or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1036 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with young children (1036)
Sort by:
Syadli A. Families with young children Indonesia, April 18, 2015
Good hotel

Very good location, good service, and nice eclectic interior design.
7.7
Hendra N. Families with young children Indonesia, April 17, 2015
Clean and Comfortable

Bed, Location, Cleanliness
9
Great
Pajaree S. Families with young children Thailand, April 5, 2015
Great location with comfortable room

Location, handy free phone and comfortable room
8.7
Kerry N. Families with young children Indonesia, April 5, 2015
Not worth the rate

Location, location, free handy
7
My stay was so so.. I've stayed in various 5 star in various cities, i even stayed at various 5 star in singapore, but to me this place is seriously overrated. First i enter the lobby and hello, it's like a 3 star hotel, futuristic kind of way and small and gloomy. The room itself was so small, the furniture was cheap and chipped all over, the tv has very limited channel. And then we went for breakfast, and oh my, it has very limited choice and plating is rare that i have to ask the waiter over and over again to refill and it's still 8 am. The pool is small and see through, you will have to be super confident to swim there because it's side by side with a bar where people smoke non stop there. There is a handy in the room that is quite useful for calling landlines at your home country and to use 3 g tethering. But actually just by a singapore phone card, activate the internet and phone away freely using lots of apps. The staff was nice, some are super nice and some are just polite. But for me, for location better stay at mandarin orchard or holiday inn express. Will never go back.
Ferriady G. Families with young children Indonesia, April 4, 2015
OK

Food
4.7
Good but too much prosedure
Adrian L. Families with young children Philippines, March 27, 2015
great hotel

accomodating staff, good location, good service
10
Great!
Remco V. Families with young children Netherlands, March 23, 2015
Enjoyable w/ stay family 2 young kids

The staff is very friendly & helpful , great location close to great shopping streets Scott's & Orchard roads , easy to reach by taxi .
8
Very enjoyable stay , we arrived with 2 young kids and they upgraded our room . We left early next morning . The staff is always very helpful . Location is great as its close to paragon , takashimaya etc .
Dian K. Families with young children Indonesia, March 12, 2015
Nice hotel with great location.

Location, mobile phone, comfortable room
8
Great
Sheryl L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 12, 2015
Location

Location, free wifi, free phone calls
5.3
Unfriendly staff, lack of option on food menu, small rooms
Sheryl L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 11, 2015
Good location

Location, free phone calls domestic or international, fast wifi
5.3
one of the staff were not very friendly upon check out. Even though she smiled she had a very demeaning demure.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3C01