or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
495 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
Solo travelers (495)
Sort by:
Yusak E. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 5, 2014
Great Hotel to Sightseeing and shopping

Near to shopping area, entertainment/nightlife and more attraction
8.3
I just stay one night, and i was felt comfort.
Silven T. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 2, 2014
Beware of taxi scam by consierge/valet

Great location, right in the middle of Orchard Road. Attentive and friendly front desk and housekeeping staff. FREE 3G mobile phone with unlimited data and local/international calls !!!
8.7
Great front desk staff who were effecient and helpful. The consierge/valet refused to help us book the airport shuttle, claiming that it could only be booked 2 hours before travel, which unsurprisingly was fully booked by that time. Interestingly, they were then able to book for a later (2 Hours) service. As this is much too late for us, we took a taxi. The consierge then refused to help us hail a passing taxi, instead urging us to use a taxi that is parked at the hotel entrance, saying "same price". The stinger being an extra 'hotel charge' of $15, which works out to be about 50% of your fare. Perhaps the consierge gets a cut/kick back of taxi fare?
Enrico T. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 23, 2014
perfect and excellent

orchard,shopping,location
9.3
what more do you want to get from Singapore other than casino and Orchard? This hotel you provide just what exactly you need in Singapore. Really could not beat its location.
Rosario P. Solo travelers Philippines, March 20, 2014
The location is great. The hotel is nice.

great location, nice people & good food
8
Andry H. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 10, 2014
central location

good staf, nice room, good location
8
good location near the shopping centre, foodcourt, hospital at orchadz, room is clean, the staff very kind. but the room price ilittle bit expensive neasy access to MRT,
Enrico T. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 10, 2014
very satisfied the best location

location,price,hotel
9
i could not ask for more. As for Singapore = Orchard = Shopping This hotel give you 3 of them perfectly.
Ian S. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2014
Overpriced, even for Singapore

Close to a lot of shopping if that is what you are into
6.3
It was ok. There was a small rumble in my room, I am unsure what it was, but I was on the top floor so maybe it was the air conditioning unit on the roof. Room was a bit small. Overall serviceable, but not great.
Denada E. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 26, 2014
a great hotel just at the heart of orchard

location, great breakfast, nice n friendly staff
6
Gaurav B. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2014
No better hotel in Singapore

Location, Staff, Quality
9.7
Grand Park Orchard is a new quality hotel with the 5 star feel, situated right in the centre of the action, next to Takashimaya and Paragon department stores on Orchard Road. Taxis are easy to get from here. We did not try the hotel food or bars but could see that they were available. This is a hotel where you can expect everything to go right, rather than everything going wrong. Staff are genuinely friendly, extremely attentive and will ensure your stay in Singapore comfortable and happy. I cannot fault the hotel, it was perfect and probably the best hotel I've stayed in during my travels around asia and in particular, Singapore. Be sure to say hello to Bob the concierge and Sammy Davis Jr who hails the taxis. Nice job and keep it up.
Nutkamol P. Solo travelers Thailand, February 13, 2014
Central & Convenient

The room is clean. Some staff are friendly and helpful.
8
I am not early bird type, so I was annoyed when the housekeeping keeps ringing the door bell just to ask if I have any clothes for laundry!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03