or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Otaru Hotel

11-3 Chikko, Otaru, Otaru, Japan 0470008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Superior Twin Ocean View Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Superior Double Ocean View Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Superior Twin Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Guest Room Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Guest Room Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Guest Room Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Superior Twin Ocean View Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Bathroom Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Bathroom Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Restaurant Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Restaurant Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Restaurant Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Restaurant Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Terrace Brasserie Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Restaurant Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Breakfast
Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Pub/Lounge Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Shops Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Main Entrance Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Lobby Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Reception and Lobby Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Interior Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Interior Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Guest Room Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Guest Room Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Guest Room Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Food and Beverages Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Guest Room
Area: Otaru Number of Rooms: 296
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
413 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (413)
Sort by:
Yihan D. Business travelers Singapore, December 26, 2014
Good location near Train Station

Location, Room Size, Comfort
8.3
The hotel is conveniently located close to Otaru Chikko train Station - a short 5 minute sheltered walk through Wing Bay (shopping mall). It was snowing heavily during my stay, and as the entrance to the mall only opened at 10 am, I had to walk outside if I start my day earlier than 10 am. It was difficult to trudge through the snow-covered pavements with our luggage in order to catch the 9.40 am train. This is the only inconvenience during our stay.
Steven H. Families with young children Singapore, December 22, 2014
excellent location with beautiful lobby and rooms

location, room comfort and beauty
8.3
it was great. convenient sheltered walk from otaru minami station. surrounded by malls.
Shun B. Couples Malaysia, December 21, 2014
big room

big room, nice view and easy access
7.3
The hotel looked bit old and longer diatan distance to walk before and after mall business hour. Don't really appreciate that when it's snowing and carrying with luggages.
Sun K. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2014
Grand and luxury hotel that worth to stay in Otaru

Convenient, cosy and clean hotel
9.7
I stayed 2 nights in Otaru from 16 to 18 Dec 2014 after looking through all the hotel review. Yes, true enough , this hotel is the best I had ever stayed Sapporo, you will reach here first. another 2 stops will bring you to otaru terminal where you can walk to the famous otaru canal and music. Actually I discovered that you can take one stop to minami station and walk to famous music museum and shopping streets. A huge shopping mall is just around the hotel, eg, Aeon supermarket, ABC Mart that sell cheap and affordable household product. There are a lot of restaurants and a food court that you will never go hunger. Good thing about this hotel is also the covered shelter from Chiko station all the way to hotel. We do not have the brave the snow as it was snowing heavily during our stay. The express train fare to new chitose airport is 1900 yen and it took about an hour to reach airport.
Wanida P. Groups Thailand, December 14, 2014
nice view and lovely staff. all staffs can speak.

staff, location and nice room.
9.3
Great. Nice room and convenience. Near JR train station and near department store.
Zhengpeng X. Families with young children China, December 11, 2014
a good hotel deserves 4.5 stars

great service staff, good location, spacious room
9.7
very good. the hotel location is very easy to access just near JR station. there's a big shopping mall with good food and stuff. the front desk staff is very helpful who helped me on directions/recommendation. the room size is big enough for a family with four persons.
Tay N. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2014
Happy Stay

Room are big, clean and staff are very helpful
7.3
Overall ok. The staff are very nice and friendly. I met this manager who is from Malaysia and he is such a nice guy.
Bradley J. Couples South Africa, October 25, 2014
Best hotel we've stayed in Japan

Location, great value, nice big room
9
Fantastic!
Luk G. Couples Australia, October 20, 2014
Nice large room with excellent sea view

Spacious clean room that you rarely found in Japan and with a perfect view overlooking the port, staff there also speak perfect English
9
William L. Couples Hong Kong, September 18, 2014
good size room, nice view

spectacular ocean view, good size room, very good location
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Otaru Hotel OtaruGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Superior Twin Ocean ViewGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Superior Double Ocean ViewGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Superior TwinGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Guest RoomGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Guest RoomGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Guest RoomGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Superior Twin Ocean ViewGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - BathroomGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - BathroomGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - RestaurantGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - RestaurantGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - RestaurantGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - RestaurantGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Terrace BrasserieGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - RestaurantGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - BreakfastGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Pub/LoungeGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - ShopsGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Main EntranceGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - LobbyGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Reception and LobbyGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - InteriorGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - InteriorGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Guest RoomGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Guest RoomGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Guest RoomGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Food and BeveragesGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Guest RoomGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - ExteriorGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Otaru Hotel, Otaru

AS-AGWEB-3A05