Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1130 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (1130)
Sort by:
Lim V. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2015
Short but pleasant stay

Location, Bed, Ambience
8.3
Due to work constraints, I've checked in late 2am but the staff nonetheless were courteous. When someone flies in after a long day; tired, what one expect is fast efficient check-in - your concierge did just that - well done
Report this review
Siew T. Business travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2015
Great

Smart phone
8.3
Grear
Report this review
Hasan S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 14, 2015
Handy Phone was useful

location, handy phone, shopping
7.3
the handy phone was very useful for us to call to even overseas.
Report this review
Jung E. Business travelers South Korea, July 3, 2015
reasonable price, convenient location

kind staff, convenient location, spacious room
7.3
nothing too bad, just value for hotel price
Report this review
Kevin M. Business travelers Vietnam, July 3, 2015
Clean & good Services, Good Location

Clean & good Services, Good Location
8
We are enjoy to stayed here, it is nice hotel and good services,location
Report this review
Biondi C. Business travelers Indonesia, July 3, 2015
reasonable price, convenient location

clean good derive great location
6.7
We are enjoy to stayed here, it is nice hotel and good services,location
Report this review
I G. Business travelers Indonesia, June 29, 2015
Good hotel, comfort & clean and very good location

Good location
8.3
Report this review
Brian S. Business travelers Indonesia, June 20, 2015
Business Trip

Location, Service & The Free Handphone (This is Amazing)
9.7
Excellent. What's amazing is the free Handphone for everyroom. In an instant, we get a local number and free calls.
Report this review
Sooho L. Business travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2015
Decent stay in Singapore prime street

location, decent price and spacious car park
7
Overall it is a nice hotel, but both me and my wife couldn't sleep well and my wife even felt something weird. Hence I probably won't return to Grand park.
Report this review
Yar C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2015
Room cleanliness, convenient

easy access, comfortable room & staff
6.3
Overall satisfied
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08