or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
1905 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
Couples (1905)
Sort by:
Alana W. Couples Australia, January 19, 2015
Would rate this hotel as a 4 star

Location, Friendly staff, and Cleanliness
8.7
We had a lovely stay at this hotel
Swee L. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2015
Rooms a little small to be rated 5 star

location location location
7.3
Good service throughout
Soon C. Couples Australia, January 16, 2015
All around great

Free portable wifi, location, staff
9.7
Leslie L. Couples Australia, January 10, 2015
lees reveiw

Location, Security, Friendlyness
10
Neil E. Couples Australia, January 9, 2015
Brilliant place to stay at on Orchard Road

Excellent Service from staff. Comfortable beds and central to shopping
10
We booked the Crystal Club rooms because of the free smart phone and free international calls so we could ring back home. It was certainly the best option to have chosen with dedicated checkin on the 11rh floor to complimentary breakfast and evening eats and drinks which was exceptional value. Alam in the Crystal Club loung was excellent as was Vincsnt the doorman out front to name but. Few of the fantastic Staff at this hotel. Definitely a great place and we will definitely be coming back
Gilbert C. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2015
Excellent service. Good location.

Excellent service. Good location. Cleanliness.
8.7
Excellent services by the staffs. Requested for late check out at 2pm, wine glasses, matches, an umbrella as it was raining. All the requests were met by the helpful staffs. Will stay again next time.
Handy W. Couples Indonesia, January 6, 2015
Great Hotel in the middle of Orchard Road

location, value for money, comfort
8.7
i love staying in this hotel for its prime location. it is located next to the Paragon Mall and across the Ngee An City/Takashimaya Shopping Centre. the price is quite affordable compared to the other hotels around there and the room is very comfortable. their service was very excellent, i've been here numerous times and it is a very great hotel to stay.
Deshitha E. Couples New Zealand, January 4, 2015
Awsome two days

Location, friendly staff, room and facilities
9.7
It was a fantastic two days. The hotel accommodated my request to make my stay easy and comfortable. Fantastic to have a mobile device that we can use to be in the room when we arrived
Koh C. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2015
Should have done better

Staffs are approachable
7
first, it's a pleasant warm welcome from the staff at club lounge. But inside the room, toilet was rather small and crampy, Secondly, the it 3 pins electrical plug had a loose connection, perhaps due to recent replacement of fuse or maintenance, but I don't feel safe using it. As an engineer, This is absolutely unacceptable. Thirdly, the kettle provided, had patches of mould/ fungi inside the kettle. This might cause food poisoning due to the negligence of the cleanliness standard. Though, there are flaws within the room facilities, but the staffs are indeed approachable and friendly. there still room for improvement in their minior flaws to achieve their standard 5 stars hotel
Si Y. Couples Australia, December 30, 2014
Excellent 2nd time stay

Location, Interior Finish quality, Front Desk Service
9.3
Excellent experience after staying here 2 years ago. The interior finish still looks modern and the balcony still serves the best bears. Location is prime for shopping and food complexes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08