or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4915 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4915)
Sort by:
Vidia V. Business travelers Indonesia, July 26, 2013
nice centre hotel

clean & nice area
8.3
everythings great, nice location and easy public transportation
Hardian S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 26, 2013
a good hotel

anything is good
8
a good hotel tha is located in shopping area. everything is nice
Rene L. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 25, 2013
An ASTOUNDING experience

Location, Location, Location
4.7
Being a hotelier and seasoned traveler around the world and in Singapore, I found Grand Park Orchard to be my worst hotel experience ever. I went to the coffee shop three times for breakfast meetings / coffee meetings; each time, there was no service staff available to take our orders. The wifi did not work in my room and the staff had to put in an external modem. It took over 45 mins. for this setup to be in place. The hot water was not working well during the last two days of my stay. The housekeeping staff forgot to replenish my towels so I had to use the bathrobe as a bathmat to prevent myself from slipping in the bathroom. When I filed a complaint to the Front Desk Manager, I was given a defensive "there is nothing much we can do except for take SGD$24 off your bill for the coffee you consumed since all your fees were pre-paid with Agoda". To make matters worse, my room faced the lobby bar and there was pounding music every night. All in all, a terrible experience and I WOULD NOT recommend it to any business traveler who expects quality and efficient service from a hotel on Orchard Road in Singapore.
Sheryl L. Couples Malaysia, July 25, 2013
Excellent

Location,design,clealiness
7
Very good and comfortable. Good location to shop in
Quentin Y. Business travelers Canada, July 25, 2013
Good location

Room size good, convenient, service
8.3
Up to my standard and value for money. In a very good location that I could easily get to the place that I need
Fendy F. Couples Indonesia, July 25, 2013
Overpriced average hotel in the great location

Location, location, location
7
Average. Nothing special. Totally overpriced. Was willing to stay because its location to mount elizabeth hospital.
Si K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Good

Shopping, Meeting, Business
9.7
Great! House keeping is good. Restaurant is ok with breakfast. Pizza is good. i like it. Room Services is friendly.
Sheryl L. Couples Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Good

Location, location, location
7
Great location, but the room service were not professional. The person who answered the phone was rude and very impatient!
Si K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2013
Good, Clean, Nice

Good, Clean, Nice
8
I like this hotel so I continue book this hotel when I go singapore
Abigail T. Couples Singapore, July 23, 2013
Relatively New Hotel with Quick Check-In

In the heart of Orchard Road Shopping District, Quick Check-In & Nice City View
7.7
In the heart of Orchard road shopping district with wide variety of restaurants and food choices. Complimentary parking too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07