Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
660 reviews

5136 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (660)
Sort by:
Irene I. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 1, 2016
nice place to stay :)

clean, staff is nice, comfortable
7.3
Everything excellent
Report this review
Garry M. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 23, 2016
Perfect

Perfect location, perfect service and perfect room comfort
10
Just 1 thing about this Hotel, PERFECT
Report this review
Patricia A. Solo travelers Philippines, December 12, 2015
Really good for short stays

Location, Staff, VIP Treatment
9.7
It was really good! The staff was super helpful and the price was fair. It is less crowded than Mandarin Orchard and it is not as noisy. We would stay here more often.
Report this review
Eva S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2015
great location

location, recently renovated, and location
8.3
It was a pleasant stay
Report this review
Ivan C. Solo travelers Australia, December 9, 2015
Good hotel

Location, shopping
6.7
Okay
Report this review
Itthi Y. Solo travelers Thailand, December 6, 2015
Great location but in need of renovation

Location, location, location
7
It's located right in the middle of Orchard neighborhood close to shops and restaurants. The amenities in the room are quite good. However, the hotel is a bit run down, and it feels humid. The bathroom smells like humid cloth on the first day, but it got better. The style of the room and the bathroom is no longer up-to-date. The drain of the sink doesn't flow very well. Overall, it just needs renovation.
Report this review
Hwee K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 5, 2015
Comforable Stay in grand Park Hotel

Location, Comforable bed & free local & International calls
8.3
The stay in the hotel was generally good. Location of the hotel is superb. Bed is comfortable. However, the toilet was not very clean, black scums on wall areas. The best part of the hotel is the free mobile phone usage for local and international calls. Breakfast buffet spread is ok, but not much varieties. Service staff are standard, not excellent.
Report this review
Rosario P. Solo travelers Philippines, December 2, 2015
The Hotel

great location, nice room, friendly staffs
8
Report this review
Stacey L. Solo travelers Australia, November 22, 2015
Appalling service, disgusting hotel
3
Grand Park Orchard needs to be re-evaluated. This is NOT a 5 star hotel! We paid $30 of that was for the buffet breakfast which was horrible and we wouldn't eat. I asked for our money back on the breakfast since we were not going to eat it and were offered by the managed , to upgrade to breakfast at the club lounge which we agreed to. One of the employees took us to the club lounge, only to show us the exact same food but in a nicer room. I told him I am complaining about the horrible food, not the view and this food is exactly the same as downstairs. He said "our breakfast is Cantonese cuisine". I told him baked beans and cereal is NOT Cantonese cuisine, nor is it a 5 star breakfast, I can buy a tin of baked beans for $2 at the supermarket. The manager wouldn't give a refund and I we went to starbucks across the road for breakfast, costing an additional $20. In all, we paid $50 for 2 coffees and 2 muffins. What a total scam!!! This is my 10th visit to Singapore in 5 years, and is the worst breakfast I've had.
Report this review
Irwin H. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2015
Good Location

Good location, comfort bedroom
8.3
Report this review
1 - 10 of 6267 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07