or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
586 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (586)
Sort by:
Chairudin H. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 14, 2014
great service and accomodation

nice service. good location. clean.
9
Perfect
Endi R. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 7, 2014
i spent two nights and i enjoyed my sleep

staff, interior, cleaness
10
Loved it!
Sheryl L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Great location

Location, modern rooms
6.7
I like staying at this hotel coz of its location. However this time round I was given a tiny room right at the end. It's ok if u are on your own but I'm not sure it's value for money with that size.its as big/small as the room in Ibis Hotel on Bencoolen but way cheaper
Muhammed T. Solo travelers South Africa, November 10, 2014
I would not stay there again

The location. The rates.porters
4
It was not the best.. I really don't think it is a five star hotel
Gusman A. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 8, 2014
Great Location & Facilities

Nice bed, very useful smartphone, great location
8.7
I stayed in deluxe room for 10 days while having a training in lovely city Singapore, the location was great but one thing to remember was when they borrowed me with a fancy smartphone to have all my international and domestic calls for free.. It was amazing, i used it all the time and it even has it's own UI or software so it help me to find lots of attractions in Singapore. overall the bed is very nice, lack of TV programs but it is Singapore, you will stay outside most of the time
Liberty S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 7, 2014
Very good hotel at Orchard

Near to paragon, front of hotel door, Luxury room and nice hotel
9
I like very much here, and i will be back again
Michael W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 26, 2014
Great stay

Location, service, room
9.3
Very helpful staff. Lovely weekend. Many thanks
Ing I. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 24, 2014
Central orchard location

Central orchard, comfy rooms, shops around
7.3
One of the best centrally located hotels in orchard. Comfortable rooms with walking distance to shopping malls.
Melvina J. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 18, 2014
located in Orchard and Free Mobile Phone Usage

we chose this hotel because it is located in Orchard Shopping area (just next to Paragon) and they also provide free mobile phone (free local and international call)
6.7
The hotel was located in Orchard Shopping Area which is very convinient. One of the best facility is free mobile phone complete with active mobile number and internet access. As the room, i felt the room and bathroom size were quite small and quite clean. During our stay, the hotel was in renovation in some area. We can hear the noise around noon until 6 pm. I find the room rate is a bit expensive for such a small room however considering the location and free mobile phone, it is still a best affordable place to stay.
Noryati A. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, October 12, 2014
Great location!

location, comfortable room, location!
8.7
Was better, hotel staff much friendlier than previous times. Room on the 10th floor was spacious although not sound proof.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06