or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4987 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4987)
Sort by:
Fifi A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
Excellent but a little disappointed this time

Location room cleanliness comfort
9
My family and I has always enjoyed our stay in Grand Park, but we were a bit disappointed this time. Only during this trip I learned that I had to book 2 premier rooms (not applicable for deluxe rooms) in order to be entitled an interconnecting room. I never had to do this in the past. We had stayed there not only once, but at least 3 times. (Is this a new policy?) So upon checking-in, we were told not only there were no interconnecting rooms available on that day, but we had to pay additional $40 (SGD) a night per room to upgrade to Premier room before we can be granted interconnecting rooms when they become available the next day. As a result, my brother's kids have to be separated and we had to go from room to room every time we need to share items. Hence not so enjoyable this time. Otherwise, the location, cleanliness and comfort of the hotel are as excellent as usual!
Daniel G. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Good location

Location, free cellphone, free wifi
5.7
Average
Martinus S. Business travelers Netherlands, July 24, 2014
great value for money

free international phone calls, free smartphone and great central location
8
Just great, nice room good bathroom facilities and fast free internet
Sim S. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 24, 2014
Bad service
2
The service boy are open our room without permission during we are sleeping! How can do like that and we are only two girl in the room! It's bad experience that I never had before!
Amelie Y. Business travelers France, July 23, 2014
Good hotel

Very professional and caring staff, very well located, handy phone available in each room with free local and international calls + 3G
7.7
My stay was very OK but I was less enthusiastic than the reviews I read. Room was nice, bathroom also with nice amenities but quite small and very little light coming in. Breakfast by room service was really NOT good but quite expensive. Room very clean but I did not like the room service trays staying next to the room doors all afternoon. I really love this handy phone available with free local and international calls + internet access AWESOME! staff is very well trained and very professional. color schemes are black, brown and dark, so if, like me, you prefer whites and light color, with nice light coming inside your room, etc this is not the best place for you.
Couples July 23, 2014
Value for Money on Orchard Road

New, comfortable, clean rooms. value good breakfast and smoking outdoor bar
7.7
Hadi W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 23, 2014
Excellent location and comfy room

Convenient location, comfortable room, nice food
8.3
Nguyen K. Families with older children Vietnam, July 21, 2014
Good

Friendly. clean, near shopping
8
Nice holidays.
Lian A. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Stayed for 2 nights in mid July in a Deluxe Room

Central location close to subway and city centre. Round the corner from major shopping street Orchard Road
4.3
The hotel is not maintained well. I had to change rooms twice. The first room on the 8F was not cleaned properly. There were fresh urine stains all over the toilet seat. This is unacceptable for a 4 or 5 star hotel. I requested to change rooms and they re-allocated me to a room on the 7F. Again, the toilet was not cleaned properly with urine stains on the toilet seat. It was disgusting. I then requested for a full refund of money but front office staff said it would not be possible. To counter the embarrassment from the dirty toilets they upgraded me for free to a room on the Club Floor on 10F. the room was slightly bigger than the deluxe rooms but conditions isn't any better. They were streaks of hair on the pillows and upon check in, the pillows looked like they had been slept on. I was too tired to request for a change of room so just put up with it.This hotel only deserves a 2 star rating. Never will I stay here again due to the unsanitary, unhygienic rooms
Pannette P. Groups Cambodia, July 20, 2014
Luxury , modern but small room

Food , style , location
9.3
I really enjoy my stay , love the breakfast and the bar

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01