Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
6267 reviews

5135 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6267)
Sort by:
Annastasia S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Great Hotel, closed to Shopping Center

Great Location & Great Service
10
The Hotel located in the central of Orchard Road, so its easy to get to everywhere. The is regular size and still using wall-to-wall carpet. Overall the service is excellent. a few staff can speak Bahasa Indonesia as I noticed that lots of Indonesian staying at the Grand Park.
Report this review
Mintarja S. Couples Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Great location...., the rest are standard

location, good bar, modern design
6.3
Probably not going to be my first choice in the future. Best location, Hotel maintenance can be better, Food is acceptable, good bar though....
Report this review
Donny M. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2014
good

good excellent location
8.3
good
Report this review
Siok T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2014
Great location

location, room and customer service
8.7
Great location, right on orchard so shopping is easily accessible, staff are very friendly and accommodating
Report this review
Yustis W. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2014
great location

Location is great, cleanliness, size of the room, service
9.3
we stay only for 3 days at this hotel, we choose this hotel because its location at orchard. so we just walking around at the shopping area. Room is very clean, but the swimming pool area is too small, so my kids didnt interested to swim. Others than that, great value to stay.
Report this review
Stanley L. Couples Australia, June 25, 2014
Location, Location, Location !

Close to shopping, food and transport, MTR.
8
Pleasant. Friendly staff, but not consistent. Generally, the hotel has a luxurious look. Good internet. Restaurants and bars, we did not have time to try them. Buffet lunch at Park Hyatt was very good.
Report this review
Belinda R. Couples Switzerland, June 24, 2014
Very good

Centraly located, clouse to Shopping areas, friendly
8.7
Very good. Will come again
Report this review
Sy V. Solo travelers Canada, June 23, 2014
Hotel very centrally located to shopping malls

location, comfortable room, easy access
7
Report this review
Hendrik W. Couples Indonesia, June 23, 2014
Best hotel to stay near Orchard Road

near orchard road, near shopping mall area, comfort hotel for couple
8.7
I and my wife very enjoy to stay at this hotel, even just for one day. This hotel near shopping mall area, so we just walk around, no need transportation, just walk...
Report this review
Annie W. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Convenient location acsseable to shopping & enter

location, big room, convenient
7
cozy and enjoyable
Report this review
Previous page 951 - 960 of 5135 reviews Next page
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02