Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 6757 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 6757 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3

Glen G.
Singapore
January 19, 2015
location, location and location
location, location and location
best location to stay in Singapore. right in the center of orchard road shopping belt.

Goh B.
Malaysia
January 17, 2015
Over rated hotel
location
Hotel security is not good. Anyone can come straight to your room as lifts do not have any security features. I was upgraded to a premier room but was directly above the bar. Very noisy at night. Bath towels were worn out and there's no hand towels. It is more of a 4 star business hotel rather than a 5 star luxury hotel.

gitary M.
Indonesia
January 16, 2015
Comfortable and Centrally Located
Clean, comfortable and centrally located
The room is clean, comfortable and not dark. It's in the middle of orchard, accross the MRT station. But the Wifi is slow

LESLIE L.
Australia
January 14, 2015
lees reveiw
Location, Security, Friendlyness

amier J.
Indonesia
January 13, 2015
Location make it become one of the best
1.location, 2.services, 3. Location.
Out stay at grand park orchard was great, since the hotel is in the middle f orchard area, it made it easier for us to do shopping, then drop the bag, and rush for another shopping trip. So if you plan to do much shopping, and you are not too young any more, grand park orchard can be one of the best alternative to think about.

Mark S.
Australia
January 12, 2015
A pleasant stay but missed the target
The Staff, The Location, Crystal club check in-out
We had been recommended to Grand Park Orchard for the prime location close to the shopping meca! upon arrival we were directed to the Crystal Club (highly recommend this to anyone staying) for priority check in. This was brilliant given we had just come from Marina bay sands where the check in/out there is a circus given 2500+ rooms. The staff are exceptionally friendly and helpful and made the stay a pleasant one. Unfortunately, from check-in cracks (albeit small) started to appear! The hallway had a strange damp smell, cleaning carts were parked in the hallways day and night and the lift made a constant, audible and clunking noise every-time they moved. Our room was very small for a 5 star motel especially on a club floor but it was clean and ready before the allocated time which we appreciated. The toilet seat was broken as was the phone! The breakfast was basic and very limited as were the Club floor snacks each night. Again, these are only small items but for a 5 star hotel we just expected better. GPO is in need of an overhaul of amenities or a re-adjustment of their rating in my view.

OMAR A.
Saudi Arabia
January 12, 2015
It's has good location but need to be more clean
location, Internet
It was good but i expect more than good because it is 5 star hotel where 4 stars are more than beautiful.

Nyla S.
Cambodia
January 11, 2015
it was nice to stay there.
nice. clean. good service
Great

Neil E.
Australia
January 11, 2015
Brilliant place to stay at on Orchard Road
Excellent Service from staff. Comfortable beds and central to shopping
We booked the Crystal Club rooms because of the free smart phone and free international calls so we could ring back home. It was certainly the best option to have chosen with dedicated checkin on the 11rh floor to complimentary breakfast and evening eats and drinks which was exceptional value. Alam in the Crystal Club loung was excellent as was Vincsnt the doorman out front to name but. Few of the fantastic Staff at this hotel. Definitely a great place and we will definitely be coming back

Endang S.
Indonesia
January 11, 2015
Good hotel with the good staff
Their staff, the location and comfortable
Very satisfied