Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Pinnacle Hotel

1666/1 Ladkrabang Soi 11/5, Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na, Bangkok, Thailand 10520 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Exterior Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Transportation Service Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Entrance Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Interior Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/Cafe Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Bar Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Restaurant Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Interior Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Standard Double Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Standard Double Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Spa Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room Grand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room
Area: Airport Suvarnabhumi / Bang Na Number of Rooms: 40

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
877 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (877)
Sort by:
Doug A. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2014
Perfect for what it was

Location Cleanliness Staff
8
Booked last minute so we could stay near the airport. Room was a total bargain due to this. Staff were great & spoke English well which was a good thing as my Thai's basic. Room was really clean. Bed was hard & a bit uncomfortable & air con was squeaking away when on. It's near the airport so you can hear planes but this was acceptable seeing as we only paid £15 between us. Big market nearby closes at 9pm so get there early, all in all good value for money but I'd've been pissed off if I'd paid full price..
Sten T. Solo travelers Estonia, August 31, 2014
Very nice place

cleanliness, location and staff
10
It was very good experience
Joel W. Couples United States of America, July 9, 2014
Agoda and the Hotel Dropped the Ball on This One

cheap, access to airport, airport transfer
7.7
When I originally booked this room, I mistakenly booked it for only 1 person. Seeing my mistake about 3 weeks prior to the date, I tried to cancel the booking and switch to a two person room. Agoda said that I would be charged the entire amount for the cancellation even though the fine print said I should be able to cancel. Anyway, I emailed the hotel stating this and saying I would pay for the second person upon arrival. When I got to the hotel, they overcharged me, triple the amount of the difference on Agoda between a 1 and 2 person room. Then, after reflecting upon that price, I asked another staff member the usual price for the difference between the 1 and 2 person room and found that the first staff member overcharged me to seemingly line their pocket with my money. Even though I was reimbursed, it left a sour taste in my mouth about the hotel.
Taketomo K. Couples Japan, April 14, 2014
Grand Pinnacle Hotel

good
5.3
Harri Y. Solo travelers Finland, March 12, 2014
Only one night stay near Airport

Ner
6.3
Stephen A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2014
Familiarity breeds contempt

Nothing, Nada, Zilch
3.7
Horrendous. I asked one of the maids for extra pillows and because I did it that way the guy at reception tried to charge me 50 baht per night for extra pillows! When I asked to speak to the manager or owner he said 'No!'. I called Agoda customer service to complain and I was let out of the last eight nights of my booking. Also the internet in the room didn't work. Never again.
Stephen A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2014
Good value near airport

Low cost, English-speaking staff, nearby restaurants
6
I stay here frequently and I like the fact that you can take public transportation or a taxi into the City but still not be in the middle of the noise and snarled traffic of Bangkok.
Stephen A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 29, 2014
Good value near airport

Price, English-speaking staff, close to a few restaurants
6
I stay here frequently and it's a good value. They charge for everything extra--a fan in your room, additional pillows. I dirtied one of their towels because I used it as a placemat for some food I brought in from outside, and they charged 100 baht for the towel and wouldn't even let me keep it! But as I say, at $13/night it's otherwise a very good value.
Stephen A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2014
Good value near airport

Price, proximity to airport, English-speaking staff
5.7
I stay here frequently and it was okay for my purposes...the Internet has to be reset from time to time and sometimes the staff is too busy to get to it right away--in fact the Internet connection is so weak I had 'SUBMIT' this review 10 times before it eventually got sent...they charge 50 baht per night if you want a small portable electric fan in your room and they even charge for extra pillows. The breakfast they serve is not worth the 100 baht they charge or even 50 baht.
Stephen A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 6, 2014
Good value lose to airport

The cost, the English spoken by staff, and the restaurants nearby
6.7
I stay here often and, though can be a bit petty by charging for extra pillows and a fan in my room, it's still a very good value.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Pinnacle Hotel BangkokGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - ExteriorGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Transportation ServiceGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - EntranceGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - BarGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - RestaurantGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - InteriorGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Standard DoubleGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Standard DoubleGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - SpaGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand Pinnacle Hotel Bangkok - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Pinnacle Hotel, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07