or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments

42 Princes Square, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 4AD (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Somerset Bayswater Hotel
Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Studio Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Studio Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive Apartment Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive Apartment Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive Apartment Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive Studio Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive Studio Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive Studio Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive Studio Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive Studio Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive Studio Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Family Apartment Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Family Apartment Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Malaysian Breakfast Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Bathroom Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Family Apartment
Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Executive Apartment Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Executive Apartment Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Executive Studio Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Executive Studio Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Malaysian Breakfast Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Executive Studio Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Executive Studio Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Executive Studio Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Executive Studio Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Executive Studio Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Reception Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Reception
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
420 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (420)
Sort by:
Colin B. Couples Australia, September 30, 2014
Great location

Located near 3 tube lines. Apartment room was a comfortable size.
8.7
We stayed in a one bed room apartment . We had a large double bed (2 singles joined) and the bed was comfortable. Our room faced into a small services well. When it was warm the room was hot and there was only a small evatorative unit which didn't much to cool the apartment. There was some fairly constant noise from upstair plumbing but there was no people noise.
Yeo L. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2014
Good location friend staff clean room

location, clean freindlt staff
9.7
Very pleasant
Dr M. Couples Pakistan, September 25, 2014
nice location

location,easy approach to reasturants ,shopping and attraction
5
just ok ,room was not comfortable and the beds quality was not good ,got sprain in my neck and back ,I am a physician and I know it v well
Dato N. Families with older children Malaysia, September 20, 2014
Fantastic Stay

location, size & price
8.7
Enjoyed it
Sam E. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 16, 2014
Upgrade to executive crap

-
3.7
I can see no value money. I would look for apartments slightly out of Town as they are better value. Advise from someone who spends 90% of his time traveling on business!
Ahmad A. Couples Qatar, September 14, 2014
Great hotel in perfect location

The location, the housekeeping, the staff
9
We stayed for 4 weeks in Grand Plaza & from the front desk staff at check-in to the last day check out we loved it. The staff were helpful & friendly. Housekeeping were like lightening, the room was cleaned within minutes of leaving the room. We had access to 2 underground stations & several bus routes making it very easy to get around all of London. I will say the hotel is a bit of a maze, we had to walk many corridors & use a lift to get to our room . The bed also was a bit soft & maybe needs replacing
On-Int X. Families with older children Thailand, September 9, 2014
The mastress is too old.

Very good Location, comfortable chicken,
6.7
Is in the zone we would like to stay.
Anil D. Families with older children India, September 6, 2014
Modern, new, conveniently located....

Clean, modern, newly refurbished apartments, with 24hr concierge service, well located and close to bus and tube services was good value for money.
7.7
Our stay at Grand Plaza was pleasant and satisfactory. We booked a triple executive apartment and were upgraded to a quad apartment which unfortunately faced the inner courtyard. It was relatively small even for three people as there was not enough space for our suitcases. However once the space constraint was managed it was very functional and served us well. The kitchenette was well equipped and allowed us to cook our own breakfast. The location was excellent with bus stations and underground stations in walking distance, not to mention numerous restaurants on Queensway.
Mark C. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 4, 2014
Photos misleading, tiny tiny rooms

location
4.3
Very disappointed. Rooms are tiny and photos are completely misleading. Unrealistic explanation about the accommodation.
Yang J. Families with older children Singapore, September 3, 2014
Room is too small with a weird layout

service is ok, tv was fixed after we raised the complain.
5
very mediocre. very unsatisfied for the amount paid. nowhere near the standards of a serviced apartment.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Family ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Family ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Malaysian BreakfastGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - BathroomGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Family ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Executive ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Executive ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Malaysian BreakfastGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - ReceptionGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - ReceptionGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - ReceptionGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Triple Executive ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Triple Executive ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Triple Executive ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Triple Executive ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Triple Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Triple Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Triple Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Triple Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Triple Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Triple Executive Studio

Customer Reviews - Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments, London

AS-AGWEB-3C06