or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
1024 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (1024)
Sort by:
Toto D. Business travelers Indonesia, November 20, 2014
Great location for Singapore

Location
8.3
Great
Denis S. Business travelers Russia, November 15, 2014
quality of stay

location, hand free device
7
Very good
Adre V. Business travelers Netherlands, November 2, 2014
a good hotel in an excellent location

location, room and fast elevators
9
Good and comfortable, value for money.
Lilantha W. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 26, 2014
good location

the friendly and acomodating staff
7
the room was smaller and gloomy. it faced the other wing hence no sunlight to wake you up in the morning.
Wai M. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 25, 2014
Ronny Chow

location, comfortable, nice bar
8
quite satisfied
Zulkifli M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2014
Hotel in the center of Orchard Road

Hotel condition, cleanliness and its location
8.7
Generally the staff was wonderful. The room was properly setup and comfortable. The location is very good. Every building or shopping complex in Orchard Road is reachable on foot. It is very close to Masjid Al-Falah, to those muslims who want to perform prayers/friday prayer. Upon arrival, I was given 'handy' which is actually a smart phone came with voice and data package. The device is complimentary and it was useful tool for me while I'm in Singapore. And I can call back Malaysia for free.
Zulpikar S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2014
Hotel with Orchard view

Location, Modern and Services
8.3
The Grand Park Orchard was a good hotel among at the orchard road. You can found it easily by the building design. Beside near with paragon and shopping center in orchard, the hotel was near with Mt. Elizabeth Hospital. It completely there in heart's of Singapore.
Wan R. Business travelers Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Unfortunate

Location, Mobile Phone Provided(awesome),
7
It didn't start well but got slightly better. I arrived at 145pm and was only able to get a ready room at 4pm. I laid down to rest and got pricked by a housekeep's name tag that was under the bedsheets. I complained about the name tag i found and how i got pricked, only to be told half heartedly that to make it up to me, I will get complimentary breakfast. How this helps address my concern that the name tag could have done alot more damage if i sat or laid on it directly I don't know. Secondly, the wifi in the room completely didn't work. The wifi reception was only 1 bar and could only basically load google's home page. The next day i requested a late check out which they were reluctant to give until I brought up the name tag incident again.
Muhammad S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
Grand Park Orchard

Location, convenience, clean
8
Leonard T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Nice location friendly staff

Location, comfortable room, modern renovation
10
Enjoyable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C07