or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5322 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5322)
Sort by:
Fong P. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 24, 2013
a great hotel

food, location, clean
9.7
Grand Park Orchard is a very nice hotel with convenience location. It is easy to access and the hotel staff is very nice as well.
Dwi A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 24, 2013
Excellent

Good room, staff and location
8
Good hotel, friendly staff and also good location. Will back again to this hotel if I go to Singapore.
Suhandi T. Business travelers Indonesia, October 24, 2013
Best Located Hotel in Orchard Area

Clean,comfortable,friendly staff
7.7
We choose this hotel because of its location and reference of one of our VIP colleague, really close to everywhere you would like to mention. The staff was awsome and the price was valuable compare with their services.Comfort stay. Highly recomanded. We will go back.
Noppanun L. Families with young children Thailand, October 22, 2013
Superb location hotel

1.Location 2room 3.Price
8.7
We enjoyed our stay at the Hotel immensely. It was by far our favorite hotel of our 8 stop trip through singapore. The rooms and service were great. The atmosphere and location in the park were restful. The gift shop was stocked with items our family was actually interested in. The history of the building was a unexpected bonus. The food at the hotel was very good by singapore standards
Hening P. Couples Indonesia, October 21, 2013
nice hotel

clean, comfy, close to hopping mall
9.3
love it
Elisabet E. Couples October 21, 2013
Nice city hotel in the heart of orchard road

Location, cleanliness, staff friendliness
7.3
We requested early check in and the hotel fulfilled that request. Their attentiveness is very good. However the room is quite small and the breakfast is below standard.
Miranda C. Business travelers United States of America, October 20, 2013
good for shopping and business

location, internet, staff
6.3
good, but the rooms are small. the bathroom had a small leakage problem
Kok K. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2013
nice location hotel

nice location, good design and clean room
7
Not happy with the staff at the reception. Impolite when you asked them questions and very slow check in.
Kok K. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2013
nice location hotel

nice location, clean room and nice design
7
Impolite reception staff when you asked them questions and very slow check in.
Kok K. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2013
nice location hotel

nice location, near shopping area and clean room
7
Impolite staff when asked questions and very slow check in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06