or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Pinnacle Hotel

1666/1 Ladkrabang Soi 11/5, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
915 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (915)
Sort by:
Chikaraishi N. Groups Japan, November 18, 2012
thank you very much

cheap and tidy
7.7
It was really nice to stay.we could be relax. there are located 10min from airport and they have free transfer.so you just sent your detaill of flight,the staff will come to pick you up. otherwise,when you go to airport from hotel,they also are able to do it with 50 bhat each person. it"s very convinience for short stay! also there are many restraunt to have dinner around hotel.
Mark G. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2012
Hmmmm interesting!

Cheap, convenient for the airport.
6.7
Look, it was cheap, clean, good service, air con...sort of, coffee and toast in the morning, free transfers, I mean what do you want for the money? Would I stay again? No, too old for all that, I need a little more comfort these days I'm afraid.
Praewphan L. Business travelers Taiwan, November 13, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
6.7
Lovely hotel and service with a smile. Lovely hotel and service with a smile. Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Praewphan L. Business travelers Taiwan, November 10, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
8
Lovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smileLovely hotel and service with a smile
Anna G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2012
Great service, clean and comfortable

Location, nice sized rooms and airport transfers
10
I would highly recommend this hotel for overnight stops near the airport. Lovely staff, clean and comfortable room and bathroom. Good value for money
Stephen A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 18, 2012
Used to be my favorite hotel near airport...

Good price...English-speaking staff...mini-bar
5
I like this place but the problem is not all rooms are of the same quality. In some rooms, the air-conditioning is weak...in some there is a problem with water pressure...other rooms have a weak internet signal...it is now difficult to get a room where all three of those amenities are good.
Travel tip: Try the little Thai restaurant to the left as you walk out to the main street...the restaurant with the trays of various kinds of Thai food...also, at Zona (on your right) the fish and chips is very good.
Anna G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 15, 2012
Good location, clean comfortable stopover

Clean room, nice size, friendly staff
10
I will always stay here for short overnight stops near the airport. The staff are all so friendly and the rooms are a nice size. Nothing to complain about
Mark L. Families with older children United States of America, October 14, 2012
great place to stay!

close to the international airport and great for travelers!
9.3
the staff is always more than accommodating and helpful. they have vans that will pick you up from the airport and bring you back when you are ready to go. rooms are large, clean and have all the things that you would need including wifi and room service!
Restaurant Tip: there is a restaurant/disco next door with excellent food and staff. i never heard the disco from my room -- ever.
Arun K. Solo travelers India, October 9, 2012
Good location but certaily not a lovely hotel.

It is very near the Suwarnbhoomi airport.
7
This hotel is very much convenient as a stop over hotel for the transit travellers. It also provides for free shuttle service between the hotel and the airport.
Stephen A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 1, 2012
My favorite cheap hotel near Suvarnabhumi Airport

Always someone around with good English...good restaurants on either side...
6
I've made friends here so this has become my home when I come to Bangkok...no pool but cable television, A/C, airport shuttle, and room rates which are very fair.
Shopping Tip: Take air-conditioned bus 1013 across the big road for a cheap way to get near a BTS station.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B04