or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
512 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.5
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (512)
Sort by:
Annastasia S. Families with older children Indonesia, June 26, 2014
Great Hotel, closed to Shopping Center

Great Location & Great Service
10
The Hotel located in the central of Orchard Road, so its easy to get to everywhere. The is regular size and still using wall-to-wall carpet. Overall the service is excellent. a few staff can speak Bahasa Indonesia as I noticed that lots of Indonesian staying at the Grand Park.
Rebecca Y. Families with older children Philippines, June 20, 2014
Good Location... Tiny Rooms.... Unfriendly Staff

Location... cleanliness... Location
5.3
I would rather stay in Mandarin Maritus which is just across...
Wai H. Families with older children Malaysia, June 10, 2014
Very very good

Location, friendly staff and worth of money.
9
We arrived at the hotel around 6 am . I asked the front desk are we allow to check in?? The guy check the computer to see any room available or not. He told me the only room left is for the handicap people. If we don't mind, we can check in straight way. Due to the long hour travel so we decided to check in without paying any extract. When we checked into my room, the room was big but i don't like the toilet cause it is for handicap, so we called the front desk and they let us stay till the next room is available. Around 10.30 am the manager upgrade us the room.
Paulina H. Families with older children Indonesia, June 5, 2014
great

location, comfy rooms, nice staffs
8
Way much better than mandarin orchard in terms of value. Try it. But for breakfast variety, mandarin is better, only if you care.
Varina S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 16, 2014
Superb. Love the breakfast, wide variety of food

Location, breakfast, near MRT
8.3
A very good stay. First, I choose this hotel because location, in the center of Orchard Road (near the shopping haven), near Mt. Elizabeth Hospital too, which I always come for check up. And now I will add one more, I really like the handy smart phone in the room, that we can use it to make long distance call to our country absolutely free, and I don't need to buy a local SIM card anymore while I am staying there. Really really like it.
Irene L. Families with older children Philippines, May 16, 2014
Great location for travelers

Location, location, location
8.7
Great place for any traveler
Brian N. Families with older children Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Great stay.

Location, Freindly and attentive staff, great facilities.
8.3
Good, no problems and the staff was very helpful. I liked the fact that they provided a smartphone for the convenience of guests in every room. Very innovative and good idea. It definitely gave me and my family a helpful gadget to use.
Vasin D. Families with older children Thailand, May 6, 2014
superb - much better than anticipated

Location, free wifi, free phone to use in Singapore !!
9.3
It was a great experience, staffs were nice, location was great and the phonon was a surprised bonus
Disril R. Families with older children Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Tourist friendly hotel with reasonable price

Communication,location,hospitality
8.7
It was great experience,they gave me any kind of communication access (handy phone and free internet). The hotel location were close to every famous shopping centre in orchard road. All in one hotel!
Asep S. Families with older children Indonesia, April 27, 2014
Good location, clean, but the room is bit small

Location, location, location
7
Good, although the room a bit small

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05