or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5596 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5596)
Sort by:
Derek B. Couples New Zealand, February 24, 2015
Wedding Anniversary Stay

The Staff at the crystal Club. The location. The room facilities.
9.7
The Crystal Club staff could not do enough to make sure our stay was relaxing and memorable. Management had even arranged a surprise cake to celebrate our anniversary. Would never hesitate returning to the Hotel for future stays.
Shirley T. Groups Philippines, February 23, 2015
there are no two queen size bed in one room.

many malls around, near to MTR,
8
was not happy with the korean receptionist at the executive floor. food was good but only few selections,
Mimi A. Families with older children Australia, February 23, 2015
location, location, location!

Great location, very useful mobile phone that comes with the room and staff
8
Really enjoyed our stay. Good value for money, with nice gym and pool
Madzalina A. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 18, 2015
Best hotel in Singapore. recommended hotel

Cleaniness, first time i ever stay given free handy for guess convenience
9.7
Awesome.. Love staying at Grand Park and will check in again this coming 27 Feb 2015
Toto D. Business travelers Indonesia, February 16, 2015
Mr

Location, location and staff. It was very comfortable
9
It's always good to stay there but their wifi system is something they need to improve when you are in your room.
Kathy T. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2015
Good location

Good location
8.3
The location is very central. The room is clean however the bed is very firm which is definitely not 5-star bed standard. We forgot a Philips electric saver at check-out and tried to call the next day to ask for it. I was transferred to housekeeping. They didn't bother ask what was lost. They said nothing was found right a way. Anyway, I'd prefer to stay at Mandarin Orchard instead. It was my first and will be my last to stay with them.
Hansa H. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
EXCELLENT!!!

The room was stylish and comfortable! Really clean and modern. Hotel location was really good too!
10
Grand Park Orchard was worth every penny. Room was stylish, modern and really clean! Would definitely come back and stay again! I really enjoyed my stay, hotel staffs were friendly and helpful! :)
Widiyarto S. Couples Indonesia, February 15, 2015
Great Place

Location, Room comfort and the free use of a smartphone.
9.7
Great place to stay as a couple or on a business trip
Luke C. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Grand Park Orchard
3.3
n/a
Tan G. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
Fantastic location

Location
7.3
The stay was great especially right in the heart of Orchard Road.food and shopping was the main attraction.Check in and check out was swift.However, except for the toilet which is abit rundown,everything was ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05