or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5471 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5471)
Sort by:
Belen C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 1, 2013
It was a whole new hotel experience

location and some room facilities like dvd, ipod dock and free calls
7.3
I was not sure whether I was upgraded to the premier room since i was not listed on the premier lounge. But the floor was supposedly for premier rooms.
Jason P. Couples Australia, November 30, 2013
Excellent Hotel

Food, bar, staff
9.7
Excellent hotel, we loved our stay here and will always stay here in Singapore
Haslin A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, November 29, 2013
Great hotel and conveniently located

Clean, comfortable and stylish room; convenient for shopping; Friendly staff
9.3
Ketut D. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2013
Very nice location and supportive staff

location, comfortable bed, room design
9
So far so good, however, i still prefer Mandarin Orchard for the food.
Vera S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2013
Great location, nice design & comfy bed.

Comfortable bed, location and handy phone.
10
The bed and pillow are amazing, bathroom fantastic, friendly staff and the idea of the handy phone is great. Just the music from the big billboard and from the paragon shopping mall from 10 am - 10 pm the same music, I can hear it till my room. Keep it my head for 1 week. A bit difficult to rest with those music keep going on.
William S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 29, 2013
City Centre

Strategic location for shoppers
7.3
It is great for anyone who came to singapore to shop in Orchard area. Most of shopping malls are withing walking distance from this hotel. However i found the room quite small with such a high price tag.
Keasberry V. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 28, 2013
city hotel near to shopping and MRT

good location for shopping in Orchard Road, close to MRT and convenient for eating with lots of choice available around the hotel
7.7
The hotel is fairly new, with a good location in the middle of Orchard Road . Convenient for shopping as there is no need to queue for taxis. It is near the MRT station and public transport is easily available. The room is small compared to other hotels. There is plenty of food places around the hotel.
Tiwari U. Business travelers India, November 28, 2013
very good location

location, clean room and service
6
very good location. but rate was slightly on the high side
Therese M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 28, 2013
Good location, hotel could be nicer.

Location, bathroom layout, bed
7
The rooms were quite small but the bed was comfortable and the bathroom layout was quite ingenious. The room would be big enough for 1 person and a bit tight for 2. Won't recommend it for families as little kids won't have enough room to play around. I was unfortunately placed in a room 2 floors over the hotel bar and it was extremely noisy. I loved that it was right beside the paragon and with all my favorite malls around. I usually stay at the mandarin and I wanted a change in venue. I probably would stay here again if there's a good promo.
Dina M. Couples Indonesia, November 28, 2013
Comfort hotel

Clean, strategic, big
6
Very satisfied

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05