or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1060 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (1060)
Sort by:
Madzalina A. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, February 18, 2015
Best hotel in Singapore. recommended hotel

Cleaniness, first time i ever stay given free handy for guess convenience
9.7
Awesome.. Love staying at Grand Park and will check in again this coming 27 Feb 2015
Toto D. Business travelers Indonesia, February 16, 2015
Mr

Location, location and staff. It was very comfortable
9
It's always good to stay there but their wifi system is something they need to improve when you are in your room.
Poul B. Business travelers Denmark, February 13, 2015
Great location

The staff is great. Very personal service. Great location
7.7
Always good to stay there but the hotel has problems with the air conditioning. My room was hot rven ehen the thermostat was set to 19C
Koay B. Business travelers Malaysia, February 11, 2015
toilet

service, location and smoking room
7
the toilet does not have a shower screen and this annoys me being a 5 star hotel. and the room is slightly too small compared to other 5 star hotel
Kirby J. Business travelers United States of America, February 4, 2015
Good location club lounge staff excellent

Staff were helpful and nice, location was good, Club lounge staff was excellent
6.7
Good stay, the only things was the room was not as nice as the pictures. The carpeting was getting run down and had been patched. The bathroom was not as nice as I would expect from a 5 star hotel. Club lounge staff made up for the room and were very helpful.
Bharat S. Business travelers India, January 30, 2015
Warm & Cozy

Service, Courtesy, Location
10
The place was very well maintained and the service impeccable, I was travelling alone and as a lady was a little apprehensive, but the security and safety of the hotel put all my fears to ease.
Poul B. Business travelers Denmark, January 29, 2015
Location Location

Location, Front Desk staff, Outdoor bar ( smoking area )
8
Always nice to be back. Problems with A/C stuck on 18C took me nearly 2 hours to get another room at midnight.However the duty manager then handled it well Otherwise a pleasent stay
Dongkinh T. Business travelers Vietnam, January 21, 2015
reservation and reception

speedy check-in and check-out;
9.3
comfortable and pleasant. upon check-out on the 21st january 2015, we have not been provided the hotel bill (perhaps because we already settled tru agoda), but we need an evidence of our stay at grand park orchard,
Goh H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2015
Over rated hotel

location
6.7
Hotel security is not good. Anyone can come straight to your room as lifts do not have any security features. I was upgraded to a premier room but was directly above the bar. Very noisy at night. Bath towels were worn out and there's no hand towels. It is more of a 4 star business hotel rather than a 5 star luxury hotel.
Gitary V. Business travelers Indonesia, January 14, 2015
Comfortable and Centrally Located

Clean, comfortable and centrally located
9
The room is clean, comfortable and not dark. It's in the middle of orchard, accross the MRT station. But the Wifi is slow

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06