Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
659 reviews

5136 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (659)
Sort by:
Vittawat T. Families with older children Thailand, January 22, 2016
Nice Hotel, Big room

Big room, Nice pool, Good staff
8.7
Report this review
Yun H. Families with older children Malaysia, January 17, 2016
great location

location, staff and service
7.7
convenient stay, friendly and attentive staff, but don't expect too much from the breakfast.
Report this review
Pia N. Families with older children Indonesia, January 12, 2016
Poor service

Location as it located in the heart of Orchard
4.3
Arrived at the hotel and was told that our rooms were not ready, and it was 4 pm!! Asked if there is any restaurant at the hotel as we just got out of the plane but to bad the hotel only have 1 restaurant. Came back to the hotel after 1,5 hours and told that the room was ready. But still need to wait for 1 hour untill we could get into our room. Got connecting room as requested, but funny, both rooms was twin beds rooms. So my husband n I had to restructure the bed and the side desks so we beds could be attached to. Breakfast was dissapointing due to lack of variety for a 5 stars hotel. After strolled out in Orchard we came back to hotel and found out that our room was not cleaned up yet. It was 5 pm and the please clean up the room sign was still on! Took 2 calls to the housekeeping and 2 hours waiting till the cleaning people showed up. Verdict: poor service. Decision: never stay at Grand Park Orchard anymore.
Report this review
Dennis F. Families with older children Australia, January 2, 2016
Meeting the New Year at the Grand Park Orchard

Location, Use of and chatting with staff at the Executive Lounge, Helpful Bell service
8.7
Generally very happy with the stay
Report this review
Udin M. Families with older children Indonesia, December 30, 2015
Fantastic Location

CanaryBar, Location, Service
10
Report this review
Francis A. Families with older children Philippines, December 25, 2015
unnecessarily very expensive, no value for money

location only
6.7
not worth the price
Report this review
Siew H. Families with older children Singapore, December 13, 2015
Stay-Vacation

Friendliness, Helpful and Allocation
8.7
It was a pleasure and my kids love the upgraded room from Deluxe to Club room with slight addition of charges. The allocated room was so spacious and at a good view of Orchard road from Mandrain Hotel towards Orchard Gateway.
Report this review
Yin H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, November 29, 2015
Very convenient location.

Location, modern hotel, new
7
Report this review
Ikasari W. Families with older children Indonesia, November 24, 2015
great location

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
the stay was short but it was pleasant
Report this review
Astrid V. Families with older children Indonesia, November 24, 2015
great overall

free phone that can calls almost 15 countries. Staffs are very polite from bell boys to receptionists. This hotel can be pricey during peak seasons.
8.7
I was ver satisfied with everything. The room is clean with nice amenities and they are not stingy with water as well. You can ask for more bottled water as long as its still in normal range.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 6268 reviews Next page
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01