or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
422 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (422)
Sort by:
Tai P. Groups Vietnam, December 26, 2014
My experiences

I like the theme of the hotel, the location, and the staff
7.7
Overall I enjoyed it very much. the value was worth it and I will stay here again
Pamela L. Groups Singapore, December 21, 2014
Average not worth the price

Location is gd
6
Location is gd but the room is small. Not worth the money that we spent.
Handi G. Groups Indonesia, December 6, 2014
okay hotel in prime location

prime location, clean room, free local and international call
7.7
hotel is located in prime area next to Paragon. room is kind of small, albeit clean. Front desk staff who checked us in was not friendly. My father was in the wheelchair and sick, since it was still 30 minutes short from the regular checking in time which was 2 pm, we asked if it was possible to give us a room. She said no room available yet. Ok, we understood and asked her how long should we be waiting and could the hotel notify us by sms when the room was ready. She said maybe room would be ready by 2:30 and hotel couldn't notify or call me since I did not have a local number. Told her how other hotel in front of their hotel went the extra mile by providing and upgrading us with a room when they saw my sick father. And how another hotel nearby sms us immediately after the room became available. She still said sorry, they couldn't do anything. At the end, somebody from the hotel called us after the room became available. I appreciated the gesture, at least they tried to make amend after a disappointing customer service. Still, the impression that it left us with was not really good. A 5 star hotel should a better customer service.
Sylvia D. Groups Indonesia, December 2, 2014
NICE HOTEL

good location, nice hotel, good food
8
travelling to singapore for medical purpose. this hotel is near the hospital so it's easy to walk on foot. since this hotel is also located in orchard road so we dont have to be afraid to find good food and shopping.
Sylvia D. Groups Indonesia, December 2, 2014
nice hotel

centrally located. nice hotel, clean room
8
travelling to singapore for medical purpose. this hotel is near the hospital so it's easy to walk on foot. since this hotel is also located in orchard road so we dont have to be afraid to find good food and shopping.
Sylvia D. Groups Indonesia, December 1, 2014
nice hotel

centrally located, clean room, nice hotel
8
travelling to singapore for medical purpose. this hotel is near the hospital so it's easy to walk on foot. since this hotel is also located in orchard road so we dont have to be afraid to find good food and shopping.
Sylvia D. Groups Indonesia, December 1, 2014
centrally located

nice hotel, clean room, good location
8
travelling to singapore for medical purpose. this hotel is near the hospital so it's easy to walk on foot. since this hotel is also located in orchard road so we dont have to be afraid to find good food and shopping.
Gerald H. Groups Indonesia, November 30, 2014
Experience was OK

Locations are close to Orchard Rd
7.3
They were renovating around the lobby area which was a bit noisy. It was an OK experience, not as I had expected
Sirin P. Groups Thailand, November 17, 2014
free international call from google phone

location, best service, comfortable beds
7.7
Voratip K. Groups Thailand, October 23, 2014
Location, Convenient, Shopping

Location, location, location
8.7
The stay was great yet again. We have tried staying at other hotels in Singapore but we've decided that Grand Park Orchard is still the best for location and value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01