or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5081 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5081)
Sort by:
Suhandi T. Couples Indonesia, August 21, 2013
Awsome Hotel near to Great Hospital

Good location and Spacious Hotel
7.7
We stay here for accompany my friend for having medical check in nearest hospital to Hotel, the location is very close to shopping area also several hospital. We will always stay at this hotel for next visit.
Ryan S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 20, 2013
Simply amazing

location service completeness
9.7
simply superb , love the location food services ,seems pricey but when you stay it's completeness makes you save up a lot of money (taxi,laundry,etc)
Lilik S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 20, 2013
nice hotel

very recommended
8
my stay in grand park hotel was nice.since i book the last room in this hotel ,i have to wait for the room to be cleaned from the previous customer.but it worth it because the location of this hotel is in front of the takashimaya
Lim C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2013
Good location.

Location, price, internet included.
7.3
Decent. Could be better if condition of room is improved. Separate stand shower will be better.
William A. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 19, 2013
Very comfortable with efficient friendly service

Price, location,efficiency
8.7
Good as indicated in the scores on the feedback report. I would recommend people to stay there for a central Singapore location and for its efficiency and friendliness
Abdul L. Couples Maldives, August 19, 2013
fantastic and confortable

friendly staff, cleaness of the room and the location
9.7
its a really wonderful, comfortable and enjoyable stay.
Selly S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 18, 2013
it was just ok

hotel close by mrt, close by shopping center, staffs attentive and friendly
6
overall stsyvwas just ok. but i am very pleaze with how friendly and attentive he staffs are. hotel design is not up to 5 stars hotel standard in my personal view. hotel is nearby shopping mall and mrt station which is very good.
Sing W. Families with young children Indonesia, August 18, 2013
Comfortable

closed distance to shopping mall and local restarurants, clean and nice room.
8.3
Its all good.. except the room size. Wasnt as big as I thought... but good enough.
Yanti K. Families with young children Indonesia, August 17, 2013
not bad.

Centrally location, awesome , and Good swimming pool
5.7
I like This hotel , The swimming pool is great , fast internet . but breakfast not great .Food or drink at breakfast is so unperfect.
Chou S. Solo travelers Cambodia, August 17, 2013
easy access to shopping district

easy access to shopping malls, restaurants, and hospitals.
6.7
It is an easy access to shopping malls, restaurants, and hospitals. However, the room is not sound-proof and everything can be heard from rooms to rooms especially guests who are outside the room or next to your room i.e. showering, watching tv or walking pass.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04