or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Pinnacle Hotel

1666/1 Ladkrabang Soi 11/5, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Standard Triple Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Standard Double Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Standard Double Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Bar Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Interior Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Interior Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Interior Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Transportation Service Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Garden Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Interior Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
872 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (872)
Sort by:
Stephen A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 10, 2013
Good value off airport

English speaking staff for a budget hotel, near airport, near a few good local restaurants.
5.3
Jordan R. Solo travelers United States of America, March 4, 2013
Cheap and close to the airporty

close to the airport, cheap, and clean room
6
Stephen A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 1, 2013
Excellent value near airport

English-speaking staff, a few good reasonable restaurants nearby, recently improved wi-fi
5.3
This is my 'go-to' place in Bangkok because although it's out by the airport, it's cheap and I'm happy with the public transportation options to go into the center of the city if necessary.
Stephen A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 28, 2013
Good value near airport...

Helpful English-speaking staff -- a few reasonable restaurants closeby
5.7
I stay here a lot and find it to be a very good value...the main problem is the unevenness of the rooms--some need painting, some don't...some have a good internet connection, and for some it's bloody awful.
Hotel Feature Tip: Check your room out thoroughly before accepting it--especially the mattress and wifi connection.
Clairmont W. Solo travelers United States of America, February 27, 2013
Clam

Very quiet. Easy access to shops. Helpful staff.
5
Very quiet and uneventful. No major problems. Door locks could be better.
Kenneth H. Couples Canada, February 27, 2013
Very friendly staff and efficiently managed.

Close to many things to do and great to experience Thai culture. Market close by, and many food options within walking distance.
8.7
Staff will accommodate and assist to insure your stay is enjoyable. It is a low cost hotel but one that provides the best value in the airport Area. It can be a bit noisy with road traffic but with the hum of the air conditioner you should sleep good.
Shopping Tip: There is a local outdoor market a short ride from. The hotel. Ask at the front desk and they will advise you.
Hisako S. Couples United States of America, February 19, 2013
Close to airport, small rooms

Close to the airport
6.7
If you need a place to rest before traveling onto a different destination, this place was acceptable for the money spent. It is close to a few restaurants that are open late into early morning, so we were able to get some food and live entertainment when we arrived at 2 a.m.
Stephen A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2013
Great value near airport

Nice English-speaking staff staff...a few restaurants nearby...
5
I stay here a lot, sometimes for weeks at a time. Everything (Internet, plumbing, A/C) works better in some rooms than others but even with minor inconveniences it's still great savings over what you pay on Sukhumvit for the same amenities.
Stephen A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 11, 2013
Good value...but needs better maintenance

Near airport, English-speaking staff, a few decent restaurants nearby
3.7
I like this place and stay weeks at a time but this time I had many problems with my room--lumpy mattress, dirty water coming from sink, and erratic Internet.
Hotel Feature Tip: Avoid room 210.
Stephen A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2013
Cheap off-airport location

Helpful English-speaking staff, low cost, cheap restaurants nearby
6.3
i stay here often because it's a very good value and i've come to know some of the staff with whom i'm now friends.
Travel tip: take air-conditioned bus 1013 across the main road to the bangkok bts train station (on nut). also, bus 517 (again, across the road) goes to mo chit and the famous jatujak weekend market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Pinnacle Hotel BangkokGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Standard TripleGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Standard DoubleGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Standard DoubleGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Standard TwinGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Standard TwinGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - BarGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Transportation ServiceGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - GardenGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Pinnacle Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B07