or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4956 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4956)
Sort by:
Yee M. Couples Malaysia, August 7, 2013
Good location

Location, Comfortable and easy
6
Good location and easily accessible. Nice rooms for the price you pay in a good location.
Mayang S. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Comfortable

Centrally located in the shopping center area
7.7
Overall it was very nice. The gym could have been bigger with more equipment.
Maria J. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Very good hospitality

Near Mt e hospital, opposite Paragon Clinic centre, at shopping area orchad road
8
It was great just like i have expected, the staff very friendly from the lobby until front desk staff.
Sirin P. Business travelers Thailand, August 6, 2013
Conveniently close to MRT and shopping malls.

location, free wifi, services
8
this is my 3rd time staying in this hotel.really enjoy staying here because of their excellence services and the location of the hotel just opposite Paragon shopping mall.
Burhanuddin H. Couples Indonesia, August 4, 2013
Exellent location, worth for money spent!

Location, cleanliness and friendly staffs
9.7
We were very satisfied with our stay in this superb hotel
Erni K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2013
Not too bad

Centrally located, clean
6.3
The room is actually quite small. Best for business trip. Overall it is just okay.
David F. Families with older children United States of America, August 4, 2013
Conveniently located for Orchard Road shopping

Location, comfort, and the concierge, Bob
9.3
We enjoyed crossing the street to The Paragon shopping centre until we ventured further afield to the local food court inside the Lucky Plaza shopping center, which we found to be crowded and entertaining. The high point of this hotel was definitely Bob, the remarkably engaging and eloquent concierge, who spoke with us at length each time we passed through the hotel lobby.
Si K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Good Hotel, Just like a normal high class hotel

Housekeeping, Internet, Bed
8.7
Good, can be good shopping hotel, but a bit hard to look for early morning cheap breakfast outside area, so recommended to include the breakfast inside hotel.
Debra H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2013
ok

close to shopping centers
6.3
The rooms were dark (not enough lighting), the bed sheets and utensils could be cleaner (the swiss army knife still had the apple skin from previous use), the shower was not easy to use, the cover of the sink hole actually blocked the water. Overall I was not really satisfied with the room. The swimming pool was ok, but the upper outer layer of the building that we could see from the pool was very dirty (full of dirt), we think there need to be a major cleanup regularly for such design.
Pramudyo S. Couples Indonesia, August 4, 2013
good

near anywhere , shopping
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01