or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1811 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
Couples (1811)
Sort by:
Jane M. Couples Indonesia, October 17, 2014
Good and very convenient area.

Clean, modern and Nice
9
Okyanto R. Couples Indonesia, October 9, 2014
location good

good location, clean, good staff
7.7
Everything is OK
Ng L. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Comfort and very convenient place for shopping and

Cleaning, staff friendly and worth for money
8
Good for value
Novianti D. Couples Indonesia, October 5, 2014
Closed to paragon

Clean room, nice view, centrally located
8
Taryn L. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2014
good stay

friendly customer service
8.7
although is a 5 star hotel but they never offer to bring my lugggage to check in/room.
Fanny S. Couples Indonesia, October 1, 2014
Great location with fast wi-fi option

Location, wi-fi, location
7.3
Location of the hotel is superb and unbeatable with walking distance to various malls, cafes, restaurants and even hospitals. They also offer high speed internet access, however the room is too small with dark lighting options. During our stay the AC was broken and that happened for the second time on our other separate visit. The reception staffs were not that helpful either. We should have been able to get some compensation for that.
Norashiken N. Couples Brunei Darussalam, September 30, 2014
Hollywood

Location, theme and security
9.3
GPO was one of the best hotels I have ever stayed in Singapore. First-class/tip-top staff service, modern and comfy room, price was not at all expensive and the best thing was its location. Once you step out of the hotel's door, you are just a minute away from shopaholics' paradise. Recommended to all and frankly, I would love to stay here again in the future.
Doreen Y. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Good

Friendly staff, great location! Comfortable size of room
8.7
Praditya N. Couples Indonesia, September 28, 2014
Expensive with slow staff hotel

Location is great
5.3
Hates staying here, ive been staying here for 3times nothing is change, the staff is super slow, everytime i check-in to this hotel, i got to wait 30-1hour to get the room even its after 2pm, the staff super slow, and hectic, i dont really know what they are doing, the breakfast is so so. The room is nice because its new, sometimes i got the smoking smell in non-smoking room. The location is great, this the only thing that make us stayed here. Cos its near to anywhere. Other than that, its expensive hotel with lazy and slow staff.
Lindsay F. Couples Australia, September 24, 2014
Fabulous hotel

The staff, service and location
10
The staff of the crystal club level are amazing and go out of their way to make you feel special. Service is their priority and nothing is too much trouble. All the staff of the hotel are extremely polite and welcoming. We have stayed here previously and would have no hesitation in staying there again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04