Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
983 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (983)
Sort by:
Puttithorn J. Business travelers Thailand, September 9, 2014
great location

location
9
Kamarulzaman A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2014
Good location, a little too expensive

Location, Comfort and Amenities
8
It was a good choice of hotel, a little too pricey, but is good for the shoppers
Elvin H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 5, 2014
poor check in service.

comfy bedrppm , connecting room availability, location
6.3
The check in service is very poor. Not keen to entertain our request, such as connecting room and not pleasant in responding our queries.
Voss L. Business travelers United States of America, August 23, 2014
great location, aging hotel

location, free cell phone, location
6.7
The free 3G cell phone was very nice. But the room was showing its age. I expected a better room for the top dollar I spent to stay at this hotel. The shower alternated between hot and cold. Bed was hard as a rock.
Sakorn C. Business travelers Italy, August 22, 2014
Nothing
3.7
Not so good bad staff
Rizal D. Business travelers Indonesia, August 15, 2014
It was very adorable hotel

Clean, nice room, n good location
10
It was good experience n i will be back to that hotel
Kenny L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2014
Great Stay! Comfort & Convenient!

Comfort, Convenient & Useful Handy Phone!
9.3
Was worried about the room conditions after read through lots of comments about the rooms are old and not in good conditions. My 5 days stay was perfect! Room is not huge but clean and comfort! Easy to get around since it is in Orchard! I have to mention that the Handy phone in the room is everything for me.. I can call back to Malaysia and call Singapore local number for FREE.. Very useful for business traveller like me!
Simoun U. Business travelers Canada, August 12, 2014
Fantastic value compared to the Mandarin

service, staff and building
9
fantastic!
Ratatwit C. Business travelers Thailand, August 11, 2014
nice place

shopping niceplace clean
8
Martinus S. Business travelers Netherlands, July 24, 2014
great value for money

free international phone calls, free smartphone and great central location
8
Just great, nice room good bathroom facilities and fast free internet

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04