Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 5992 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5992)
Sort by:
Mark A. Solo travelers Philippines, August 30, 2015
Love the complimentary phone during my stay!

location, service, complimentary smart phone
9.7
My stay was good. Had a great time.i love the idea of a complimentary phone during my stay.
Report this review
Gitary V. Business travelers Indonesia, August 25, 2015
Disappointed

good location, comfortable room anid good wifi
8.3
I am very unsatisfied. When I made a booking, I was asked whether I wantto upgrade from Standard room to Deluxe with special benefit which I click ok. However when I checked in, I do not see any different between the standard room that I used to stay with the price of USD 230-250 include breakfast with this deluxe special benefit which I paid more than USD 250 but no breakfast. The hotel said the different is the view, but I dont need view. Amd the hotel said they do not know and have to ask Agoda on the upgrade. So I pay extra cost for nothing!
Report this review
Achmad H. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2015
Nice Hotel

Strategic Location, Comfortable, Easy to travel anywhere
8.3
My stay in Grand Park Orchard was superb, I really recommend the hotel as it is close to Orchard Road, good for business or vacation.
Report this review
Weldar L. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 24, 2015
Convenient.

1) Location; 2) Staff Attitude;
7.7
Overall is so far so good. But the room is very cold, even I set the room temp to 30C. Freezing. The breakfast is fair - I stayed 4 days, all the same food. Only the location and staff service is good.
Report this review
Josephine S. Business travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2015
Nice and comfort hotel to stay

Good location to shop or walk around
8
Report this review
Muda I. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2015
Small room, great location but no halal breakfast.

Location, Location, Location
7.7
pleasant.. lucky there are many halal food around
Report this review
Lesley A. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2015
Good location, aircon malfunction and broken door

Good location, value for money, Handy phone
8.7
The location was good and very near shopping malls. The free use of the Handy for wifi and int'l calls was great too and convenient. However, we got trapped in the bathroom twice as the door lock was broken and the aircon was malfunctioning too and room was very warm. They immediately sent someone to fix it though.
Report this review
Sharon L. Families with older children Philippines, August 23, 2015
Under delivery of expectations

location, club lounge, complimentary cell phone use
5.3
Our stay was only average which is a disappointment if you were to read the stellar ratings of this hotel. We had a few issues: The 4th floor reception staff are not trained to handle requests or questions. Our shower on the 10th floor, 1045 needed to be repaired because the overhead shower did not work. Our request for connecting rooms was not granted despite requesting for it more than a month in advance. the 4th floor reception staff was not familiar with the room positioning and layout. on a scale of 1 to 10, 10 being excellent, this hotel is only a 6. save your money and book with Mandarin Orchard, across the street.
Report this review
Chee P. Couples Australia, August 22, 2015
Great location

Free phone to use
8
Report this review
Shelby P. Families with older children Indonesia, August 22, 2015
great location and great staff

the location and the staff
9.7
our stay was really great. the location is great very close to everything on orchard street. the staff were really nice and very helpful. we originally booked for 5 days but we had to leave early and the hotel was very kindly agreed to refund the rest of our booking. very nice and very helpful.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05