My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Orchard

270 Orchard Road, Orchard, Singapore 238857 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Facade Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival Foyer Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel Lobby Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Open House Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar Canary Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx Bar Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming Pool Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club Lounge Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Business Center Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Interior Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Spa Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Restroom
Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Club Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Bedroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Restroom Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study Room Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Grand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 308
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
944 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.3
Business travelers (944)
Sort by:
Eddy K. Business travelers Indonesia, July 10, 2014
satisfied

clean, nicely located and good service
8.3
Rizal D. Business travelers Indonesia, July 8, 2014
Very good

Clean, smell good n good service
8
It was very nice n enjoyable
Ken M. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 8, 2014
great friendly staff and very helpful

Security, room layout, free international calls on HP
8.3
Good and comfortable, zero traffic noise.
Christine M. Business travelers Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Some rooms need refurnish

Location, location, location
5.7
I usually like this hotel. The location is the best. But this time I really feel uncomfortable in this hotel. I stayed for 4 nights. First night I got premier room but the top of my bed full of scratches, I found more than 6 ants in the bathtub. The desk is also got scratches. And then the day after I complain and got the new room which is smaller (deluxe room) because I need room near lift for my mom. But I got disappointed again for I can not use the bathtub. The basin is also stuck. The water can not flow. And there is a lot of little ants on the desk. I feel like staying in cheap motel.
Samuel A. Business travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Satisfied as always

Location, free wifi and comfy room
7.3
I have been staying at Grand Park Orchard for the past 3 years now. The location is superb, within walking distance to both Paragon and Takashimaya, making it ideal for restaurants and shopping. It is also only 3 blocks away from my regional office which is a huge plus.
Swee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, June 11, 2014
pleasant stay

orchard road location, great staff, phone for guest use
8.3
Poh C. Business travelers Malaysia, June 7, 2014
good location

orchard, near mrt & shopping
7.3
clean, good location and mrt is near, travelling to other parts is really convenient
Jason C. Business travelers Australia, May 31, 2014
convenient and easy

centrally located; not too busy; staff friendly
9
great
Ai L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2014
Superb location but disappointed with wifi

Location, free calls using hotel smart phone
8
Overall superb, especially guests are able to make calls back to home country FOC. However, very disappointed with the wifi connection in the hotel room.
Sunish S. Business travelers India, May 29, 2014
Hotel is in a good location however worn out

Location
5.7
I would not stay here again as the only positive is location. Rooms are worn out and needs modernity/ change. One important factor for me is unavailability of hand bidet in the bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Orchard SingaporeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - FacadeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Arrival FoyerGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Hotel LobbyGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Open HouseGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Bar CanaryGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Onyx BarGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Swimming PoolGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Crystal Club LoungeGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Business CenterGrand Park Orchard Singapore - InteriorGrand Park Orchard Singapore - SpaGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite Living RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Park Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Deluxe RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Premier RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Club RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite BedroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite RestroomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite Study RoomGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential SuiteGrand Park Orchard Singapore - Presidential Suite

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Orchard, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06