or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments

42 Princes Square, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 4AD (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Somerset Bayswater Hotel
Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Exterior Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Exterior Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Exterior Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Exterior Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive Apartment Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive Apartment Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive Apartment Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive Apartment Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive Apartment Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Family Apartment Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Family Apartment Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Family Apartment Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Family Apartment Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Family Apartment Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Triple Studio Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Triple Studio
Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Triple Studio Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Triple Studio Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Apartment Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Apartment Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Apartment Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Apartment Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Apartment Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Studio Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Studio Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Studio Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Studio Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Studio
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
365 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (365)
Sort by:
Emad A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 10, 2014
Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments

locotion only
4.7
the family room is too small for 6 people and one bathroom to share .
Isbawandi Z. Families with older children Malaysia, August 3, 2014
Great location, friendly staff

Location, warmth, cleanliness
8.3
Our stay was pleasant and joyful. We stayed in an apartment meant for 3 adults. First and foremost, close proximity to tube station was the reason of choosing this hotel. The cleaning services were fantastic. The support services were prompt... Front desk were very cordial and helpful though working under pressure at times. Needed travel arrangements and info were delivered with smiles. Luggage were sent to the room was without hesitant.. On the improvement that could be considered...
Chin M. Families with older children Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Great!! Been staying there 2x in a row.

Location, convenience, cleanliness.
8
Very comfortable.
Navin I. Business travelers Thailand, August 1, 2014
Not value for money,

Location only
3.7
They put me to live underground close to staff and laundry room. I have bad smell in the room too.
S K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 25, 2014
graduation holiday

location, travel with ease and friendly staffs.our
9.3
Our stay was pleasant and welcoming. We stayed in an apartment meant for 3 adults with kitchen facilities. The cleaning services were superp. We liked the laundry and kitchen cleaning services on top of the regular cleaning services. The support services were prompt...much needed extra bowls were delivered in a jiffy. Front desk were very cotdial and helpful though working under at times. Needed travel arrangements and info were delivered with smiles. Delivering luggeges to the room was done witbout request.. Computer and printing service in the lobby was really helpful...tbe charge reasonable. On the improvement that could be considered... The bathtub is rather raised off the floor making it dangerous .... easy to slip while getti g in or out....hand rails at appropriate location will be good..
Annie C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 24, 2014
Clean

friendly staffs, good locations for foods and clean rooms
6
I travalled in family with 2 kids. It was summer and our room is situated on the 4th floor and the room was very hot. We were disappointed that there is no air-conditioning. We were given a cooler for the room but it doesn't seem working as it does not cool the room at all. There was no extra cooler can be provided to us as the extra unit were not working too. However, with this kind of situation, the staffs were trying their best to provide the best service they could. They remain with good attitude to serve us.
James H. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 3, 2014
Satisfied

Clean, comfortable, convenient.
8.3
Good location, clean and tidy, friendly staff, 15 quid for simple breakfast was a bit pricey, but otherwise was OK.
Craig T. Families with young children Australia, June 28, 2014
great central safe location

central location, great breakfast,
6.3
I enjoyed the apartments, but a few things stood out. It is a busy place and needs to emply more staff so that customers get better prompt service, as their staff looked very overworked and very busy. My apartment was like situated in one of the rabbit warrens, and it was very difficult to navigate through, especially if you had alot of luggage. I was travelling with small child and so handling the baggage was a nightmare, there certainly werent any staff standing about that could help you with it. Luckily one of the staff saw me struggling and assisted me of which I was so appreciative of, but paying that money , I would expect some help offered, however this place is busy and you are one of many.
Othman A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Centrally located hotel

Centrally located
4.7
Rooms without air conditioning, not suitable for stays during summer
Sharon C. Groups Singapore, June 13, 2014
Convenient location

Location, value for money. Roti canai n nasi lemak n curry chicken for breakfast
6.7
Good. Beds are too soft, not good. Room was in a adjoining part of hotel through 5 doors and a lift that was far away with small steps along the way. Took 5 minutes to walk from lobby to room. No other stairway or shortcut

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - ExteriorGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - ExteriorGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - ExteriorGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - ExteriorGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Family ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Family ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Family ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Family ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Family ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Triple StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Triple StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Triple StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Triple StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Triple Executive ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Triple Executive ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Triple Executive ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Triple Executive ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - RestaurantGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - CourtyardGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - ReceptionGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - RestaurantGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - RestaurantGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Coffee Shop/CafeGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - RestaurantGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - RestaurantGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - BathroomGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - BathroomGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - BathroomGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - BathroomGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - BathroomGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - BathroomGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - BathroomGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Malaysian BreakfastGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Malaysian Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments, London

AS-AGWEB-3B03