Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
606 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (606)
Sort by:
Iko G. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 10, 2015
nice room.clean.friendly staff.

warm welcoming staff.complimentary mobile device during stay.fast check in/out.
7.7
Zahrah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2015
Overall good...only less food choices for b/fast

smart phone for guest, near to shopping centres n cosy room.
7.7
Good.
Ranjan M. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, April 4, 2015
Small Rooms !

Location, Privacy and in phone facility
7
This was my second visit to the hotel. Whilst the location was great the room was very small and hardly any place to place a secong piece of luggage. The AC was set at a constant temperature which was not ideal. On my last visit the room was good although on both occasioins the booking was done the same way. The location and ease of movement is the real USP here.
Farrel Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 1, 2015
Grand Park Orchard
3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Sally G. Solo travelers Australia, March 28, 2015
Convenient with great staff.

Location location location
8
I'm an devout shopper it was perfect for what I was after, drop in drop out on a lay over. The staff were awesome and the hotel clean. I'd recommend it to anyone looking to spend in singapores high end fashion stores it could only be described as asias hub for luxury goods.
Souksakhone P. Solo travelers Laos, March 20, 2015
Tigur

Location, room comfort and service
9
I stayed there for two nights. the hotel is located next two Paragon and right in the centre where i can access to high street malls. I got a deluxe room with an upgrade to access to the crystal club. I was impressed that my room provides a wireless phone with data connection so I can take it with me and make phone call locally and internationally. However, the cleanliness is not satisfied. there some dust on the desk.
Imelda S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 17, 2015
I would recommend to stay at Grand Park Orchard

love the free phone n wifi. The bed quite comfy.
7.7
Great
Liana C. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2015
great stay

convenient, clean and great price
8
awesome stay with great and friendly staff, easy to get anywhere
Murni D. Solo travelers Singapore, March 1, 2015
Good StayCayz in a perfect location and ambience.

The service, location, cleanliness.
9
It was a pleasant one night stay. The staff was prompt in helping me check in/check out. The location was perfect. Close to the cinema/food court/malls. There was a gadget in the room to assist with my data usage and calls and although Im a local, I dont need it but its a plus point. The first ever hotel with this technology.
Emmy C. Solo travelers Australia, February 9, 2015
Perfect location love the free phone facility

Location was prime. They offer free phone facility which u can use to call overseas for free and free data! Was so handy!
8.3
Comfortable except my room was abit smelly..but not over powering

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage


AS-AGWEB-3B08