service and location are very nice.
8.7
Rooms need to be little bigger and organized.
Sim S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2014
Bad service
2
The service boy are open our room without permission during we are sleeping! How can do like that and we are only two girl in the room! It's bad experience that I never had before!
Martinus S. Business travelers Netherlands, July 24, 2014
great value for money

free international phone calls, free smartphone and great central location
8
Just great, nice room good bathroom facilities and fast free internet
Amelie Y. Business travelers France, July 23, 2014
Good hotel

Very professional and caring staff, very well located, handy phone available in each room with free local and international calls + 3G
7.7
My stay was very OK but I was less enthusiastic than the reviews I read. Room was nice, bathroom also with nice amenities but quite small and very little light coming in. Breakfast by room service was really NOT good but quite expensive. Room very clean but I did not like the room service trays staying next to the room doors all afternoon. I really love this handy phone available with free local and international calls + internet access AWESOME! staff is very well trained and very professional. color schemes are black, brown and dark, so if, like me, you prefer whites and light color, with nice light coming inside your room, etc this is not the best place for you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07