Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on
2097 reviews

5135 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
Couples (2097)
Sort by:
Richard T. Couples Australia, February 1, 2016
We will be back again.

Location, Good Vibe and free handphone + wifi.
9.3
Great !
Report this review
Walter Z. Couples Australia, January 27, 2016
Uncomfoirtable

Position, cost and until now service
6.7
Our stay was terrible, the room was not as advertised, very much smaller and the bathroom was less than half the size of our normal one The room was not clean, the ac did not work properly, the blanket was so thin compared to before When we complained to the girl at the desk she suggested we upgrade for S4$ When we showed our Voucher again for a Deluxe room with extra benefits, she said, that is Agoda We pointed out that we wre regulars, but that did not interest her All and all it was a big disappointment after all the times we vcisited the hotel before !
Report this review
Elwin L. Couples Indonesia, January 15, 2016
Great Location, free mobile phone rental

Nice Location, Nice Room and Free Mobile Phone
7.7
Report this review
Eva S. Couples Indonesia, January 13, 2016
Good location

Location, relatively new rooms, convenience
8
It was good tho when I book it says deluxe room with extra benefit, i did not know what the extra benefit was. I thought mini bar was one of the extra benefits and it wasn't either. My husbands says free internet was only for 12-hr.
Report this review
Lim H. Couples Singapore, January 10, 2016
Staycation

Staff, location and clean
6
Location is good but this is the only hotel which i am not connected to wifi, no doubt it shows strong and connected, very disappointed. breakfast choice is limited.
Report this review
King T. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2016
Great Location!

Location, Gym, Comfortable
9
Fantastic location. Near Paragon, Takashimaya and Abercrombie & Fitch They provided me with a phone during my stay which I could use to call for taxi etc. Will be my preferred hotel in future
Report this review
Jaclyn T. Couples Singapore, December 27, 2015
Overall pleasant stay. Excellent Location.

Centrally located easy access to shops and restaurants. Great room service. Staff of hotel was patient and accommodating to needs.
7.7
Booked in for Christmas 3D2N stay. Quick check-in with crystal club premier privileges. Comfort of bed was average compared to previous 5 star hotels i stayed in. Was quite disappointed with breakfast selection. Expected hotel to provide a full English breakfast, no sautéed button mushrooms, grilled tomatoes, baked beans and sausage was not well grilled. Scrambled eggs was hard and tasteless. Overall a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Cindy K. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 27, 2015
Generally pleasant

Price, location, Handy device
7.7
My husband & I stayed here for 4 nights. The overall experience was okay. Besides the slight hiccup during check-in when they ran out of rooms with king-sized bed and the slightly black-stained blanket cover in our room, we had a generally pleasant stay. The hotel is located in the heart of Orchard Road and is only a few minutes of walk away from both Orchard & Somerset MRT Stations. Our room was not facing the main road so there was no issue with noise. The size of the room is comfortable & except for the aircon temperature (too cold!) we are generally satisfied with the amenities, especially the Handy device that we could bring around to act as our Wi-Fi hotspot when we were out and about. We did not have breakfast at the hotel as it did not seem worthwhile from the reviews we have read, so I can't comment on that. If we ever want to stay at Orchard Road again, we will consider returning to this hotel.
Report this review
Linda T. Couples Indonesia, December 27, 2015
Nice Hotel to Stay

Location, clean and Friendly staff
8
Location Near Orchard, although expensive rate but it worthly
Report this review
Lim C. Couples Malaysia, December 20, 2015
Grand Park Orchard

Location, Variety Food Surrounding, Close to Shopping Mall
8.3
Comfortable stay, great location, shopping mall, variety foods at your choices.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 6267 reviews Next page
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06