Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Pinnacle Hotel

1666/1 Ladkrabang Soi 11/5, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
917 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (917)
Sort by:
Siriroj P. Couples Thailand, November 3, 2013
GOOD LOCATION, CONVENIENCE AREA, NICE SHOPPING

GOOD LOCATION, CONVENIENCE AREA, NICE SHOPPING
6.7
THAT IS GOOD. IT IS NICE STAY THERE. I CAN WALK AND RELAX. IT IS NICE VIEW. IT IS VALUE FOR MONEY.
Mark T. Solo travelers Canada, October 2, 2013
Good price, near airport

location, price, the neighbourhood
9.7
I've stayed at this hotel several times over the years when I need a place near the airport. It's a great price, clean room, friendly staff, good tv selection, good air conditioning, really good Internet. If I get there early enough in the evening, there are several fun local restaurants less than 2 minute walk away.
Steven G. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2013
Comfortable stay

large clean room, good price
8.7
For an inexpensive room it was good size and clean. Friendly staff and shuttle back and forth from Airport.
Apirat L. Families with young children United States of America, September 22, 2013
travelling through, just needed hotel near airport

price and nothing else
5.3
The room i had was really run down, cracked bathroom wall. beds were terrible. Pay more if you want good sleep.
Mohd F. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2013
Catch an early morning flight

Bed, toilet, airport transfer
8
Good spot if you have to catch an early morning flight. Staffs very friendly
Kam M. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 2, 2013
clean room , value for money, near the airport

clean room , value for money, near the airport
6.7
Compared with other airport hotel, i think it is a bit cheaper. The hotel is near the airport. It charges 100 bhats for transfer to the airport, whcih is alright. The room is clean, with a fridge. Very OK just for a night. I arrived late at night and left at 6 tomorrow. It just took me 10 to 15 minutes to the airport. I had very enough time for my flight at 8 am.
Sandesh B. Business travelers India, July 7, 2013
Great budget B&B

Friendly staff, 5 minute drive from the airport, clean rooms
8.3
I was basically looking for a budget hotel during a long layover. I chose the airport pickup & transfer option and they picked me up and dropped me to the airport on time. The rooms are clean and the staff is friendly & helpful. Overall, it's a decent B&B near the airport for those on a budget.
Hajime N. Couples Japan, June 16, 2013
Family owned local hotel with friendly staff

Friendly staff, High Speed internet in room, Convenient location for local bus and train transportation
8.7
We had stayed total of 9 different local hotels in Suvarnabhumi Airport area in last two years. We found the Grand Pinnacle Hotel is the best for us because of the friendly staff, free high speed internet in room, clean room, convenient location to enjoy local restaurants and market at reasonable rate.
Mirjam Z. Families with young children Netherlands, May 31, 2013
It does the job

Location, close to airport, easy access to street food
5.3
Greg P. Business travelers United States of America, May 26, 2013
Basic hotel, bed a bit "thin" on the padding!

Close to airport, used mainly as overnight b/t flights
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Pinnacle Hotel BangkokGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Pinnacle Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B06