Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
6267 reviews

5135 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6267)
Sort by:
Eliseba S. Business travelers Indonesia, February 4, 2016
My favorite hotel

Location, good service and comfort
9
my stay in this hotel is always satisfied
Report this review
Cheong K. Groups Malaysia, February 2, 2016
Great hotel

The location is superb
7.7
Very good.
Report this review
Irene I. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 1, 2016
nice place to stay :)

clean, staff is nice, comfortable
7.3
Everything excellent
Report this review
Richard T. Couples Australia, February 1, 2016
We will be back again.

Location, Good Vibe and free handphone + wifi.
9.3
Great !
Report this review
Kim S. Families with young children Singapore, February 1, 2016
Value for money

Location. Clean nice room
9
Vety comfortable
Report this review
Brian O. Business travelers Malaysia, January 30, 2016
Overrated
3
It was expensive and overrated. The breakfast was definitely disappointing and the music was like being in a club while you are eating. My room was supposed to be for my entire family but I was put into a very small room the would not fit any of us. The bed was extremely uncomfortable a felt like a cheap mattress. I was extremely disappointed and will not chose this location again
Report this review
Walter Z. Couples Australia, January 27, 2016
Uncomfoirtable

Position, cost and until now service
6.7
Our stay was terrible, the room was not as advertised, very much smaller and the bathroom was less than half the size of our normal one The room was not clean, the ac did not work properly, the blanket was so thin compared to before When we complained to the girl at the desk she suggested we upgrade for S4$ When we showed our Voucher again for a Deluxe room with extra benefits, she said, that is Agoda We pointed out that we wre regulars, but that did not interest her All and all it was a big disappointment after all the times we vcisited the hotel before !
Report this review
Brett S. Families with young children Australia, January 26, 2016
Great location, average breakfast, dirty room

Location, location, location (if shopping)
6.3
Report this review
Ms I. Business travelers Indonesia, January 25, 2016
Good place for shopping and get your free call

Close to shopping area, Free Call with handy smartphone
8.7
Grand Park Hotel is located cross to Paragon and Takashimaya Shopping Mall. Every room has a handy smartphone that can be used for free call in and outside the hotel. Even the breakfast is standard, but the location and the free call provided by the hotel win it all. Outstanding
Report this review
Garry M. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 23, 2016
Perfect

Perfect location, perfect service and perfect room comfort
10
Just 1 thing about this Hotel, PERFECT
Report this review
1 - 10 of 5135 reviews Next page
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08