or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
528 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (528)
Sort by:
Lian A. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2014
Stayed for 2 nights in mid July in a Deluxe Room

Central location close to subway and city centre. Round the corner from major shopping street Orchard Road
4.3
The hotel is not maintained well. I had to change rooms twice. The first room on the 8F was not cleaned properly. There were fresh urine stains all over the toilet seat. This is unacceptable for a 4 or 5 star hotel. I requested to change rooms and they re-allocated me to a room on the 7F. Again, the toilet was not cleaned properly with urine stains on the toilet seat. It was disgusting. I then requested for a full refund of money but front office staff said it would not be possible. To counter the embarrassment from the dirty toilets they upgraded me for free to a room on the Club Floor on 10F. the room was slightly bigger than the deluxe rooms but conditions isn't any better. They were streaks of hair on the pillows and upon check in, the pillows looked like they had been slept on. I was too tired to request for a change of room so just put up with it.This hotel only deserves a 2 star rating. Never will I stay here again due to the unsanitary, unhygienic rooms
Sy V. Solo travelers Canada, June 23, 2014
Hotel very centrally located to shopping malls

location, comfortable room, easy access
7
Jia L. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Good services and location

Food, location and services
8
Vontharnee J. Solo travelers Thailand, June 1, 2014
Great place to stay

Free mobile phone, Food, Location
9.7
The Grand Park Orchard is my go to hotel when I travel to Singapore. The hotel has great food, comfortable rooms and is in a great location. This time my stay was even better due to the "Go Phones" they have available in their rooms for guest use. The phone is free of charge and can be used to make local and international phone calls for free. Now I do not need to get expensive roaming packages when I stay at Grand Park Orchard.
Fanny T. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 22, 2014
Not worth the price paid for the service given.

Good location, easy access public transport,close to shopping areas.
6
The room was very noisy because it's near the hotel pub. furthermore, this is on a weekday which disturbed our rest. Cannot imagine the noise during weekend! Noise needs to be controlled especially since it was the lowest floor.
Gretchen B. Solo travelers Canada, May 20, 2014
Comfortable hotel, centrally located

Loaner 3G phone during stay, good buffet breakfast, location
8.7
I actually stayed 3 nights in the hotel, while in Singapore for medical reasons. It is very centrally located for shopping and less than a 5 minute walk to the Mt. Elizabeth hospital. I found the staff at the hotel very helpful and friendly. While I stayed alone this trip, I would definitely stay here with my family (2 young boys). The hotel has adjoining rooms available, and their rates are reasonable (for Singapore!).
Elizabeth T. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2014
everything was possible - just ask

Staff, Service , Staff
9.3
there were one or two constraints however the excellent staff resolved them very quickly and to our satisfaction Well done - Vincent, John, Dayan, Yi Wei, Mark, Lisa, Bernard they went above my expectations Thank you for your assistance and kindness,, would return again
Sithratana Y. Solo travelers Cambodia, May 11, 2014
SPECTACULAR

ROOM SERVICE, LOCATION, AMBIANCE
9.3
Harry C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
Very comfortable.Helpful staff .Comfortable rooms.

Location.Price .Comfort
8
Enjoyable .
Nichol C. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Great location, comfortable, excellent facilities

Great location, excellent facilities, friendly staff
7.7
Located across from major shopping centres such as Paragon and Takashimaya, this hotel is comfortable, efficient and with excellent amenities such as a fully functioning gym, swimming pool, bar, restaurant, etc. Walking distance to Orchard or Somerset MRTS makes it a prime location, convenient for getting around! A free upgrade was included in my stay, adding to the value. All in all, will definitely come back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08