My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Pinnacle Hotel

1666/1 Ladkrabang Soi 11/5, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Standard Triple Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Standard Double Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Standard Double Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Standard Twin Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Bar Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Interior Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Spa
Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Transportation Service Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Hotel Exterior Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Garden
Hotel Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
860 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (860)
Sort by:
Patrick G. Solo travelers United States of America, June 19, 2012
Nice hotel, good location, and friendly staff.

nice room, good price, and convenient location
8.3
I would recommend this hotel for anyone on a budget and needing a room near the airport.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel had a 100 baht airport shuttle service which was nice.
Andrew P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 19, 2012
perfect for a short stop over

very close to airport and ok place to crash for a night
7.3
this is one of the cheapest hotels in the airport area and great if you are only staying a night between flights.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you need to get into the centre of the city, just take a taxi to the lad krabang BTS (skytrain) for about 60 baht. Then you can get into town for about 30 baht.
Melwyn D. Families with older children India, June 5, 2012
good location but substandard rooms

Location is convenient for airport transit/departures at early hours
6.7
Recepetion was very friendly. Rooms had bedbugs. Bathroom/toilet very small. No seperate bath room tub. TV very old. No elevators but the staff helps in carrying bags. Had airport transfer to taxi by the hotel for 100Bhat.
Restaurant Tip: There is a Thai food place nearby and 7 eleven too.
Katie M. Groups Australia, May 31, 2012
Helpful staff, simple hotel.

Airport transfer, helpful staff, air conditioned.
6.7
We only booked this hotel as we needed to be close to the airport. You get what you pay for. It's cheap to stay here, and therefore has only the basics. The bathroom was the biggest let down as there was no real shower just a spray hose attached to the wall which flooded the rest of the bathroom everytime we showered. The hotel staff though were very helpful and always willing to give us ideas and realistic prices of what we should pay. e.g. taxi fares.
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay here if you are only needing to have 1 or 2 nights in Bangkok and need to be close to the airport.
Hirihattaya P. Solo travelers Thailand, May 30, 2012
Very clean hotel near to the airport

ver clean, chape
7.7
This hotel was really clean and close to the airport. The front desk staff was nice and helpful. It is a quite good hotel to stay.
Sridara B. Solo travelers Thailand, May 29, 2012
Okay hotel

Good location
6.7
The hotel is a very reasonable price. I booked with Agoda which is cheaper than walk-in to the hotel. It's located close to the street around 30 meters. There is no parking or any facilities to use. Their staff is kinda nice, the drop off cost 100 baht per trip
Carl S. Solo travelers United States of America, May 15, 2012
good clean hotel close to the airport

staff was nice and frendly clean rooms
8.7
nice freindly staff clean rooms close to the airport. on the outside of bangkok(300)baht taxi to nightlife overall a nice stay
Sridara B. Solo travelers Thailand, May 10, 2012
Friendly staff

Reasonable price
8
The staff is helpful and really nice, good location and pretty cheap.
Hotel Feature Tip: Use their pick up or drop off airport service is more convenien than taxi
Lisa M. Couples United Kingdom, April 17, 2012
basic. clean. close to airport.

close to airport
6
clean. quite basic. very uncomfy bed. 5 mins from airport. 100 baht to airport in air con taxi or mini bus. I think we could have got better for our money.
Matthew P. Couples United Kingdom, April 16, 2012
A cracking hotel near the airport

Location
8.7
We just stayed here 1 nite after we arrived late at suvarnabhumi because we were catching another flight the next day, just 10 minutes from the airport, and hotel is very clean, they also run a shuttle service to the airport which works out a bit more expensive than a taxi if theres more than one of u as they charge per person. if i needed to be close to the airport again it would be no worries to stay there again but if u want to explore bkk a bit its not the best! a great place though all in all!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Pinnacle Hotel BangkokGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Standard TripleGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Standard DoubleGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Standard DoubleGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Standard TwinGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Standard TwinGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - BarGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Hotel InteriorGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Transportation ServiceGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Hotel ExteriorGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Garden

Customer Reviews - Grand Pinnacle Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03