or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Pinnacle Hotel

1666/1 Ladkrabang Soi 11/5, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
898 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (898)
Sort by:
Anna G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2012
Great service, clean and comfortable

Location, nice sized rooms and airport transfers
10
I would highly recommend this hotel for overnight stops near the airport. Lovely staff, clean and comfortable room and bathroom. Good value for money
Stephen A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 18, 2012
Used to be my favorite hotel near airport...

Good price...English-speaking staff...mini-bar
5
I like this place but the problem is not all rooms are of the same quality. In some rooms, the air-conditioning is weak...in some there is a problem with water pressure...other rooms have a weak internet signal...it is now difficult to get a room where all three of those amenities are good.
Travel tip: Try the little Thai restaurant to the left as you walk out to the main street...the restaurant with the trays of various kinds of Thai food...also, at Zona (on your right) the fish and chips is very good.
Anna G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 15, 2012
Good location, clean comfortable stopover

Clean room, nice size, friendly staff
10
I will always stay here for short overnight stops near the airport. The staff are all so friendly and the rooms are a nice size. Nothing to complain about
Mark L. Families with older children United States of America, October 14, 2012
great place to stay!

close to the international airport and great for travelers!
9.3
the staff is always more than accommodating and helpful. they have vans that will pick you up from the airport and bring you back when you are ready to go. rooms are large, clean and have all the things that you would need including wifi and room service!
Restaurant Tip: there is a restaurant/disco next door with excellent food and staff. i never heard the disco from my room -- ever.
Arun K. Solo travelers India, October 9, 2012
Good location but certaily not a lovely hotel.

It is very near the Suwarnbhoomi airport.
7
This hotel is very much convenient as a stop over hotel for the transit travellers. It also provides for free shuttle service between the hotel and the airport.
Stephen A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 1, 2012
My favorite cheap hotel near Suvarnabhumi Airport

Always someone around with good English...good restaurants on either side...
6
I've made friends here so this has become my home when I come to Bangkok...no pool but cable television, A/C, airport shuttle, and room rates which are very fair.
Shopping Tip: Take air-conditioned bus 1013 across the big road for a cheap way to get near a BTS station.
Stephen A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2012
My favorite Bangkok hotel

Good amenities at a very good price
6.3
There's always someone on hand with decent English...rare for a hotel in this price range. Internet is free. The room service menu is limited but comparatively inexpensive, as are the items in the mini-bar. The water pressure is weak but a little better in the units on the right side as you enter.
Stephen A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 5, 2012
Good value near Bangkok Airport

Reasonable prices for all hotel amenities including room service, no charge for Internet.
6.7
i stay here often because i like the places to eat which are nearby. the staff is friendly and helpful and there's always someone on hand with good english. in some rooms the water pressure and air-conditioning is not as good as others.
Shopping Tip: Take Bus 1013 across the main drag to the end to connect with Bangkok's BTS rapid transit system.
Stephen A. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2012
Great value near airport...

Reasonable prices for hotel drinks, food, shuttle...free Internet....good restaurant next door...
6.7
Though the water pressure and air-conditioning in some of the rooms isn't great, I like the place. The people working behind the desk are friendly and accommodating. There's a Thai restaurant next door to the left where English isn't spoken but the food is good. There's also a more western-style restaurant to the right where English isn't a problem.
Shopping Tip: Take bus 1013 across the main drag to the last stop to hook up with the Bangkok BTS system.
Chan J. Families with older children Malaysia, August 14, 2012
The hotel is close to airport and night market

Airport transfer service and close to Survanabhumi Town
8
The room is quite big and clean. There are several restaurant annd massage center nearby with hotel. Hence, you can find food easily at there. However, it is very far from town and near to airport. Beside that, there have several nice pub there. You can spend your time at night too. The hotel provide airport transfer service with additional charge. The trip routine is every 1 hour. So, make your booking when you check in. It is recommended for traveler who night flight and early flight.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Pinnacle Hotel BangkokGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Pinnacle Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B05