or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Pinnacle Hotel

1666/1 Ladkrabang Soi 11/5, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Transportation Service Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Interior Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Bar Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Interior Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Standard Double Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Standard Double Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
878 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (878)
Sort by:
Dominic E. Couples United Kingdom, August 2, 2012
Ok hotel but with rude staff

Convenient, clean rooms, nice bar/restaurant next door
6.3
I have stayed at this hotel three times now but won't be staying there anymore. The hotel itself isn't bad and is good value for money. It is cionvenient for the airport and taxis pass out front all the time. The hotel is let down by it's staff however. The first time I went the woman at check in was very odd and then gave us an un-asked for wake up call at 4am. The second time was ok, but the third time I had accidentally booked for one person instead of two. The man at the desk was very very rude about it and very unhelpful. It really put me off the place as this is the second time I've had a bad experience with the check in staff. It's a shame as apart from the staff the hotel is perfectly fine and good value.
Nitiwat L. Business travelers Thailand, July 21, 2012
nice hotel with friendly staff. close to airport

good room, good rate, good staff
7.3
Kamran W. Solo travelers Pakistan, July 2, 2012
Nice place to stay in for a short saty

Pick and Drop to the Airport, Service
6.3
I stayed in the Pinnacle Hotel for One night. I found the hotel very clean, near to Airport and with best services. It is a better place to stay in for a short time.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Highly recommended hotel because of the service quality with economical charges. However, the hotel is not located in a place where you can walk around. You will not find any mall or good store around. Just better if you stay in the hotel.
Patrick G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 19, 2012
Nice hotel, good location, and friendly staff.

nice room, good price, and convenient location
8.3
I would recommend this hotel for anyone on a budget and needing a room near the airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel had a 100 baht airport shuttle service which was nice.
Andrew P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2012
perfect for a short stop over

very close to airport and ok place to crash for a night
7.3
this is one of the cheapest hotels in the airport area and great if you are only staying a night between flights.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you need to get into the centre of the city, just take a taxi to the lad krabang BTS (skytrain) for about 60 baht. Then you can get into town for about 30 baht.
Melwyn D. Families with older children India, June 5, 2012
good location but substandard rooms

Location is convenient for airport transit/departures at early hours
6.7
Recepetion was very friendly. Rooms had bedbugs. Bathroom/toilet very small. No seperate bath room tub. TV very old. No elevators but the staff helps in carrying bags. Had airport transfer to taxi by the hotel for 100Bhat.
Restaurant Tip: There is a Thai food place nearby and 7 eleven too.
Katie M. Groups Australia, May 31, 2012
Helpful staff, simple hotel.

Airport transfer, helpful staff, air conditioned.
6.7
We only booked this hotel as we needed to be close to the airport. You get what you pay for. It's cheap to stay here, and therefore has only the basics. The bathroom was the biggest let down as there was no real shower just a spray hose attached to the wall which flooded the rest of the bathroom everytime we showered. The hotel staff though were very helpful and always willing to give us ideas and realistic prices of what we should pay. e.g. taxi fares.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay here if you are only needing to have 1 or 2 nights in Bangkok and need to be close to the airport.
Hirihattaya P. Solo travelers Thailand, May 30, 2012
Very clean hotel near to the airport

ver clean, chape
7.7
This hotel was really clean and close to the airport. The front desk staff was nice and helpful. It is a quite good hotel to stay.
Sridara B. Solo travelers Thailand, May 29, 2012
Okay hotel

Good location
6.7
The hotel is a very reasonable price. I booked with Agoda which is cheaper than walk-in to the hotel. It's located close to the street around 30 meters. There is no parking or any facilities to use. Their staff is kinda nice, the drop off cost 100 baht per trip
Carl S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 15, 2012
good clean hotel close to the airport

staff was nice and frendly clean rooms
8.7
nice freindly staff clean rooms close to the airport. on the outside of bangkok(300)baht taxi to nightlife overall a nice stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Pinnacle Hotel BangkokGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Transportation ServiceGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - BarGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Standard DoubleGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Standard DoubleGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Pinnacle Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04