arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (670)

Business travelers (74)

Couples (131)

Solo travelers (34)

Families with young children (147)

Families with older children (207)

Groups (77)

Very good
7.5
based on 670 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Facilities
7.4
Location
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Staff Performance
7.7
Value for Money
7.4
Food/Dining
6.2

8.8 Karan G.
India
May 05, 2016
Comfortable stay in central London
Nice hotel, centrally located. Room was nice and clean with all the basic facilities.

6.8 Przemyslaw L.
Poland
May 05, 2016
just fine
wifi should be better

8.8 Kany S.
Indonesia
May 08, 2016
best staff
we had a good experience caused served by best Staff

8 RICARDO V.
United States of America
April 29, 2016
I'll definitely stay here again
Location is the main factor

5.2 Sukhwan A.
Spain
April 21, 2016
Okay
The hotel feels very outdated and when you enter the lobby it s very common. Overal the apartements are clean and ok. I won't go there again though.

8.4 Subramaniam K.
Malaysia
April 19, 2016
My rating is ****
Very good location for food outlets, groceries, Chinese and ethnic food, public transportation and recreation in Hyde Park. The courtyard at the back with artificial turfing is fine but there was a depressed 1 meter square area filled with dirty water and full of cigarette butts and some rubbish which marred the otherwise pleasant ambiance. Very friendly reception staff. I will certainly come again.

10 Vincent R.
United States of America
April 17, 2016
Excellence All Around ! This a an EXCELLENT servi
Room was cleaned daily - staff was knowledgible and polite - the location could not be better for UNDERGROUND and BUS routes to all sites ! HIGHLY recommended !

10 Jeevendra K.
Malaysia
April 22, 2016
Brilliant
We really enjoyed our stay. Staff were really friendly and efficient. Close to shops, restaurants and two tube stations. Will definitely be coming again!

10 Vincent R.
United States of America
April 18, 2016
Excellent - Excellent - Excellent (Room / Staff /
I would highly recommend this hotel to any traveler to London proper ! It is strategically located within walking distance to teh UNDERGROUND and many restaurants and markets ! The staff are excellent and knowledgible of the area and attractions. The room was claen and taken care of daily. Great HOTEL for all especially families !

8.4 Mohd J.
Malaysia
April 11, 2016
Everything was great, except for connectivity. Wi
Value for money. Great Halal hotel. Good service from hotel staff. Need to impeove connectivity.