My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Hotel Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
372 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (372)
Sort by:
Song M. Groups China, April 7, 2014
comfort

location, friendly staff, free handphone provided by hotel
10
The greatest thing is the hotel provide a handphone for free which let you surf internet, make free calls and sms unlimited.
Lydia Y. Groups Singapore, March 16, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Large beds, early check in provided, clean
8
It was a pleasant stay as the beds were extremely comfortable. The toilets could be slightly cleaner as there is evidence of yellowish sides and stains.
Pete K. Groups United States of America, March 6, 2014
Very very good

Staff,cleanness,food,location
10
My stay was great. I rested very well,ate very well,and did a great deal of sight seeing. Looking forward to a return trip.
Giin L. Groups Malaysia, March 4, 2014
Great! Great! Great! in term of locations

Good location / transportation and internet access with high speed
8.3
It is the good location of the hotels, which is easy access to the shopping mall with all the branded goods are there and you can just walk across the road will have many shopping centre. The hotel is located at the Orchard MRT station with only 3 to 5 minutes walk from the hotel, only sad part on where we stayed at the Crystal Club which I did not see the special of it, the club is too small and I not really enjoyed.
Giin L. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Great location

location / easy to access / shopping
8.3
It is the good location of the hotels, which is easy access to the shopping mall with all the branded goods are there and you can just walk across the road will have many shopping centre. The hotel is located at the Orchard MRT station with only 3 to 5 minutes walk from the hotel, only sad part on where we stayed at the Crystal Club which I did not see the special of it, the club is too small and I not really enjoyed.
Giin L. Groups Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Great locations, foods and price

location is very near to any of the shopping complex with all the branded goods; very easy to access either by Taxi or MRT, a walking distance of 3 to 5 minutes to MRT station
8.3
Is good location and the location is very convenient for those who like the shopping for the branded goods or for the others too; the hotel rooms not that small and reasonable and with the good speed of the internet access via wifi
Glend A. Groups Indonesia, March 2, 2014
Such a great hotel

cozy, centraly located, best for shopping
9.3
Very nice, its so cozy, no trouble at all. Centrally located at orchard road so i can shopping as much as i can with easliy to go home too.
Theresia S. Groups Indonesia, February 1, 2014
Great and nice hotel

Luxururious, Comfy, and Beautiful
8.7
It was great short holiday for me and my sister. The building of Grand Park Orchard Hotel is awesome, but the day 2 when the bed linen was changed, i found the black spot on the bed cover, it's very disgusting and make me disappointed.
Liliana M. Groups Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Superb Hotel

Great Location, Friendly Staff and Comfort Room
9.3
I checked in at 12noon, and the receptionist told that lucky me they had a room ready before the normal check in time. I stayed in Deluxe room, it was quiet small compared with same level hotel in my country. The hotel is located exactly in the center of Orchard Road. They have a pool deck bar and lounge in the 4th floor, with open roof concept, makes the visitors can feel the ambiance of hustling and bustling Orchard while their chit chat and hang out with friends. The room was so comfy with a dancing Beyonce painted on the wall. All the staffs were so friendly and helpful. Grand Park Orchard Hotel is really highly recommended.
Wong S. Groups Malaysia, December 15, 2013
overall good and comfortable stay

interior design ,fast check in ,high wifi speed
7.3
relatively good and comfortable but security wise not that ideal as anyone would be able to go up to the guest room floors. the room was only set up for 1 person but housekeeping was prompt when i requested for extra ammenities . counter staff slightly inexperienced but overall pleasant stay at Grand Park

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03