or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Plaza Hotel

1024 Pale San Vitores Road, Tumon Bay, Guam 96913 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Exterior Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Exterior Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Standard Twin Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bathroom Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Standard Twin Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Standard Double Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Exterior Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Cafe Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Cafe Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel Reception Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Bathroom Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Restaurant Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Guest Room Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Guest Room Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Guest Room Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Guest Room
Grand Plaza Hotel Guam - Exterior
Area: Tumon Bay Number of Rooms: 120
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
5.4
Families with older children (10)
Sort by:
Kunaporn B. Families with older children United States of America, March 26, 2014
Affordable hotel in a great location

Location of the hotel to shopping, restaurant, beach, and transportation
8.3
Great really like it
Maria C. Families with older children Philippines, August 30, 2011
Great location!

Free wifi, easily accessible by trolley and bus
8.3
Very courteous and helpful staff. Hotel location is right in the middle of everything. Beach access is just right across the street.
Efren A. Families with older children Philippines, June 20, 2011
Affordable Hotel

Nice Location
7.3
family-friendly. we stayed in two-adjoining rooms. wi-fi access was not complimentary. we should have been given a complimentary wi-fi access since we booked two rooms, two nights each.
Jucy T. Families with older children Philippines, February 5, 2011
Great location but not so good amenities

Great location
6
we arrived around 5 in the morning. luckily there is available room and we were able to do an early check-in (with a fee). the room is fine, not so small, but on our first night, the aircon is not that cold, so the room is a little hot. luckily the next day, it became colder. other than these, our stay in the hotel was okay. the location was really great. it's located in the center of hotel road, making it easier access to the malls like tumon sands plaze, dfs galleria, the plaza. and though the shopping shuttle does not stop on this hotel, it is just a few minutes walk to the next available shuttle bus station.
Shopping Tip: When going to Guam for 3-5 days, it is best to but the 5 days ticket of the Red Guahan Shuttle. It will take you to all
Tomotaka K. Families with older children Japan, January 3, 2014
立地はよかったし、便利でした。

家族で2部屋に別れて滞在しました。ひとつは、私の部屋は元旦の花火が見えて、紅白も見れてよかったです。朝食が隣のカフェでサンドイッチやコーヒーが美味しかった。軽い朝食にはもってこい。街に近い
6
家族で2部屋に別れて滞在しました。ひとつは、意味不明な音に悩まされました。電気器具の不具合かと思います。 タオルを借りて海にいったら、1枚で5ドル取られました。保証金も5ドルで結局お金は戻らずでした。相手の言葉がうまく理解できず損をした気分でした。ホテルに空きがなく仕方なくでした。立地が良いのが救いでした。
Yoko M. Families with older children Japan, November 8, 2009
交通の便が良い。サービスは値段相応

すぐ近くにコンビニ店やバス停があり便利。朝の軽食が少し嬉しい。日本語のわかるスタッフがいる。
6.3
朝9時35分頃の始発から夜9時半頃まで10分間隔で都心部の循環バスが走っており、ホテルはバス停迄徒歩1分位の所にある。1週間有効のバス乗車券は20ドルで殆どの路線で何度でも使用出来る。市内の観光地や大型店も近く、気軽に行けて便利である。空港までタクシーを利用すればチップを入れても20ドルもかからず便利である。朝の食事として隣の喫茶店で使えるコーヒーとサンドイッチの無料がもらえる。豪華ではないが少し落ち着ける嬉しいサービスである。
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 海岸まで歩けば10分近くかかりますが、海の休憩所が無料で使えるそうです。
Fang C. Families with older children Taiwan, January 25, 2012
合理中低價位的旅館

地點方便
7.7
地點方便,離海邊及dfs皆步行5分鐘左右可達,旅館對面就有巴士可達outlet及市中心等地,還有步行就有拉麵、義大利麵及豬肋排等美味可享用。以grand plaza的價錢來說,普通的房間設備尚可接受,惟花灑的水溫不太受控制(我住在六樓)。
Young H. Families with older children South Korea, January 31, 2014
잠깐 묵기엔 딱 좋은 호텔

친절, 위치, 수영장
3
PIC에서 12시 체크아웃하고 비행기 시간인 6시정도까지 머무른 호텔. 대로변에 있어 시내까지 걸어가 식사하고 돌아오기 딱 좋음, 조그만 야외수영장이 중간층에 있음, 일본젊은이들이 대부분. 데스크직원 친절함. 비용대비 최고.
Younghwa H. Families with older children South Korea, January 27, 2014
깨끗하고 저렴하며 친절한 호텔

객실은 단촐하지만 깨끗합니다. 해변가기, 시내쇼핑하기 좋은 위치입니다. 직원분들이 모두 친절합니다.
8.7
객실이 좁고 침구나 욕조는 좋지 않았지만 가격대비 깨끗한 호텔이었기에 만족합니다. 직원들도 친절합니다. 7층에 세탁실과 전자레인지 이용가능하고, 포트나 금고는 디파짓과 대여료지불해야 합니다. 1층 abc마트 이용 매우 용이합니다. 단점은 문닫는 소리가 크게나서 시끄럽고 새벽에 시끄러운 손님이 잠깐씩 있었습니다.
Yunjin J. Families with older children South Korea, January 2, 2014
하루묵기 좋은 호텔

시내와 접근성. 비치와 접근성. 가격
8.7
청소도 깨끗했고,와이파이도 방에서 가능해요. 아래층에 abc마트있어 간단한것 사기에도 편해요.비치는 이용안해봤는데 거리상 가까운 곳에 있어요
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Plaza Hotel GuamGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - ExteriorGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - ExteriorGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Standard TwinGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - BathroomGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Standard TwinGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Standard DoubleGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - ExteriorGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - CafeGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - CafeGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Hotel ReceptionGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - BathroomGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - RestaurantGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Guest RoomGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Guest RoomGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Guest RoomGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Guest RoomGrand Plaza Hotel Guam - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3C03