or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Pinnacle Hotel

1666/1 Ladkrabang Soi 11/5, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
904 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (904)
Sort by:
Pavel S. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2010
Clean, friendly and affordable

Clean rooms, good sheets, WiFi in rooms.
8.7
This is a good hotel if you need to stay for a night or two close to the airport, but don't expect anything entertaining in the area. There however some decent restaurants and a good daily night market within walking distance. The hotel may be hard to find for taxis, look out for another (bigger) hotel sign Mareeya, which is right in front and easier to find.
Shopping Tip: Night market within walking distance, ask the hotel's front desk. Turn left when you reach the street from the hotel and walk about 10 minutes until you cross a small river, you will see a market on the left.
Shahar G. Couples Israel, February 25, 2010
Great value for money

Location... only few minutes from the airport.
8.3
It is a great option for a transit or spending a few hours before the flight connection. The hotel is in a good conditions, the rooms are pretty big and cozy. A reasonable price and free pick up from the airport are included. Stuff are very kind and helpful. Definitely will stay there again.
Andrea P. Solo travelers Brazil, February 17, 2010
Good price, good service!

Close to the airport, great staff and free pick up service
8.3
Very simple, but you have what you pay. Nevertheless, the room is very clean and the bed comfortable. It is very convenient to stay one night and take a flight early in the morning.
Derwin O. Couples Australia, February 17, 2010
great stop over

close to airport and hotel provided free pickup and drop offs.
8.7
close to airport and hotel provided free pickup and drop offs. staff were more than happy to help, lots of cheap restaurants near by. no elevator (however staff took all our luggage upstairs for us). no curtain for shower so everything gets wet. but it's hot anyway, so who cares. great for a stop over.
Thomas H. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2010
airport hotel

close, free shuttle service, close to bus station
9.3
we stayed here only one day between trips but they were very accommodating. we had no trouble getting their shuttle service to come get us and were even willing to take us to the bus station and help us buy tickets to our next destination. The room was nice and had what we needed. It was a little more expensive that the other hotels in the area. Gave 5 for location b/c i needed something near the airport, it is in no way close to downtown.
Cheng C. Solo travelers Taiwan, February 12, 2010
good for a short transit

Friendlyness, clean, close to the airport, there are local restaurant near by.
8.3
I was in transit and my flight landed at 2am, the hotel rep was waiting for me at the arrival and arrange for the transportation very quickly. The staffs in the hotel are nice and helpful.I think if I have to have short transit in BKK again I would definately go there. There is no shops for shopping nearby though, but there are some local restaurants in the evening.
Restaurant Tip: There are local restaurants near the hotel.
Joseph H. Couples Lebanon, February 11, 2010
2 many mosquitos

transfers only from the airport to hotel and from hotel to airport cheap place and clean only for one night not more than that very close to the airport
5.3
transfers only from the airport to hotel and from hotel to airport cheap place and clean only for one night not more than that. to many mosquitos the rooms two small not as you see in the pictures staff dont really speaks english tried to organise a taxi to go to down town but they gave him wrong info we ended up paying alot and ended in another place.
Min L. Groups China, February 10, 2010
guest house alike

free pick up.
6.7
it says five min.to hotel. yet it was quite long travel by free pick up. the front desk laday was very nice. but there was no left so that we have to carry stuff up to the thrid floor. no water boiler in room. and there was no indication for complimentry stuff. free transfer to airport was also nice. but anyway. it was just a guest house.
Allan O. Groups Denmark, February 7, 2010
Good for a night

Close to airport, Free airport transfer, friendly staff, nice rooms
9
This hotel is a good choice if you are looking for a place to stay between your flights at the airport. The area of the hotel doesnt have much to offerl, so dont stay here if you are looking for a place close to the city. The staff were friendly and helpful and we were satidfied with our stay at this hotel
Chris S. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2010
Nice hotel for overnight stop, breakfast very good

very good breakfast
8.7
Pickup from airport and return to airport very good. Would recomend for overnight stop. Nice Thai restaurant just round the corner - very good and cheap.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Pinnacle Hotel BangkokGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Pinnacle Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C04