Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Pinnacle Hotel

1666/1 Ladkrabang Soi 11/5, Suvarnabhumi Airport, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Suvarnabhumi Airport Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 922 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (922)
Sort by:
Giuseppe M. Families with young children Italy, November 24, 2012
Fair to good.

Close to Airport.
4.3
Personnel is not well-mannered. Can do better for maintenance and cleanliness. Small rooms.
Kirstie P. Groups United Kingdom, November 22, 2012
Basic rooms but clean and staff were very friendly

Close to airport, very clean, staff very friendly and helpful with plenty of eating and drinking places nearby that are much cheaper when compared to central Bangkok
8.7
If you are looking for cheap accomodation for a one night stop over this hotel is ideal. The rooms are clean and staff are very helpful. There are plenty of eating and drinking places within a few meters of the hotel which are very cheap and again staff are very welcoming. We were travelling as a group of friends and this is the second time we have used this hotel, and will use it again next time we have a stop over in Bangkok.
Raelene W. Groups Australia, November 18, 2012
friendly hotel

speak very good English
7.3
helpful, transfers to airport & close to restaurants
Restaurant Tip: lots of good places to eat near-by.
Chikaraishi N. Groups Japan, November 18, 2012
thank you very much

cheap and tidy
7.7
It was really nice to stay.we could be relax. there are located 10min from airport and they have free transfer.so you just sent your detaill of flight,the staff will come to pick you up. otherwise,when you go to airport from hotel,they also are able to do it with 50 bhat each person. it"s very convinience for short stay! also there are many restraunt to have dinner around hotel.
Mark G. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2012
Hmmmm interesting!

Cheap, convenient for the airport.
6.7
Look, it was cheap, clean, good service, air con...sort of, coffee and toast in the morning, free transfers, I mean what do you want for the money? Would I stay again? No, too old for all that, I need a little more comfort these days I'm afraid.
Praewphan L. Business travelers Taiwan, November 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
6.7
Lovely hotel and service with a smile. Lovely hotel and service with a smile. Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Praewphan L. Business travelers Taiwan, November 10, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
8
Lovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smile
Anna G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2012
Great service, clean and comfortable

Location, nice sized rooms and airport transfers
10
I would highly recommend this hotel for overnight stops near the airport. Lovely staff, clean and comfortable room and bathroom. Good value for money
Stephen A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 18, 2012
Used to be my favorite hotel near airport...

Good price...English-speaking staff...mini-bar
5
I like this place but the problem is not all rooms are of the same quality. In some rooms, the air-conditioning is weak...in some there is a problem with water pressure...other rooms have a weak internet signal...it is now difficult to get a room where all three of those amenities are good.
Travel tip: Try the little Thai restaurant to the left as you walk out to the main street...the restaurant with the trays of various kinds of Thai food...also, at Zona (on your right) the fish and chips is very good.
Anna G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 15, 2012
Good location, clean comfortable stopover

Clean room, nice size, friendly staff
10
I will always stay here for short overnight stops near the airport. The staff are all so friendly and the rooms are a nice size. Nothing to complain about

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Pinnacle Hotel BangkokGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Pinnacle Hotel, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03