or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Pinnacle Hotel

1666/1 Ladkrabang Soi 11/5, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Standard Triple Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Standard Double Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Standard Double Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Bar Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Interior Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Interior Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Interior Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Transportation Service Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Garden Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Interior Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
874 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (874)
Sort by:
The T. Couples Canada, December 22, 2009
Mr Roti Pisang

- great free pickup service at airport - hotel staff very friendly and helpful - clean rooms - close to airport for late arrival a nice place - free internet computer
9.3
Great entry into Bangkok, especially for late arrivals...as the pickup at the airport was a very useful and convenient starting point. Good email communication with the hotel about final pickup arrangements after booking with Agoda. The hotel staff were very helpful, friendly and funny.
Jody H. Couples Canada, December 21, 2009
Nice and close

Easy pick up and drop off from the airport. Very close. The staff were really nice.
7
Truthfully it did what we needed it to. It was a hotel close to the airport that had free transfers. The staff was very nice. There really is not much around the hotel to explore so it would be a little boring if we stayed there any longer. Room service was cheap and the food was ok.
Gary W. Couples Canada, December 20, 2009
December 2009

Close to airport Friendly staff Clean rooms Airport transportation provided Very good price
7.3
We stayed over between flights and would do so again because of the cost savings. The staff are very friendly and are willing to assist in any way they can. It is neat and clean. Only a short drive to the airport which the hotel provides for you. If you call when you arrive they will send a car for you. It is very handy if you are just wanting to stay over to catch a flight. The price is very good for a clean room and airport transportation
Deborah L. Couples Australia, December 20, 2009
Aussies at Grand Pinnacle

Location, price, free airport shuttle
8.3
This is a clean very basic room. It is perfect for what we used it for - overnight stop over. The room price includes breaky and airport shuttle anf the staff were very friendly. It is only about a 5minute drive from the airport so you can really avoid the Bangkok traffic. It is still a cheap taxi ride to Bangkok shopping if you have a few hours to kill before bed like we did
Michael H. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2009
Close to the airport, friendly service

Very close to the airport. Especially good location if you are using BKK airport as a transfer point. Can't beat the value.
7.3
Frequent visitor to this hotel. Straight value-for-the money accomodation minutes from the BKK airport. Friendly service will arrange tour guide for city attractions. Upfront pricing on everything. I always book the room with airport service which greatly thankfully eliminates usual Thai haggling.
Shopping Tip: 7-11 across the street for quick need snacks.
Allison D. Couples Canada, December 17, 2009
just ok

- close to airport - free airport transfer - cost
5.3
This hotel was convenient as it was close to the airport and it was super cheap however the lobby smelled like urine, the room was noisy and the bed was super hard, the breakfast was dull. There are a few other airport hotels which are just as close to the airport and i think that next time, we'll choose those hotels over this one.
Thierry K. Solo travelers France, December 16, 2009
hi

good services,near airport,good
8.7
i think for stay this hotel near airport is good
Restaurant Tip: hi
Thierry K. Couples France, December 15, 2009
hello

good services
10
good
Shopping Tip: good
Bruce M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 14, 2009
Great transit hotel

Location to airport Excellent staff (esp hotel manager)
9
For travellers who want something close to the airport, this hotel is very good. The hotel staff met me at the airport arrival hall and took me back to the airport the following morning at 3:30, all for no additional charge. The hotel manager is fluent in english and incredibly helpful. The room is small, but clean with a good selection of cable stations. If you are staying in Bangkok more than one day or just want to see the sights, I would suggest a hotel closer in the city.
Rory J. Solo travelers Australia, December 14, 2009
Perfect Bangkok Stopover

Airport transfers, proximity to airport, front desk clerk.
8
Great for a Bangkok stop over. I neglected to inform them of my airport transfer needs at the time of booking but let them know before I arrived. Their rep was waiting where indicated. English speaking desk clerk was helpfully and managed to raise me from a deep slumber by knocking on my door when I didn't respond to my wake up call.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Pinnacle Hotel BangkokGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Standard TripleGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Standard DoubleGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Standard DoubleGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Standard TwinGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Standard TwinGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - BarGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Transportation ServiceGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - GardenGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Pinnacle Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B03