or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Pinnacle Hotel

1666/1 Ladkrabang Soi 11/5, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
891 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (891)
Sort by:
Arun K. Solo travelers India, October 9, 2012
Good location but certaily not a lovely hotel.

It is very near the Suwarnbhoomi airport.
7
This hotel is very much convenient as a stop over hotel for the transit travellers. It also provides for free shuttle service between the hotel and the airport.
Stephen A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 1, 2012
My favorite cheap hotel near Suvarnabhumi Airport

Always someone around with good English...good restaurants on either side...
6
I've made friends here so this has become my home when I come to Bangkok...no pool but cable television, A/C, airport shuttle, and room rates which are very fair.
Shopping Tip: Take air-conditioned bus 1013 across the big road for a cheap way to get near a BTS station.
Stephen A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2012
My favorite Bangkok hotel

Good amenities at a very good price
6.3
There's always someone on hand with decent English...rare for a hotel in this price range. Internet is free. The room service menu is limited but comparatively inexpensive, as are the items in the mini-bar. The water pressure is weak but a little better in the units on the right side as you enter.
Stephen A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 5, 2012
Good value near Bangkok Airport

Reasonable prices for all hotel amenities including room service, no charge for Internet.
6.7
i stay here often because i like the places to eat which are nearby. the staff is friendly and helpful and there's always someone on hand with good english. in some rooms the water pressure and air-conditioning is not as good as others.
Shopping Tip: Take Bus 1013 across the main drag to the end to connect with Bangkok's BTS rapid transit system.
Stephen A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2012
Great value near airport...

Reasonable prices for hotel drinks, food, shuttle...free Internet....good restaurant next door...
6.7
Though the water pressure and air-conditioning in some of the rooms isn't great, I like the place. The people working behind the desk are friendly and accommodating. There's a Thai restaurant next door to the left where English isn't spoken but the food is good. There's also a more western-style restaurant to the right where English isn't a problem.
Shopping Tip: Take bus 1013 across the main drag to the last stop to hook up with the Bangkok BTS system.
Chan J. Families with older children Malaysia, August 14, 2012
The hotel is close to airport and night market

Airport transfer service and close to Survanabhumi Town
8
The room is quite big and clean. There are several restaurant annd massage center nearby with hotel. Hence, you can find food easily at there. However, it is very far from town and near to airport. Beside that, there have several nice pub there. You can spend your time at night too. The hotel provide airport transfer service with additional charge. The trip routine is every 1 hour. So, make your booking when you check in. It is recommended for traveler who night flight and early flight.
Jackie W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 10, 2012
great location, very near airport

air cond in my room is not cold.
7.3
i stayed 2 times @ this hotel.... 1st stay was 4nights and the 2nd stay was 2nights before i am leaving bangkok.... stay was great, super friendly owners and staffs...
Dominic E. Couples United Kingdom, August 2, 2012
Ok hotel but with rude staff

Convenient, clean rooms, nice bar/restaurant next door
6.3
I have stayed at this hotel three times now but won't be staying there anymore. The hotel itself isn't bad and is good value for money. It is cionvenient for the airport and taxis pass out front all the time. The hotel is let down by it's staff however. The first time I went the woman at check in was very odd and then gave us an un-asked for wake up call at 4am. The second time was ok, but the third time I had accidentally booked for one person instead of two. The man at the desk was very very rude about it and very unhelpful. It really put me off the place as this is the second time I've had a bad experience with the check in staff. It's a shame as apart from the staff the hotel is perfectly fine and good value.
Nitiwat L. Business travelers Thailand, July 21, 2012
nice hotel with friendly staff. close to airport

good room, good rate, good staff
7.3
Kamran W. Solo travelers Pakistan, July 2, 2012
Nice place to stay in for a short saty

Pick and Drop to the Airport, Service
6.3
I stayed in the Pinnacle Hotel for One night. I found the hotel very clean, near to Airport and with best services. It is a better place to stay in for a short time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Highly recommended hotel because of the service quality with economical charges. However, the hotel is not located in a place where you can walk around. You will not find any mall or good store around. Just better if you stay in the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Pinnacle Hotel BangkokGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Pinnacle Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C06