Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5768 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5768)
Sort by:
Natalyn C. Groups Philippines, May 23, 2015
Great location. Clean room. Helpful staff

Location location location
8.3
Chow G. Business travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2015
Great location

handy smart phone provided.great location,helpful staff to handling taxi
6.7
one things that I never experience in a 5 star hotel is the bed can feel the spring,bed and room is not tidy up to 5 star standard.By the way the handy handphone is really convenient and staff is helpfull to get us a taxi everyday.
Linda W. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 20, 2015
Good location cleaniless

Location, comfort, clean
7.7
Chandy Y. Families with young children United States of America, May 20, 2015
5 star hotel with weak WI-FI

Within shopping center, good breakfast, fast check in and out
7.3
The room 633 Wi-fi was very week. We asked for help but was blame that our computer is the problem. Then he took the laptop to another and it work fine. We didn't have a good experience this time.
Chandy Y. Families with young children United States of America, May 20, 2015
Good size room for an afforadable price

within shopping center, fast check in and out, comfortable slipper
7
The housekeeper didn't clean the room properly, leaving the trash on the table and the sink counter. H/She didn't change the bed sheet nor the blanket.
Hema P. Couples Indonesia, May 18, 2015
Good

Location service rooms
8.3
Pleasant
Irfan U. Solo travelers Bangladesh, May 17, 2015
Great location and stuffs

Location, rooms, price
8.3
It was great. The location is very near to hospital and shopping malls. The stuffs were very helpfull.
Nor A. Couples Malaysia, May 17, 2015
shopping location

location, transport, modern
6.7
it is our choice hotel whenever we want to stay in singapore. orchard is convenient for shopping. night life is not so great but that's not what we're looking for. the room is well maintained, nice deco and good size for a couple. i will always come back here again. the only problem is the multi lift system where u need to change lifts before u can get to your room, probably its security feature. it can noisy on weekends as they run a poolside disco but that didnt bother us much.
Nilbean P. Families with young children Indonesia, May 17, 2015
Location is the best

Location, Location and Location
8.7
Main purpose was to shop at Orchard Road. The hotel's location was very convenient. Very satisfied. Will be back again for next stays..
Darran M. Couples Australia, May 17, 2015
Highly recommended

The staff and location
10
Marvellous . The staff were so friendly the highest level of customer service I have experienced for a long time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone Usage

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04