Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6745 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6745 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

OI C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in July 2016
Good location but noisy and crowded.
The room we stayed in smelled musty. There were guests allowed to sleep / nap in the lobby area in broad daylight.
Reviewed July 17, 2016

Amanda H. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Great place to stay in Singapore's central shopping district.
Excellent hotel with great staff, ideally located with good facilities. Highyl recommended.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Arie T. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
Great hotel
Few times stay at this hotel. With their complimentary handphone and great location,this is my fav hotel.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

CYNTHIA S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
free wifi and call
the location is great, good service
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Dinda W. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2016
Always great to be here
Always stay in this hotel whenever I visit Singapore. The location, location, location..... is excellent, which is in the centre of famous Orchard area. Only need to across the street so you can find Paragon Shopping centre. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Also they lend guests a mobile phone (for each room) which can be used for free within our stays.
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Djuandi D. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Holiday with family
Must be bettet next time
Reviewed July 14, 2016

rosendo C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Request change rm no.
When Request to change rm number without number 4 upon check in staff told no more room available , even with out checking the computer if available.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Martin K. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good stay
Very good location, my stay was really awesome. Definitely will be back to stay here...
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Tze C. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
Birthday stay
Stayed for one day in the hotel to celebrate my son birthday. Room was spacious and clean. Price a bit steep but location was excellent.
Reviewed July 12, 2016

Nguyen T. from Vietnam
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Good location
Central location, good service
Reviewed July 12, 2016