Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Pinnacle Hotel

1666/1 Ladkrabang Soi 11/5, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
947 reviews

459 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (947)
Sort by:
Marta C. Solo travelers Poland, February 1, 2010
quick to the airport

close to the airport
6.3
I arrived late at night and there was nobody there to pick me up, unlike promised in the deal. I got an extremely overpriced cab instead, but they did apologize and said that there was somebody there waiting for me which i doubt. It is best to give them your flight number so that they know for sure. Taxi should be around 140 baht. They were friendly enough and although she said she will charge me for using their wireless, they didn't, and they did give me a ride to the airport in the morning.
Report this review
Oxana T. Couples Australia, February 1, 2010
OK

near airport, about 10 min drive
5.7
Nothing special. Just hotel near busy rd and airport.
Report this review
Frank C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2010
You get what you pay for.

Price included round trip transportation to and from the airport.
5
This place is just a place to sleep before or after a flight awaiting the next flight. The bed was comfortable enough. But the price was so low you really cannot have high expectations.
Report this review
Roy G. Couples Canada, January 29, 2010
fine hotel

air port pick-up,nice room,hot water shower,closes to air port great for one night and back to air port.
6.7
grand pinnacle hotel is a great hotel if you are staying in bangkok one night and back on a plane.they will pick-you up at the air port free of charge.my plane was 2 hours late to arrive in bangkok, and she was still there waiting to pick me up.the breackfast could us some more work, however the shower is hot and the room is fine.very nice staff and very helpfull, but all thai are very nice and very helpfull. overall this hotel is a 2 star standerd,
Travel tip: cloes to air port
Report this review
Sarah T. Couples Hong Kong, January 27, 2010
Grand Pinnacle

Friendly and helpful staff. Close to the airport. Alot of local restaurants around the hotel.
3.7
We chose this hotel because it is near to the airport (we're just staying 1 night for transit). We looked at the pictures in this site and found it with a very good price.
Hotel Feature Tip: Free pick-up and drop-off from/to the airport can be arranged.
Report this review
Margaret R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2010
good every time

can't beat it for convenience, friendliness and the neighborhood amenities
8.7
Just what you need on a stopover on the way to anywhere. Good shopping at the local market, good restaurants, good massage parlors. The staff at the hotel have a personal touch and are willing to help with anything you need. A winner.
Report this review
Teresa C. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2010
AMAZING VALUE FOR MONEY- Fabulous STAFF

Staff, friendly and so helpful
9
For the price -which includes pick up and drop off at the airport - you REALLY cannot go wrong for the money. The rooms were adequate with air con- tv - etc etc and the staff were just sooo very lovely and helpful. A definite return for me!
Hotel Feature Tip: Close to the airport so great for that short stayover
Report this review
Jon R. Families with older children United States of America, January 21, 2010
Travel with Kids

The hotel is close to the airport and connecting with the shuttle was easier upon arriaval than other hotels I've used in BKK
7.3
I've stayed at a number of the BKK hotels over the years. This hotel was similar to other hotels in it's class. The free breakfast was basic but all I needed. The staff was helpful. The airport pickup was easier than most and the hotel during our stay was a bit quieter than others I have stayed in.
Report this review
Gary O. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 21, 2010
Cheap and cheerful

value for money
7.7
Very good value foe money this deffinetly an ideal place to stay for a short trip or stopover from flights. Not much going on near hotel but taxi's are fairly cheap so a trip into the city center is pretty easy to do in a realistic time frame. Service was very good and food was excellant for the price paid
Report this review
Ravan C. Groups Canada, January 20, 2010
Nice Hotel

Next to the airport
7.7
If you are looking for somethings just to stop for a night over this is good. Is clean but the bathroom is kind of not clean. Room was okay and Staff was really nice and friendly. The hotel driver pick me up from the airport and bring me back. The breakfast was okay. I stayed on the 4th floor there no elevator. The bed was clean and comfortable and the hotel was reasonable price.
Report this review
Previous page 291 - 300 of 459 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Pinnacle Hotel BangkokGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08