or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4960 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4960)
Sort by:
Corrinne K. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Superb

great location, great service, great staffs
7.3
Thuy V. Groups Vietnam, August 10, 2013
Good location

Location, comfort bed
7
I like the location; save a lot of time for shoppers because no need for taxi waiting every time coming out of a shopping center. Breakfast opens till 12am which is good for late sleepers like me. Nice bed, fast internet
Thuy V. Groups Vietnam, August 10, 2013
good hotel for shopping purpose

good locaton, comfort bed
7
Check in is quite confusing; check out is very fast. Nice bed & bathroom. Looks a little old though.
Andy K. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 10, 2013
nice to stay

secure , clean , nearly to shopping center
8
my stay at grand park orchard was very good , grand park orchard has a very well maintained for room cleaning and comfort to stay
Christine M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Clean room and perfect location

Clean, large bed, and perfect location
8
I've got adjoining room which is perfect with my family, but the air conditioner was bad. The maintenance was come three times but still not change. So the next day we got another room which is very far with my family but still on the same floor. Beside the air-con, I have a really great time staying in this hotel.
Jemmy D. Families with young children Indonesia, August 9, 2013
Great Vacation

The staff, the hotel and the location
10
It was great and will visit more in the future. Love the location near orchard
Eileen O. Families with young children Singapore, August 9, 2013
Great hotel though rooms are small

Location, cleanliness, service
9
The hotel feels new and clean, with very good service. Love the Gryphon Tea selection offered. The Crystal Club Lounge is amazing and comfortable. However, the pool is small, the room is small and there are no securitt features in the lifts - anyone can access the rooms.
Hiroaki H. Business travelers Japan, August 9, 2013
It was OK, but not as good as I expected.

Next to the shopping center, free internet, close to restaurants
7.7
Because the shower mattress was rolled like a roll cake and left unchecked for most of the time, it collected so much mold that made my stay extremely uncomfortable. It left an impression that the room might not be as sanitary as it looked. I brought this to the attention of the hotel staff and the manager sent me a letter of apology with some compliments. They cleaned the mattress and returned it to the room, again rolled as it was. Even if the mattress remains unused, they should open it and check it for possible mold every time the room is cleaned.
Christine M. Families with young children Indonesia, August 8, 2013
Clean room and perfect location

Clean room, comfortable bed, perfect location
8
I've got a adjoining room and the air con was really hot. The maintenance staff already came three times but still not change. So the next day, I change the room and very far with my other family room but still on the same floor. Beside the air con, I have a great time staying in this hotel. The location is perfect which is in Orchard Road, near a lot of shopping center and not so far to the MRT station.
Thun K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Friendly staff, good service

Friendly staff, convenice, fast internet connection
8.3
Small lobby but nicely decorated. Front desk staff are friendly and helpful. Room linens are not very clean. Housekeeping must improve. Good selection of breakfast menu.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07