or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5101 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5101)
Sort by:
Yoce A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 13, 2014
The time to fast

Location, facility, service
8
Kiat V. Families with older children Thailand, July 13, 2014
Overall feeing of too confine environment.

Closed to shopping areas.
5
The room is small. Feeling of staying in a box. Very good for shopping.
Teddy U. Families with young children Indonesia, July 12, 2014
Dirty Room
5
Grand Orchard no longer the same hotel I used to remember. Hotels at Orchard Road's standard has gone from good to worst in term of cleanliness. Carpet was very smelly, rooms are dusty and and the worst of all, molds are everywhere especially on the headrest of the beds(I booked for 3 Superior Rooms and all 3 rooms were terrible). The Manager very arrogant. However, other than that, we loved the hotel location, it's close to food, shopping and hospital. We also enjoyed the WiFi & Smartphone provided in our rooms, it offers FREE international call, it was awesome, the kids enjoyed it.
Luong T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 11, 2014
Enjoyed the stay

Good location. Clean. Friendly staffs
9.3
I enjoyed my time in Grand Park Orchard. I've been staying there for many times, and sure I will come back
Oh B. Groups Singapore, July 11, 2014
Excellent service nice ambiance

Food and centralise located
8.3
Overall satisfied, with excellent service provided with friendly staff.
Eddy K. Business travelers Indonesia, July 10, 2014
satisfied

clean, nicely located and good service
8.3
Larine A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 9, 2014
Bad impression

Grand Park Orchard
3.3
Dirty, Bad service, Bad manner This is my first experience choosing new hotel besides my regular choices (MBS and Mandarin), I thought this hotel would be not much different than those in the neighbourhood I heard they provide free mobile phone, but that was not worth it tho, when booking I was offered free upgrade to premier room, but when we arrived the imagination of premiere room suddenly ruined to see the room was very small for us, so we have to order extra bed, also very dirty inside, the furniture full with thick dust and if i'm not wrong, spider webs, yes! neighbour rooms in the crystal club floor was renovated so the alley full with workers which was very uncomfortable for me, the morning we also cannot enjoy breakfast because we were 10 minutes late! what a hospitality...surely not going back again, blacklisted hotel in singapore
Martin W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2014
Great location, but room size not big enough

Location, Free Handy Call, Room Price
7
Teddy S. Families with young children United States of America, July 8, 2014
Great hotel enjoyed it very much

Service , quality, friendliness
9.7
Great love the hotel staff was great hotel was clean staff was friendly
Nam N. Business travelers Vietnam, July 8, 2014
Nice location Clean hotel Good food

Nice location Good food Clean hotel
8.7
I like staying here every time i am in singapore. Very good location. Near shopping area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03