or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Pinnacle Hotel

1666/1 Ladkrabang Soi 11/5, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Transportation Service Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Interior Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Bar Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Interior Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Standard Double Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Standard Double Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
878 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (878)
Sort by:
Bhaskar P. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2010
Good In and Out Hotel

Very conveniently located close to Suvarnabhumi, friendly welcome at airport, quick transfer to hotel, comfortable room for o/n stay and timely transfer back to airport.
7.7
we were received by a charming staff at suvarnabhumi and after a short wait got loade into a van and driven to the hotel. The reception was quick and efficient. An extra bag left behind fr0o safe keeping at the hotel more than a week before was safely brought at the reception when checking in. After a good night's rest and alight b'fast we were transferred quickly by a van to airport. This all inclusive facility was superb and we will recommend for short stay.
Tomomi Y. Solo travelers Japan, February 4, 2010
Good

Good location, people, internet free, tax driver konw this hotel so it is convinience.also, have supermarket, some shop and night market close to the hotel.
5
The hotel is located close to the station.and also have supermarket, 7ileven, night market and department store close to this hote.so It is convinience.then ,the receptionist is really kind. the prise is cheap. and then most of tax driver know this hotel. so we could come back to the hotel. It was good.
Claire B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 3, 2010
Grand Pinnacle Hotel

Very close to airport, cheap, clean, lift to and from airport included in price
8.7
We only wanted to stay here fore one night in anticipation of our flight home, we arrived in Bangkok airport from Koh Samui that evening and were to leave the following morning. We didnt realise we had to email the hotel for our pickup to be arranged so we werent picked up but we were dropped at the airport the following morning free of charge. It is very close to the airport so its very convenient. It was quiet except for the sound of aeroplanes which is to be expected. The staff were very helpful and sorted everything out for us. Breakfast is included and we were provided with breakfast even at 6.30 am.
Jared H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2010
Cheap, Easy, and Solid

About 5-10 minute drive from airport. Very cheap, clean, easy check-in / check-out, english speaking check in-staff. Provided free shuttle to airport
7.3
Overall, my experience was very good. I checked in for 1 night en-route to the airport, and found this hotel to be fine. It was extremely cheap, clean, and easy to check in/out of. I did not expect anything impressive for the price, and overall I was very happy with the 1 night stay.
Jessicca W. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2010
grand pinnacle review

clean rooms!!! close to the airport, great transfers, friendly staff
8.7
i was picked up from the airport, and their was someone to meet me they were organised and took me directley to thje cab, we were only 10 mins away from the airport and on arrival the staff were nice and the room was nice and clean i had a great time and have sdtayed there on many occasions!!!
Restaurant Tip: do not eat from the inservice resturant at the hotel it was horrible and took over an hour i think they ran down to one of the night trollys and got it from there
Marta C. Solo travelers Poland, February 1, 2010
quick to the airport

close to the airport
6.3
I arrived late at night and there was nobody there to pick me up, unlike promised in the deal. I got an extremely overpriced cab instead, but they did apologize and said that there was somebody there waiting for me which i doubt. It is best to give them your flight number so that they know for sure. Taxi should be around 140 baht. They were friendly enough and although she said she will charge me for using their wireless, they didn't, and they did give me a ride to the airport in the morning.
Oxana T. Couples Australia, February 1, 2010
OK

near airport, about 10 min drive
5.7
Nothing special. Just hotel near busy rd and airport.
Frank C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2010
You get what you pay for.

Price included round trip transportation to and from the airport.
5
This place is just a place to sleep before or after a flight awaiting the next flight. The bed was comfortable enough. But the price was so low you really cannot have high expectations.
Roy G. Couples Canada, January 29, 2010
fine hotel

air port pick-up,nice room,hot water shower,closes to air port great for one night and back to air port.
6.7
grand pinnacle hotel is a great hotel if you are staying in bangkok one night and back on a plane.they will pick-you up at the air port free of charge.my plane was 2 hours late to arrive in bangkok, and she was still there waiting to pick me up.the breackfast could us some more work, however the shower is hot and the room is fine.very nice staff and very helpfull, but all thai are very nice and very helpfull. overall this hotel is a 2 star standerd,
Travel tip: cloes to air port
Sarah T. Couples Hong Kong, January 27, 2010
Grand Pinnacle

Friendly and helpful staff. Close to the airport. Alot of local restaurants around the hotel.
3.7
We chose this hotel because it is near to the airport (we're just staying 1 night for transit). We looked at the pictures in this site and found it with a very good price.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free pick-up and drop-off from/to the airport can be arranged.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Pinnacle Hotel BangkokGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Transportation ServiceGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - BarGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Standard DoubleGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Standard DoubleGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Pinnacle Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A08