or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - View Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
5414 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (5414)
Sort by:
Juliana S. Couples Malaysia, November 24, 2014
great city hotel

location, modern deco and reasonable price
8
Very convinient as located in the heart of orchard road with endless shopping, dining and entertainment. The whole street decorated with Christmas lighting and ornaments. The hotel has modern deco and comfortable and clean bed s, and bathroom. n
Toto D. Business travelers Indonesia, November 20, 2014
Great location for Singapore

Location
8.3
Great
Cynthia G. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2014
Hotel is near the shopping area and mrt.

Near the shopping area and mrt
6
Not so good got allergy bec of its renovation its produce dust.no restaurant inside.
Denis S. Business travelers Russia, November 15, 2014
quality of stay

location, hand free device
7
Very good
Mohammed T. Families with young children Bangladesh, November 15, 2014
Convenient Locations in reasonable price.

Location, Price and Concierge.
8
It was all way good except the room service ... very hard to get anyone there..listen my need once and Never call me back !!
Ima A. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2014
Disturbed by the non stop renovation going on

Location, Location, Location
5.7
Disturbed by the non stop renovation going on...non stop knocking and banging! Unfriendly staffs during check in (although it was in the executive lounge...but I felt unwelcome at all). The room wasn't really clean when we came in...I wound some coins from the previous guest laid on the carpet, a glasses wipe laid on the table...No complimentary water bottles even after they made up my room, so we should ask for it...oh well! But the concierge staffs & doormen were all great & very polite...That's a big plus for this hotel besides the location. Overall it wasn't really pleasant stay. Won't stay here again.
Corina R. Couples Switzerland, November 12, 2014
Overpriced

location location location
6
Popo H. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2014
Strategic& comfortable place to stay in with your

strategic location, close to shopping centre, clean and tidy room
8
it was pleasant stay that we had so far.
Hengky P. Couples Indonesia, November 10, 2014
Good hotel in great location

Location, location, location
8.3
Great 2 nights stay
Muhammed T. Solo travelers South Africa, November 10, 2014
I would not stay there again

The location. The rates.porters
4
It was not the best.. I really don't think it is a five star hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03