My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
4579 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4579)
Sort by:
Chan W. Business travelers China, April 13, 2014
Worth staying again

Clean, Comfortable and nice staff
9.3
Convenient, close to bus and MRT station,and also the 313 Somerset. Staff is nice and helpful Clean and Comfortable room
Vivian T. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2014
over rateted

none
3.3
No
Mary A. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
Fantastic Location, Great service

Location, Cleanliness, peace
8
It was a great experience and our first time staying at this hotel. Great location and close proximity to mall. Only downside is poor selection for Room Service, buffet spread.
Abigail K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2014
Convenient & Comfortable

convenient, comfortable and great location
7.7
I booked this hotel a day before my trip to Singapore and was able to grabbed a room at reasonable rate with breakfast provided and during check in, the hotel automatically upgraded my room to club lounge room (without benefit of club lounge though). It is located at Orchard Road, accessible to both bus station and MTR stations with few minutes walk. Easy to catch up cab as well as Paragon is just opposite with fleet of cabs lining up readily to pick up passengers. Twenty five minutes walk from the Botanical Garden and I enjoyed my walk to the Botanical Garden along the street from the hotel to the Botanical Garden, passing by the USA & Australian Embassy. Attentive and helpful staffs who always carry with them a smiley face greeting the hotel guests. The breakfast provided is average.Highly recommended for those who visit Singapore for shopping spree & business trip.
Samnang S. Couples Cambodia, April 8, 2014
Good Location

Friendly staffs, clean, and close to shopping area
6.3
The room was abit small, the pillows are not comfortable, however the hotel located on orchard rd where the shopping area are, so much easy to do some shopping and a lot food around.
Ivis T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2014
Good location, friendly staff and nice room

Staff friendly, have free hp for unlimited call and best location
8.3
Feel happy and relax with this hotel. Great location to excess to shopping mall. Easy to get public transport. Room are clean
Song M. Groups China, April 7, 2014
comfort

location, friendly staff, free handphone provided by hotel
10
The greatest thing is the hotel provide a handphone for free which let you surf internet, make free calls and sms unlimited.
Yue M. Families with older children Canada, April 6, 2014
Excellent location, good service

Close to the shopping area, near the MRT station, and nice bar
9.3
This is the fourth time our family stay in this hotel when we have our vacation in Singapore. Very convenient to shopping area and MRT station. As always, we arrived early in the morning, and the hotel let us check in around 7 o'clock in the morning without the additional charge. We will stay here again next time.
Meas M. Families with young children Cambodia, April 6, 2014
Good

Value, location, service
8
Everything was goots
Frederick C. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2014
Perfect location and great staff

Location, Staff, and Rooms
9
It went very well specially when we left our trolly bag in the taxi. The hotel concierge did there best by contacting the taxi operator and having the bag returned to us. Perfect service!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02