or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
967 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (967)
Sort by:
Rizal D. Business travelers Indonesia, August 15, 2014
It was very adorable hotel

Clean, nice room, n good location
10
It was good experience n i will be back to that hotel
Kenny L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 15, 2014
Great Stay! Comfort & Convenient!

Comfort, Convenient & Useful Handy Phone!
9.3
Was worried about the room conditions after read through lots of comments about the rooms are old and not in good conditions. My 5 days stay was perfect! Room is not huge but clean and comfort! Easy to get around since it is in Orchard! I have to mention that the Handy phone in the room is everything for me.. I can call back to Malaysia and call Singapore local number for FREE.. Very useful for business traveller like me!
Ratatwit C. Business travelers Thailand, August 11, 2014
nice place

shopping niceplace clean
8
Martinus S. Business travelers Netherlands, July 24, 2014
great value for money

free international phone calls, free smartphone and great central location
8
Just great, nice room good bathroom facilities and fast free internet
Amelie Y. Business travelers France, July 23, 2014
Good hotel

Very professional and caring staff, very well located, handy phone available in each room with free local and international calls + 3G
7.7
My stay was very OK but I was less enthusiastic than the reviews I read. Room was nice, bathroom also with nice amenities but quite small and very little light coming in. Breakfast by room service was really NOT good but quite expensive. Room very clean but I did not like the room service trays staying next to the room doors all afternoon. I really love this handy phone available with free local and international calls + internet access AWESOME! staff is very well trained and very professional. color schemes are black, brown and dark, so if, like me, you prefer whites and light color, with nice light coming inside your room, etc this is not the best place for you.
Keng H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2014
convenient business hotel

location, design, subway
8.3
Check in and out was very fast. The room was nicely designed but needed a bit of maintenance. Generally it is clean but not up to 5 star hotel clean. The subway is very near and so are all the shopping centers.
Neo S. Business travelers Singapore, July 17, 2014
My Boss say the hotel very comfortable

wifi, good service
8.3
My boss will choose this hotel once next visit. hope can have special rates. Regards
Luong T. Business travelers Vietnam, July 11, 2014
Enjoyed the stay

Good location. Clean. Friendly staffs
9.3
I enjoyed my time in Grand Park Orchard. I've been staying there for many times, and sure I will come back
Eddy K. Business travelers Indonesia, July 10, 2014
satisfied

clean, nicely located and good service
8.3
Nam N. Business travelers Vietnam, July 8, 2014
Nice location Clean hotel Good food

Nice location Good food Clean hotel
8.7
I like staying here every time i am in singapore. Very good location. Near shopping area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02