or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Park Otaru Hotel

11-3 Chikko, Otaru, Otaru, Japan 0470008 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Superior Twin Ocean View Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Superior Double Ocean View Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Superior Twin Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Guest Room Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Guest Room Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Guest Room Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Superior Twin Ocean View Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Bathroom Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Bathroom Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Restaurant Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Restaurant Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Restaurant Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Restaurant Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Terrace Brasserie Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Restaurant Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Breakfast
Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Pub/Lounge Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Shops Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Main Entrance Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Lobby Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Reception and Lobby Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Interior Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Interior Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Guest Room Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Guest Room Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Guest Room Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Food and Beverages Grand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Guest Room
Area: Otaru Number of Rooms: 296
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
376 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (376)
Sort by:
Kai-Yew L. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2014
ogp2014

location, room size, nearby amenities.
7.7
Pleasant, convenient to find to find food and shopping, but needed public transportation for Otaru center. Would like complementary day pass for bus rides in town. Also complementary free hot spring use at least for one night for multiple night stay, not just discount.
Sharin L. Couples Singapore, August 27, 2014
Great stay!

Location, Room Space, Services
10
Room is spacious and very comfortable. Great views overlooking the Ishikari bay, sunrise welcomes us every morning :)) Just next to Wing Bay Otaru mall with vast options of shops and restaurants. We caught the bus at the bus stop located just outside the hotel to The Canal and city, very convenient! We are grateful to hotel staff, Cheong, for his excellent service and guidance on the way around Otaru ~ Thank you :)) We love Grand Park Otaru and will surely return again!
Shekhar K. Couples Hong Kong, August 18, 2014
Sweet Oasis

Clean Convenient and Quiet
8.7
Excellent room. Good facilities. Very convenient walk to the Railway station and then to the city centre! Lovely views of a quait city.
Buranee V. Families with young children Thailand, August 10, 2014
otaru

location, room size, foods
8
hotel is grand. location is good and nice service
Ho T. Families with young children Macau, August 9, 2014
good

shopping , clean , view
10
good
Wing L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 30, 2014
Decent hotel, only if breakfast is included

Sea view, large room, covered car park
7
The most spacious hotel room I stayed in my trip. But too bad breakfast isn't included in the Agoda price, and have to pay extra (although already at a discounted rate). The breakfast is a recommendation, although have to pay extra.
Faith C. Groups Singapore, July 20, 2014
Large comfortable room

size of room, cleanliness, beside shopping mall, very comfortable 3rd bed (not the uncomfortable make shift springy bed)
6.7
1 night comfortable , nice stay
Yow C. Solo travelers Singapore, July 19, 2014
Clean room with a nice view.

Clean big room, wifi and link way from station.
6.7
The hotel is at Otaruchikko station which is 2 station away from Otaru station. If you are travelling with JR pass so there is no issue to get around in Otaru. There is a link way from station to hotel and a big shopping mall beside it. The room is clean, big and comfortable. The wifi is strong n stable. Overall a pleasant stay for me.
Kitty C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 17, 2014
Summer experience

Convenient location, onsen
6.3
Overall was good except the staff performance. We were booked with 3 bedrooms with high floors. When checked in, we were given low floor rooms. We requested again and they offered back high floors but forgot to set for extra bed. We called the man up for fixing. However even we paid extra tip he face was black and long at all times.
Buranee V. Families with young children Thailand, July 15, 2014
Good sushi city Otaru

Location, foods, service
8
Grand Park is in convenient location with good service. I will go back again for sure

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Park Otaru Hotel OtaruGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Superior Twin Ocean ViewGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Superior Double Ocean ViewGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Superior TwinGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Guest RoomGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Guest RoomGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Guest RoomGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Superior Twin Ocean ViewGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - BathroomGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - BathroomGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - RestaurantGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - RestaurantGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - RestaurantGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - RestaurantGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Terrace BrasserieGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - RestaurantGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - BreakfastGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Pub/LoungeGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - ShopsGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Main EntranceGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - LobbyGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Reception and LobbyGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - InteriorGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - InteriorGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Guest RoomGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Guest RoomGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Guest RoomGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Food and BeveragesGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Guest RoomGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - ExteriorGrand Park Otaru Hotel Otaru - Lobby

Customer Reviews - Grand Park Otaru Hotel, Otaru

AS-AGWEB-3C01