or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
548 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (548)
Sort by:
Seily M. Families with older children Indonesia, September 10, 2014
Best Location at Shopping Area

Clean. Best location. Comfort
8.3
Great as always. Love the hotel design.
Dita N. Families with older children Indonesia, August 7, 2014
Family friendly hotel with a great location

near MRT, close to shopping area, clean and spacious room
8.7
We stayed with our family on our last trip. Even tough the price was a bit pricey, but the location was just great! It was near Orchard MRT station and a minute away from the shopping district
Buyung W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Prime Location

Convenience, Easy access, nice staff
6.7
It's our 2nd time stay at Grand Park Orcherd, good hotel, good location, however the cleanliness need to be improve, our room was dusty and there're lots of ants on the table. Small bathroom..
Kenchau C. Families with older children Vietnam, July 30, 2014
Grand Park Orchard

ok
10
Astro A. Families with older children United States of America, July 25, 2014
Service

Service and location are very nice.
8.7
Rooms need to be little bigger and organized.
Chen Y. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, July 25, 2014
singapore

location only.
7.7
Hotel was great,but ; lack or staff organisation. toiletries were not refilled after room being refreshed. Concierge services were not satisfactory; took them around 30 minutes to transfer my bags from room to lobby.
Nguyen K. Families with older children Vietnam, July 21, 2014
Good

Friendly. clean, near shopping
8
Nice holidays.
Fiona K. Families with older children Australia, July 20, 2014
Beautiful central hotel for shopping and relaxing

Prime shopping Location, extremely comfortable beds, friendly staff, crystal club rooms with great benefits fast check in and out. Outside bar and pool area. Great for families with teenagers
9.7
I really enjoyed my stay, 2nd time staying will be back the staff and the comfort of the hotel are to a high level. Big smiles all round from myself and my teenage daughter
Ricky D. Families with older children Indonesia, July 19, 2014
Great

Great location comfort
8
Good satisfaction
Kartika P. Families with older children Indonesia, July 15, 2014
Nice

Free call to my country, free wifi &, they gave me mobile phone that i can use unlimited
7.3
Amazing because their service. They gave us mobile phone unlimited free call + internet that we can use and we can bring out from the hotel. One kind of luxury service i think for this hotel. For the room overall nice..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02