or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
571 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with older children (571)
Sort by:
Singgih N. Families with older children Indonesia, November 6, 2014
not worth it

location, location, location.
5.3
it was a verry dissapointing stay. the room seemed like an old renovated room. The carpet felt sticky as if it hadnt been cleaned very often. The anti-slip mat provided in the bathroom was moldy. Calls to front desk was never answered, even for urgent situations such as needing first aid kid. Their location is close enough to hospitals (the reason i stayed, we had to make daily trips to the Mt. E) yet all they had to offer for first aid kid is plaster, which was never delivered to my room anyways because calls that they say theyre going to follow up was also never followed up. This had happened several times during the short stay of 2 days. Overall was a huge dissapointment.
Jana L. Families with older children Germany, October 25, 2014
Best location!

Location, receptionists, poolarea
10
Great and unforgettable!
Wenny R. Families with older children Indonesia, October 20, 2014
holiday at grandpark.

best location. nice building.
7
I feel it is a nice place near to the best shopping center. But the lobby is not comfort. Bedroom too small for family. Bed is small too with hard springbed. Cannot sleep well.
Afif A. Families with older children Indonesia, October 12, 2014
Good Location Hotel with Free International Calls

The Location, The Free to use Phone, and Surrounding
8
I booked 2 rooms for 5 days at this hotel. I must say the locations is one of the best location in orchard road beside the mandarin hotel. The staff in my opinions is average for the 5 star hotel. The service is also average. The room feel a bit small even after they upgraded our rooms to the premier rooms. The most great things about this hotel is the handy phone, that they gave us in the rooms which we can have free international call, the device also have guide for local tourist attraction and information. The locations also near to the mosque in the orchard road which is a plus point for me because I'm a moslem
Qianhui M. Families with older children China, October 5, 2014
pleasant stay

staff location detailed thinking
10
great!~ very comfortable stay! very convenient to mrt as well as shopping malls. great staff, warm and friendly
Ericko S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 5, 2014
Bad services
4.3
Absolutely regret my staying in grand park
Meiliawaty S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 3, 2014
the location is ok no for the performance staff

location, food and beverage
7.7
So so
Diana A. Families with older children Indonesia, October 3, 2014
Great hotel with good service

Location, service & comfortable room
8
Very good
Navanthi R. Families with older children Sri Lanka, September 24, 2014
Good location

Location and wifi excellent. Handy phone provided which is very useful.
8.7
Navanthi R. Families with older children Sri Lanka, September 23, 2014
Excellent location. Handy phone very useful.

Location. Phone. Peaceful.
9
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02