Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 2022 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
Couples (2022)
Sort by:
Lesley A. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2015
Good location, aircon malfunction and broken door

Good location, value for money, Handy phone
8.7
The location was good and very near shopping malls. The free use of the Handy for wifi and int'l calls was great too and convenient. However, we got trapped in the bathroom twice as the door lock was broken and the aircon was malfunctioning too and room was very warm. They immediately sent someone to fix it though.
Report this review
Chee P. Couples Australia, August 22, 2015
Great location

Free phone to use
8
Report this review
Regan P. Couples New Zealand, August 19, 2015
Average hotel, not worth the hype

Location, location, location.
3.3
Terrible stay at Grand Park Orchard. Staff were rude and not active in finding solutions, language gap for sure. Room service was cold both times we ordered it. Room was not as described, we were denied entry to the free breakfast even though we were on the Chrystal club floor. The room information said there was a dvd collection we could use for the hotel room player, but when asked about at reception, they said there was no such thing, was told to 'go buy dvds' Only good thing is it is on Orchard Road. Really disappointing.
Report this review
Tan K. Couples Malaysia, August 17, 2015
Convenient hotel

Location only
8.3
Breakfast was ok. Location is good. Reception service bit slow cos lots of people.
Report this review
Sock L. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2015
Fantastic location, staycation

Fantastic location, cleanliness, comfort
9
I stayed there for 1 night staycation with my husband. The location is great! Everything was just 'next door'. Room was clean and comfortable. Only bad point is that the air conditioning was not cool enough. Otherwise, great stay!
Report this review
Oren E. Couples Israel, August 16, 2015
Good potential but a bit over-rated and crowded

Spacious Room, great central location, free wifi
6.7
The check-in service was slow and we did not get our room early (an hour before the official check-in time) as we hoped. No offer was made to take our bags. The breakfast involved standing in line for the tables - something I've never done in any 4-5 star hotel before. The buffet area is crowded and and the lobby is not very appealing. On the good side: the room was clean and spacious, the location great, the price reasonable (not cheap, but not too expensive). I would probably skip this hotel on my next vacation. The hotel pool is poorly located next to the lobby and looks like an aquarium that people can see into.. but I do understand space constraints. It takes two elevators to get around the hotel - one to reach the reception lobby on the 4th floor, and another to reach the rooms.
Report this review
Allan L. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2015
Only location is the best

Location, location, location
5
I was disappointed with blankets. It smells of sweat! I don't know if it was washed or not.
Report this review
Wong K. Couples Malaysia, August 12, 2015
Good

Good
8
Good
Report this review
Kim L. Couples Vietnam, August 9, 2015
Almost Perfect experiment !!!

Check in fast ; Room Clean and smell good ; hotel's location great
9.3
Friendly and smart front desk staff make my check-in process much easy and fast. Good view from my room even just 6th floor, room clean and smell great. Hotel near shopping mall with foodcourt inside make our shopping trip much better,MRT just 5 min walk. Free Wifi signal but not really good and connection loss many times. Breakfast included but absolutely a huge disappointment with less options for breakfast (1st day ok but 2nd and 3rd nearly same foods ) only can take 3/10 point. That's all for our 3 days trip. Hotel almost perfect if not had breakfast issue. Anyway great experiment and worth money.
Report this review
Thanh M. Couples Vietnam, August 1, 2015
Good location, nice room with reasonable price

Location, price and large room
9.3
Very good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06