Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6741 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6741 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Tan S.
Singapore
February 17, 2015
Fantastic location
Location
The stay was great especially right in the heart of Orchard Road.food and shopping was the main attraction.Check in and check out was swift.However, except for the toilet which is abit rundown,everything was ok.

Luke C.
Singapore
February 16, 2015
Grand Park Orchard
n/a

Widiyarto S.
Indonesia
February 16, 2015
Great Place
Location, Room comfort and the free use of a smartphone.
Great place to stay as a couple or on a business trip

Hansa H.
Singapore
February 16, 2015
EXCELLENT!!!
The room was stylish and comfortable! Really clean and modern. Hotel location was really good too!
Grand Park Orchard was worth every penny. Room was stylish, modern and really clean! Would definitely come back and stay again! I really enjoyed my stay, hotel staffs were friendly and helpful! :)

Poul B.
Denmark
February 14, 2015
Great location
The staff is great. Very personal service. Great location
Always good to stay there but the hotel has problems with the air conditioning. My room was hot rven ehen the thermostat was set to 19C

KOAY N.
Malaysia
February 12, 2015
toilet
service, location and smoking room
the toilet does not have a shower screen and this annoys me being a 5 star hotel. and the room is slightly too small compared to other 5 star hotel

Siv M.
Cambodia
February 12, 2015
Best location
Location. Staff.
It was pleasant. Love the location. Love the service

Emmy C.
Australia
February 10, 2015
Perfect location love the free phone facility
Location was prime. They offer free phone facility which u can use to call overseas for free and free data! Was so handy!
Comfortable except my room was abit smelly..but not over powering

Kirby J.
United States
February 10, 2015
Good location club lounge staff excellent
Staff were helpful and nice, location was good, Club lounge staff was excellent
Good stay, the only things was the room was not as nice as the pictures. The carpeting was getting run down and had been patched. The bathroom was not as nice as I would expect from a 5 star hotel. Club lounge staff made up for the room and were very helpful.

kashful S.
Brunei Darussalam
February 06, 2015
Nice
city, food and shopping
exclusive hotel. Nice.