Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Pinnacle Hotel

1666/1 Ladkrabang Soi 11/5, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
947 reviews

459 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (947)
Sort by:
Joseph H. Couples Lebanon, February 11, 2010
2 many mosquitos

transfers only from the airport to hotel and from hotel to airport cheap place and clean only for one night not more than that very close to the airport
5.3
transfers only from the airport to hotel and from hotel to airport cheap place and clean only for one night not more than that. to many mosquitos the rooms two small not as you see in the pictures staff dont really speaks english tried to organise a taxi to go to down town but they gave him wrong info we ended up paying alot and ended in another place.
Report this review
Min L. Groups China, February 10, 2010
guest house alike

free pick up.
6.7
it says five min.to hotel. yet it was quite long travel by free pick up. the front desk laday was very nice. but there was no left so that we have to carry stuff up to the thrid floor. no water boiler in room. and there was no indication for complimentry stuff. free transfer to airport was also nice. but anyway. it was just a guest house.
Report this review
Allan O. Groups Denmark, February 7, 2010
Good for a night

Close to airport, Free airport transfer, friendly staff, nice rooms
9
This hotel is a good choice if you are looking for a place to stay between your flights at the airport. The area of the hotel doesnt have much to offerl, so dont stay here if you are looking for a place close to the city. The staff were friendly and helpful and we were satidfied with our stay at this hotel
Report this review
Chris S. Couples United Kingdom, February 7, 2010
Nice hotel for overnight stop, breakfast very good

very good breakfast
8.7
Pickup from airport and return to airport very good. Would recomend for overnight stop. Nice Thai restaurant just round the corner - very good and cheap.
Report this review
Myonghyun K. Business travelers South Korea, February 5, 2010
Very near Hotel but no more with this hotel

very near airport cheap price free pick up service
6
It's like youth hostel.
Report this review
Bhaskar P. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2010
Good In and Out Hotel

Very conveniently located close to Suvarnabhumi, friendly welcome at airport, quick transfer to hotel, comfortable room for o/n stay and timely transfer back to airport.
7.7
we were received by a charming staff at suvarnabhumi and after a short wait got loade into a van and driven to the hotel. The reception was quick and efficient. An extra bag left behind fr0o safe keeping at the hotel more than a week before was safely brought at the reception when checking in. After a good night's rest and alight b'fast we were transferred quickly by a van to airport. This all inclusive facility was superb and we will recommend for short stay.
Report this review
Tomomi Y. Solo travelers Japan, February 4, 2010
Good

Good location, people, internet free, tax driver konw this hotel so it is convinience.also, have supermarket, some shop and night market close to the hotel.
5
The hotel is located close to the station.and also have supermarket, 7ileven, night market and department store close to this hote.so It is convinience.then ,the receptionist is really kind. the prise is cheap. and then most of tax driver know this hotel. so we could come back to the hotel. It was good.
Report this review
Claire B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 3, 2010
Grand Pinnacle Hotel

Very close to airport, cheap, clean, lift to and from airport included in price
8.7
We only wanted to stay here fore one night in anticipation of our flight home, we arrived in Bangkok airport from Koh Samui that evening and were to leave the following morning. We didnt realise we had to email the hotel for our pickup to be arranged so we werent picked up but we were dropped at the airport the following morning free of charge. It is very close to the airport so its very convenient. It was quiet except for the sound of aeroplanes which is to be expected. The staff were very helpful and sorted everything out for us. Breakfast is included and we were provided with breakfast even at 6.30 am.
Report this review
Jared H. Solo travelers United States of America, February 3, 2010
Cheap, Easy, and Solid

About 5-10 minute drive from airport. Very cheap, clean, easy check-in / check-out, english speaking check in-staff. Provided free shuttle to airport
7.3
Overall, my experience was very good. I checked in for 1 night en-route to the airport, and found this hotel to be fine. It was extremely cheap, clean, and easy to check in/out of. I did not expect anything impressive for the price, and overall I was very happy with the 1 night stay.
Report this review
Jessicca W. Solo travelers Australia, February 2, 2010
grand pinnacle review

clean rooms!!! close to the airport, great transfers, friendly staff
8.7
i was picked up from the airport, and their was someone to meet me they were organised and took me directley to thje cab, we were only 10 mins away from the airport and on arrival the staff were nice and the room was nice and clean i had a great time and have sdtayed there on many occasions!!!
Restaurant Tip: do not eat from the inservice resturant at the hotel it was horrible and took over an hour i think they ran down to one of the night trollys and got it from there
Report this review
Previous page 281 - 290 of 459 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Pinnacle Hotel BangkokGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03