Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 6461 reviews

5289 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6461)
Sort by:
Nhan H. Business travelers Vietnam, April 30, 2016
Exellent location and facility - Staffs need to be
6
Our stay was very pleasant and comfortable. Most of it has to do with the facility. The staffs on the other hands are not well-trained and a bit too passive.
Report this review
Carlos D. Business travelers Venezuela, April 29, 2016
Convenient
6.7
And friendly with schedules
Report this review
Jacqueline C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, April 28, 2016
aircon was not working
5.3
we had to switch rooms after waiting for the techincian to fix our aircon- as he was testing it out.. wasted a whole hour of sitting in the heat
Report this review
Tsogt S. Business travelers Mongolia, April 28, 2016
Disappointing. Very
3.7
1. The key didnt work. Had to change is three times. 2. Room not cleaned on time. Had to call for cleaning for entire 7 days. 3. Breakfast at club was only with few selections. Not fresh at all. 4th floor brfst was good. Perfect. 4. Laundry was not taken serioulsy. Had to call to make the laundry. Altho was included in the price. 5. Difficult to cash a taxi. And the arranging guys for taxi were not reliable at all. Better to call a taxi and move. 6. Location is the best. Right next to Paragon. Conclusion: next time i would not stay there. I would go for mandarin rochard.
Report this review
Ali S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2016
Great
6.3
Great hotel
Report this review
Faiby J. Families with young children Indonesia, April 26, 2016
Good
4
Good
Report this review
Tat F. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2016
Friendly staff
5.3
the room is cleaned but the tap in the toilet is loosed and the water spilled out from bath tub flooded the floor due to the water not able to flow to the drainage. This is due to the flooring was badly done.
Report this review
Ta C. Business travelers Indonesia, April 26, 2016
Great Location and Comfortable Room With Extra Ben
6
Grand Park Orchard has a great location situated in the middle of Orchard room. They also provide hand phone with free local and international calling as well as Wi-Fi Hotspot which is great for business traveler like me. Will definitely stay here again when visiting Singapore.
Report this review
Lan T. Business travelers Vietnam, April 25, 2016
Great experience!
6.7
This hotel always bring me convenience and satisfaction
Report this review
Christopher K. Families with young children Indonesia, April 25, 2016
Location Only
4
Location is undoubtedly great with great price (i got a weekend deal). But thats about it for this hotel. The rest are just mediocre to poor. Receptionist are slow dealing with check ins, i even got cut from my quees while the 'manager' seems not paying attention to the quee. Room service just came in the afternoon after I called the front desk, and the front desk rudely transferred my call directly without handling my complaint first. Overall ambience is dark and have some awful smell sometimes. Breakfast was okay but again service is so bad, seems like everyone is trying to get their duty asap.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 5289 reviews Next page
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05