or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Pinnacle Hotel

1666/1 Ladkrabang Soi 11/5, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
915 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (915)
Sort by:
Elke L. Couples United Kingdom, January 19, 2010
Bangkok Airport Hotel

Exellent service/ Clean hotel/ Very convinient location/ Close to shops and restaurants Good prize
8.7
Shahzad K. Couples Pakistan, January 18, 2010
Thailand Visit

Good and value for money
6.7
Good and value for money
Shopping Tip: good place for shoping
Darren E. Couples Australia, January 18, 2010
Transit hotel

Close to airport
8.3
small but nice and extremly cheap.Very close to international airport.
Ronald L. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2010
stop over at the grand pinnacle

close to airport pick-up and drop off service clean rooms near good eating spots
8.3
My wife and I used the Grand Pinnacle going and coming to Koh Samui. We found the driver who picked us up very helpful and courteous. The bed was very comfortable and the room was clean which we appreciated very much. The wake up call was prompt and on time. We enjoyed the coffee and tea which was available to guests in the morning before our flight. The price was affordable but we had to call to make a reservatio and was not able to do so on the internet which seemed rather strange. I would stay at the Grand Pinnacle for a layover but definitely not for a long term vacation.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of good restaurants (local) around the corner from the hotel taking a right turn.
Alan C. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2010
Our overnight stay

Very helpful staff.
8
Was recomended this hotel by someone asked for help on the forum and the person recommended this place, i was only too happy to take his choice of place to stay. The hotel was just off a busy road, but very close by there was a 7/11 and several restaurants to chose from if feeling hungry. We wouldn't hesitate to stay at this place again.
Justin M. Solo travelers United States of America, January 13, 2010
Not Bad

The woman at the desk is tall, and very helpful. Almost too much at times, but in a very genuine fashion. Free breakfast, free transport from the airport (great for my arrival after midnight). Worth the cheap price I was given.
7.3
I was overall, pleased with my stay. The staff was very helpful and kind. The room was decent. I found the pick-up from the airport a nice boon to end a long day traveling. This is a great place if you are just around for the night, or have a late arrival and don't want to deal with the hour to hour and a half ride into the tourist part of the city. Breakfast was simple: coffee, toast, fried eggs, but I was offered as much as I wanted. The bed was decently comfortable. Go in with reasonable expectations for where you are in the world, and you shouldn't be disappointed.
Travel tip: If the representative for the hotel isn't immediately outside of the baggage claim door you walk out of, keep going. I had to go to three sets of them before I found the right one. There will be a few minutes wait after you find the representative, as she will have to call the hotel to send a driver.
Kurt L. Couples United States of America, January 13, 2010
grand pinnacle thailand

spacious room.Air con.
6
Room was clean and spacious with tv and aircon. Quite basic, but you get what you pay for, and for a cheap hotel close to the airport its ok. Shower is typical Thai style next to the toilet, so water does spray everywhere. But at least there was good hot water, and amenities like soap was supplied.Breakfast of eggs and toast included, and also tea, coffee and fruit if you choose. Overall it was a good cheap place for a short overnight stay close to the airport. I wouldnt stay for more than the night however, and would use it only as an airport stopover.
Travel tip: free taxi to the airport and pickup.
Safeer B. Families with older children Pakistan, January 12, 2010
holiday

friendly staff
6.7
The hotel location is good for early morning flights.it provides complimentary transport to the airport which is very good.The rooms need to be more clean
Restaurant Tip: good for eating sea food
Catherine M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 12, 2010
review of Pinnacle Hotel

free computer usage, v helpful staff, free transfers both ways to airport, free breakfast, clean. Great value for price.
9.3
I'd recommend this hotel for stopover purposes. No complaints at all.
Derrick C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 11, 2010
Nice place

Good price and close to airport.
6
The place was nice enough and to be honest, for the price and location, it was pretty nice. The traditional Thai customer service as pretty good as usual and all was okay. Again, for the price and location, it was worth it. Since it's closer to the airport, don't expect a party place like the Bangkok hotels. This is good for a single overnight stay when you gotta be back at the airport early.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3A08