or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments

42 Princes Square, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 4AD (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Somerset Bayswater Hotel
Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Studio Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Studio Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive Apartment Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive Apartment Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive Apartment Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive Studio Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive Studio Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive Studio Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive Studio Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive Studio Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive Studio Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Family Apartment Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Family Apartment Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Malaysian Breakfast Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Bathroom Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Family Apartment
Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Executive Apartment Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Executive Apartment Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Executive Studio Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Executive Studio Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Malaysian Breakfast Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Executive Studio Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Executive Studio Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Executive Studio Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Executive Studio Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Executive Studio Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Reception Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Reception
Area: Hyde Park Number of Rooms: 198
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
420 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (420)
Sort by:
Jamie C. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 22, 2014
The apartment was not how described.

The staff. Our room was ground level.
5
The location was okay for what we wanted. The description was far from a luxury apartment very disappointed and wound not stay again.
Muzafar I. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Rooms, breakfast and facility

1. Location 2. Service 3. Utensil
5.3
i must compliment the reception who acted immediately at my complain. Its either i was being fooled by Agoda or the picture did not tell the right story. The insider deal as professed by Agoda looks more like lies as i thought after paying RM 1000.00 per night i would get a descent room for the four of us. Instead what we got is a studio with additional bed for two. There wasn't a space to move and what more to be comfortable. i feel it is unhealthy and unbecoming for a hotel to cramp the studio room with the additional bed for two to cater for 4 people, Quad Frankly speaking the room is suitable for two adults and perhaps the 3rd person is just a small kid.
Alan B. Couples United Kingdom, December 11, 2014
Fantastic stay

Spotlessly clean, good location, efficient staff at check in
8.7
We were very impressed at the location as the shops and buses were right on the doorstep. The room was spotlessly clean, albeit a little small, and having the freedom of self-catering was a bonus. The towels were changed daily and tea and coffee also replenished daily. Check-in and out was very efficient and the staff were extremely friendly and courteous. We would definitely recommend the Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments and would have no doubts about returning.
Alif R. Families with young children Singapore, December 8, 2014
affordable price & good location

location, helpful staff & cleanliness
8
The cleanliness of the room and helpful staff was good enough for me. The apartment location is near to 2 tube station, Bayswater & Queensway. So many eating place you can find especially halal food. Cheapest London souvenir you can get in Bayswater too.
Casey P. Groups Hong Kong, November 28, 2014
Great location

Location is convenient, helpful staff, kitchen is provided
6.3
Wifi is too slow and unstable, the room size is incredibly small and everything looks old
Chin C. Groups Brunei Darussalam, November 28, 2014
basement room

location location location
6
Rooms were really far to get to. It was in the basement. Tiny TVs in the room. Location was good. About 10 main walk from tube stations
Marc L. Couples Philippines, November 28, 2014
Good value for money

Location is great, lots of restaurants and stores around and its near the tube, around 3 min walk from bayswater station
7.3
The location is great which is very convenient to us, rooms are clean although a bad smell welcomed us when we first enter the room. (maybe from the people staying in the room before us) we asked twice for a spray freshener from the staff, and twice we were ignored. hallways are narrow and confusing. but hotel is still good value for money
Lee K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Good.

Location is suitable for asia traveller because of food type are much available nearby.,
6.7
The staff was helpful to guide us.
Syaril M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 27, 2014
great price with location

Price, Location, comfort
8.7
GREAT!
Louise A. Couples Australia, November 26, 2014
London

Location, neighbourhood, wifi
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Family ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Family ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Malaysian BreakfastGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - BathroomGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Family ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Executive ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Executive ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Malaysian BreakfastGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - ReceptionGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - ReceptionGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - ReceptionGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Triple Executive ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Triple Executive ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Triple Executive ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Triple Executive ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Triple Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Triple Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Triple Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Triple Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Triple Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Triple Executive Studio

Customer Reviews - Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments, London

AS-AGWEB-3C03