Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 6532 reviews

5349 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.5
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (6532)
Sort by:
Mirza E. Business travelers Bangladesh, May 26, 2016
Poor food choice.
5
Only 1 restaurant with niche/restricted cusine. Very poor Room Service menu.
Report this review
Goh J. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2016
Very pleasant stay
6.3
The room was clean and nice. I was given a complimentary cake as it was my girlfriend's birthday.
Report this review
Long D. Couples Vietnam, May 24, 2016
Too bad
3.7
As a 5 star hotel but have only 3-4 towels in toilet. Bed is so hard also the pillows. When I checked in early at 6AM, the staff did not inform us about the extra charge, then when I checked out, the staff request us to pay $170 for early check in. We did not accept because we did not be informed that we will get charged before. Then the staff have to let us leave with bad mood.
Report this review
Martin D. Couples United Kingdom, May 23, 2016
This Is not a 5 star hotel
5.7
There is no food, room service or otherwise after 2:30pm until 6. We arrived about 4pm and we were hungry. There was nothing special about the hotel. The razor provided might be OK for legs but was torture on the face. Next time we'll go back to the Holiday Inn Express which is less expensive and less pretentious but just as clean and well located.
Report this review
Sharifah A. Groups Singapore, May 22, 2016
Great
6.7
Comfy.
Report this review
Ben M. Solo travelers Singapore, May 21, 2016
very good service
5.7
The staff is very kindly and helpful! We like the service … but Singapore room is too small … not only this hotel …
Report this review
Sri P. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 21, 2016
😡
4.7
Standard hotel, nothing special. 5 Stars??? No way man......
Report this review
Thi K. Families with young children Vietnam, May 21, 2016
Boring
3.7
Bore
Report this review
Anh D. Business travelers Vietnam, May 21, 2016
Exelent hotel
6
Exelent location
Report this review
Yemima A. Couples Indonesia, May 20, 2016
They could have done better
4
No trash bin in the lobby. We had a hard time looking for a bin... The worst thing is that I could hear my neighbour's talking from inside my room....
Report this review
1 - 10 of 5349 reviews Next page
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - ViewGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Mitzo Restaurant & BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Smartphone UsageGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Guest RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Executive LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - BathroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04