Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5930 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5930)
Sort by:
Meas M. Families with young children Cambodia, April 6, 2014
Good

Value, location, service
8
Everything was goots
Report this review
Frederick C. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2014
Perfect location and great staff

Location, Staff, and Rooms
9
It went very well specially when we left our trolly bag in the taxi. The hotel concierge did there best by contacting the taxi operator and having the bag returned to us. Perfect service!
Report this review
Polyanski K. Couples Indonesia, April 5, 2014
nice new hotel

location, clean, nice design
9.7
nice new hotel. location was prime. clean bedroom and bathroom. Good for tourist. easy to go everywhere from here.
Report this review
Yusak E. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 5, 2014
Great Hotel to Sightseeing and shopping

Near to shopping area, entertainment/nightlife and more attraction
8.3
I just stay one night, and i was felt comfort.
Report this review
Leon L. Business travelers Singapore, April 4, 2014
ok

hotel was directly located in orchard road. heart of all shopping centres. room was small though and lobby was on 4th floor
6
hotel was directly located in orchard road. heart of all shopping centres. room was small though and lobby was on 4th floor
Report this review
Hanung T. Couples Indonesia, April 4, 2014
A very pleasant experience

location, value for money, friendly staff
9
Overall it was very satisfying, especially with agoda's great value deal that makes it an even better stay and the overall trip :) definitely will be on the top list when visiting singapore again :)
Report this review
William P. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2014
Great!

1. Location 2. the staff 3. Ambience
8.3
Report this review
Nicholas L. Solo travelers New Zealand, April 3, 2014
Five star luxury

Location, comfort, staff
8.3
The location is wonderful,on Orchard Rd, the hotel can't be faulted apart from the fact the reception isn't on the ground floor, it's a little confusing. But five star it is. I chose a club deluxe room. It was spacious, comfortable and well equipped. They had a handset gadget for free use for local calls and internet but I couldn't get it to,work and it didn't offer anything my own smartphone didn't. The staff were friendly and helpful, with good tips on places to shop and eat. I think it was a bit pricy but then most hotels in Singapore seem that way these days. I did enjoy my short stay here though.
Report this review
N A. Couples Malaysia, April 3, 2014
Centrally located

Location, walking distant to shopping malls
7.3
It was okay. The aircon was not working properly
Report this review
Gwee A. Business travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2014
Good hotel

quick service, central and free samsung phone to use
7.7
Good 4 nights stay. Fast checkin with welcome drink and free samsung phone to use..the room was ok except poor pillow quality and safe wasnt working. not sure whether i will come back.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02