or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
580 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.3
Families with older children (580)
Sort by:
Arvind G. Families with older children Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Convenient

Location,Location,Location
8.7
Vivi W. Families with older children Indonesia, December 13, 2014
Excellent

Clean, Comfort n Excellent
8.3
That's a great experience with grand park orchard..really good hotel.. love it
Suneethi M. Families with older children Sri Lanka, December 11, 2014
Pleasant stay at Grand Park Orchard

Excellent location , clean comfortable room , friendly staff
8
I enjoyed my stay at Grand Park Orchard. The location was so convenient- we did not even have to use the underpass to reach the shopping malls nearby because there were pedestrian crossings just outside the hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable. The best thing about the hotel was the friendly staff - from the concierge to the housekeeping staff- who ensured that we had a pleasant stay.
Fitri Y. Families with older children Indonesia, December 2, 2014
one of the best hotels at orchard

Borrowable cellphone, location, view
9.3
Pui K. Families with older children Malaysia, November 30, 2014
Comfy and Nice location.

great location, friendly helpful staff, and clean and tidy rooms.
9.3
Nikolas C. Families with older children Indonesia, November 30, 2014
very near to hospital elizabeth.

location is very near to hospital, 5 stars hotel
9
Very comfort, and helpful staff, location is very near to hospital.
Vontharnee J. Families with older children Thailand, November 9, 2014
Great Hotel

Food, Location, Comfort
10
My stay at the Grand Parck Orchard was great! The staff remembered me from previous visits and made me feel like I was at home. Love the food as always, although was a bit sad that the restaurant was being renovated (limited food choices). Cannot wait for the restaurant to be opened again. The room was comfortable and the extra benefit of having a local phone to use during my stay made my stay even better. Love the Grand Park Orchard!
Singgih N. Families with older children Indonesia, November 6, 2014
not worth it

location, location, location.
5.3
it was a verry dissapointing stay. the room seemed like an old renovated room. The carpet felt sticky as if it hadnt been cleaned very often. The anti-slip mat provided in the bathroom was moldy. Calls to front desk was never answered, even for urgent situations such as needing first aid kid. Their location is close enough to hospitals (the reason i stayed, we had to make daily trips to the Mt. E) yet all they had to offer for first aid kid is plaster, which was never delivered to my room anyways because calls that they say theyre going to follow up was also never followed up. This had happened several times during the short stay of 2 days. Overall was a huge dissapointment.
Jana L. Families with older children Germany, October 25, 2014
Best location!

Location, receptionists, poolarea
10
Great and unforgettable!
Wenny R. Families with older children Indonesia, October 20, 2014
holiday at grandpark.

best location. nice building.
7
I feel it is a nice place near to the best shopping center. But the lobby is not comfort. Bedroom too small for family. Bed is small too with hard springbed. Cannot sleep well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07