or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5475 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5475)
Sort by:
Yang J. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2014
nil

nil
10
Good
Aiyshwarya L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Awesome stay

The location was good,the room was clean and we was given a phone to use to call which was awesome...
9.7
We will come again
Teck H. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2014
superb

shopping
10
All staff are great superb
Luis M. Couples Chile, December 13, 2014
best location

location, cleanness, value for money
10
Poh C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 13, 2014
3rd Stay

Location in Orchard, Friendly Staff and Spacious Room
7.7
I was there for business and brought my family along. My family had a great time enjoying shopping and the food orchard has to offer. A bit touristy but good for 1st time visitors not familiar with Singapore.
Francis W. Families with young children Indonesia, December 12, 2014
perfect location with good value of money

location, cleanliness, good staff
9.7
Great.
Rita M. Couples Indonesia, December 12, 2014
awesome hotel

location, service, and facility
8
Lidya A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 11, 2014
the breakfast not nice

best location, friendly staff, breakfast not nice
7.3
Yvonne T. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2014
This is a very convenient hotel.

Convenient, clean & nice
7
I like the convenience of this hotel, good location.
Low H. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2014
Good location only.

Location, location and location.
7
Stay was pleasant, however knowing the brand, the hotel does not seem to match up with the brand. Room was clean but not packed properly. Kettle in the room was rusty hence called room service for a cup of warm water to take my medicine but was told to call housekeeping to change pot instead, and say they will only help me this once. Give a 5 star service hotel, the staff could have gone the extra mile by providing the cup of water and then bringing along a new pot to change. Staff at desk was not too friendly and enthusiastic too.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02