Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
924 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (924)
Sort by:
Audi A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 17, 2014
great stay

service,room,staff
9.3
Cheong K. Families with young children Singapore, September 7, 2014
Value for Money

Mobile Wifi device, Front Counter service & Location
7.7
Firstly I only rate Grand Park max 4 stars. Location is good as it's in the middle of those major shopping mall. Value for money if only paying accommodation to sleep over. Service wise for some department was rather disappointing. Requested for ice, side-plate & folk and it took them slightly more than 30mins to appear in front of my doorstep but ended up what I received is ice, side-plate & SPOON! As mine is a value room, my room is only one level above the pool side lounge. It's very noisy and hardly can sleep with those blasting loud music.
Stella S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Great location, good concierge staff

Location, cleanliness , mini bar
6.7
Good, easy access to mrt and the location is great
Huong N. Families with young children Vietnam, August 30, 2014
Ratings for Grand Park Orchard Hotel

Good location, good service and good price
9
This is my first trip to Singapore and my first stay in Grand Park Orchard. However, I was impressed with the service and conditions of the hotel. Staff are nice, friendly and helpful. The room price is also reasonable. I hope that next time if I visit Singapore again, I will stay in this hotel.
Sutandi P. Families with young children Indonesia, August 24, 2014
handy facility nothing comparre to other hotels.

handy, location, price
9.7
Satisfactory...
Cheong D. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, August 18, 2014
great hotel in orchard road area

Location, decor and clean
8.3
Satisfactory and will return again. Modern and clean. Some problem with a room service order but the senior managers more than made up for it. Food is fantastic especially the Chinese menu and good service. Will return again
Chun F. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 17, 2014
Excellent Service

Location, Staff, Service
8.3
Location is quite good, . Within 5 minutes, you can reach MRT. Marketplace and convenience store beside the hotel. Staff are excellent, polite, professional. As we need to forzen the milk, they can provide freezer service. You know some hotel can not provide 'forzen service'. The free mobile phone is excellent, it is not only provide phone service but also 3G internet service. Buffet Breakfast: variety not good with acceptable taste. Room (free upgraded to premium) not big but enough for us (2 adults and 2 children), bathing area quite big when compare with the room size. Not very clean, dust are not clean well. They agree to give me adjoining room before I arrive but finally cannot. Conclusion: Very good hotel and will visit again.
Yung K. Families with young children China, August 17, 2014
Free smartphone for all connection

Free smartphone for all connection
7.7
Free smartphone for all connection
Wa C. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 13, 2014
the hotel is nice, but the bed is to small!

very clean
7.7
Harrier O. Families with young children Philippines, August 11, 2014
Good location

Good location
8.3
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08