or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5647 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5647)
Sort by:
Remco V. Families with young children Netherlands, March 23, 2015
Enjoyable w/ stay family 2 young kids

The staff is very friendly & helpful , great location close to great shopping streets Scott's & Orchard roads , easy to reach by taxi .
8
Very enjoyable stay , we arrived with 2 young kids and they upgraded our room . We left early next morning . The staff is always very helpful . Location is great as its close to paragon , takashimaya etc .
Dewa A. Couples Indonesia, March 22, 2015
perfect place and location to stay

atmosfhere, location, friendly
2.7
i feel comfotable, because good location and clean
Tuyet N. Business travelers Vietnam, March 22, 2015
Back again

Great location, convinient and comfy
9.3
It's my third time to stay here so, i don't have much thing to say. You know what i mean.
Al S. Business travelers United States of America, March 21, 2015
Excellent Hotel

Location, comfort & value.
9.7
This hotel was a great option nor business travel. Excellent quality accommodations, friendly staff and perfectly located for business and pleasure.
Souksakhone P. Solo travelers Laos, March 20, 2015
Tigur

Location, room comfort and service
9
I stayed there for two nights. the hotel is located next two Paragon and right in the centre where i can access to high street malls. I got a deluxe room with an upgrade to access to the crystal club. I was impressed that my room provides a wireless phone with data connection so I can take it with me and make phone call locally and internationally. However, the cleanliness is not satisfied. there some dust on the desk.
Anto A. Families with older children Indonesia, March 20, 2015
Good

Location, price,staff nice
8.3
Nice
Alexander W. Couples Philippines, March 20, 2015
Insight

Location, handy phone, quick service
7.7
Bar music too loud at night causing discomfort to tenants room above bar area.
Toto D. Business travelers Indonesia, March 19, 2015
I am returnee costumer to the Grand Park Orchard H

location and the staff I am encounter with.
7.3
This was the worst time i stayed in the Grand Park Orchard Hotel, the ac in the room was not working properly and the next morning I asked to fix it and when I return in the evening, nothing was done and had to stay out while someone was fixing the AC. When we return to sleep..... Nothing changed and it was another terrible evening!!! It was not a 5 stars treatment!~!
Williem A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 18, 2015
nice hotel, great location plus free cellphone

location, price and facility
7.7
Great
Imelda S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 17, 2015
I would recommend to stay at Grand Park Orchard

love the free phone n wifi. The bed quite comfy.
7.7
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08