Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 6001 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6001)
Sort by:
Hock K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2015
Good Location and room was ok

Great location, Good lobby environment and the room was big
8
Overall, I am satisfied with the room. The maintenance was ok and the location is good.
Report this review
Koko H. Couples Indonesia, September 1, 2015
Nice hotel

Location , facilities , staff
9.7
Report this review
Setyo W. Couples Indonesia, August 30, 2015
Nice hotel to stay

Breakfast, location, and location
8.3
Great
Report this review
Mark A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 30, 2015
Love the complimentary phone during my stay!

location, service, complimentary smart phone
9.7
My stay was good. Had a great time.i love the idea of a complimentary phone during my stay.
Report this review
Achyat T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2015
5th times

Location, comfortable. Hotel also provide gadget that we can bring along to support our communication.
7.7
It was fine.
Report this review
Gitary V. Business travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2015
Disappointed

good location, comfortable room anid good wifi
8.3
I am very unsatisfied. When I made a booking, I was asked whether I wantto upgrade from Standard room to Deluxe with special benefit which I click ok. However when I checked in, I do not see any different between the standard room that I used to stay with the price of USD 230-250 include breakfast with this deluxe special benefit which I paid more than USD 250 but no breakfast. The hotel said the different is the view, but I dont need view. Amd the hotel said they do not know and have to ask Agoda on the upgrade. So I pay extra cost for nothing!
Report this review
Achmad H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2015
Nice Hotel

Strategic Location, Comfortable, Easy to travel anywhere
8.3
My stay in Grand Park Orchard was superb, I really recommend the hotel as it is close to Orchard Road, good for business or vacation.
Report this review
Weldar L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 24, 2015
Convenient.

1) Location; 2) Staff Attitude;
7.7
Overall is so far so good. But the room is very cold, even I set the room temp to 30C. Freezing. The breakfast is fair - I stayed 4 days, all the same food. Only the location and staff service is good.
Report this review
Josephine S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2015
Nice and comfort hotel to stay

Good location to shop or walk around
8
Report this review
Muda I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2015
Small room, great location but no halal breakfast.

Location, Location, Location
7.7
pleasant.. lucky there are many halal food around
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06