or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5192 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5192)
Sort by:
Jim H. Couples Australia, September 9, 2013
Nice hotel , Rooms too small

Centrally located , Facilities , Staff service
7.7
Overall the hotel was nice , but i did expect the rooms to be a bit larger than they where , Taking advantage of the Crystal Club was great , for shopping you cant really get a better location in Singapore than the Grand park Orchard , Would i stay there again in a suite yes , but nothing smaller
David J. Couples Indonesia, September 9, 2013
the best travelling

central located, clean hotel, comfortable room
8.3
nice hotel for travelling. good possition in orchard.
Hokiardi A. Couples Indonesia, September 9, 2013
Great Experience

Location, Friendly Staffs, Nice Design
9
Really great! It was really enjoying to stay there as it is very close to shopping malls and such.
Marceline Y. Groups Indonesia, September 8, 2013
Best location!

Location, access and neighborhood
6.3
If your plan to Singapore is to experience the city, this hotel is very recommended. The location is right in the middle of the city. Only few steps from giant malls and good restaurant. The room was OK not very clean and a little bit dark. Is not as expected as the photos in the web.
Wismo D. Business travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2013
Friendly staff & room cleanliness is perfect

Centrally located in main shopping area,nice environment & comfortable room with good view
8.7
Derrick C. Business travelers Germany, September 8, 2013
Very nice hotel for a weekend stay

friendly and attentative personal, design and cleanliness, Bar, Spa, Gym
9.7
It was a very nice stay. although it is for sure not the cheapest hotel it is worth the money. located directly to the Orchad road it is an ideal location to go shopping and wine and dine and then relax in the nice hotel bar or do some sports in the well equiped Gym. we will come again.
Aung T. Business travelers Myanmar, September 8, 2013
Excellent time for me.

Location location location
9.7
Great! Very easy to communicate with everyone in town. Shops malls a around good to walking around even at night. Enjoying food, movie,
Guillermo T. Business travelers Philippines, September 8, 2013
Excellent rooms, location and service

The location, the rooms and the pool bar
9.7
We had a nice time staying at the Grand Park Orchard located right on the 5th Avenue of Singapore, Orchard Road. Adjacent to great malls like the Paragon, Takshimaya, Ion and lots of shopping places. Subway entrance is just 30 meters away from the hotel. Restaurants are all over the area. The rooms are clean. The bed are comfpratable and the bed sheets are snmooth as silk. I will keep on staying at this hotel whenever Im in Singapore.
Chai H. Families with young children Singapore, September 8, 2013
good

good location,
8
My family and I enjoy the stay at the hotel We will sure to come back for another stay during December holidays
Natasya M. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 8, 2013
Grand Park Orchard

Good Hotel
6
My stay was okay, but the construction beside the hotel was very noisy and the sound is loud.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08