Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bathroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

from 626 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
Solo travelers (626)
Sort by:
Sukirman U. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 23, 2015
strategic location and quiet atmosphere

location, bar and clean
8
Beautiful and relaxing
Report this review
Rosario P. Solo travelers Philippines, July 22, 2015
The Hotel

great location, nice room, friendly staffs
7.7
I had a great time in GrandPark Hotel. Only one thing that they improve they internet connection. Everytime I go there I used to call their IT administrator to connect in wifi. Thank you.
Report this review
See H. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 22, 2015
Bad Surprise

I can only think of one thing and that is her fantastic location.
6.3
After 8 hours of flying from Australia I arrived at the hotel at 5 pm. I had to wait for 35 minutes for my room. The waiting area and the condition of the sofas very poor. I had to sit under direct sunlight for 35 minutes because there was no curtain or blind to block the sunlight which was shinning through the glass. It was very hot and not pleasant at all. Catching a taxi from this hotel at night is quite a challenge as very few taxis would want to come here. Both the bedside lamps are very dusty. The overhead shower unit was not in a working condition. Also, the temperature of the water from the shower head was not constant. I experienced intermittent "Very hot" water which kind of burn my skin.
Report this review
Amanda P. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 12, 2015
Great location & Great Hotel

Location, Staff very friendly, Fast service
8.7
really enjoy my stay, staff very friendly, fast service, no need to wait until 2pm to check in. Room also very comfy (however i wish they put more attention to bathroom). if i could point 1 best point from this hotel = staff. Great service indeed.
Report this review
Rosario P. Solo travelers Philippines, July 9, 2015
The Hotel

great location, nice room, friendly staffs
7.7
Report this review
William S. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 5, 2015
Outstanding hotel

Location, value, staff performance
9.7
Had a really comfortable stay. It is an older hotel but renovated to look/feel new. Location is really really good.
Report this review
Lyna N. Solo travelers Cambodia, May 26, 2015
Good location

Great service, free phone,
8
Love the good location of the hotel, n the room is nice
Report this review
Yopy H. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 21, 2015
Great Location

Location, Clean and Freindly Staff Clean and Freindly Staff
9
it was a pleasent hotel to stay. Location was Superb For shopping and Medical purposes
Report this review
Linda W. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 20, 2015
Good location cleaniless

Location, comfort, clean
7.7
Report this review
Salil N. Solo travelers India, May 17, 2015
very good orchard road hotel

LOCATION FOR SHOPPING AND DINING
8.3
Location wise this hotel is perfect for orchard road shopping and dining. Fairly new hotel right across Paragon shopping mall.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08