Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments

42 Princes Square, Hyde Park, London, United Kingdom W2 4AD

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.1

based on 74 reviews

543 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.7
Business travelers (74)
Sort by:
Jeyaraj R. Business travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2016
A little small
4.7
The one room apartment felt a little small , more so with the configuration .. too many walls and corridors which wasted the space .. An open plan would have been better Besides that it was a great place for a stay
Karan G. Business travelers India, May 1, 2016
Comfortable stay in central London
6
Nice hotel, centrally located. Room was nice and clean with all the basic facilities.
Sukhwan A. Business travelers Spain, April 20, 2016
Okay
3.3
The hotel feels very outdated and when you enter the lobby it s very common. Overal the apartements are clean and ok. I won't go there again though.
Abbe J. Business travelers United States of America, March 11, 2016
London Business Traveler- 1 week stay

location, studio apartment, nice staff
9
Very nice stay. It is perfect for the business traveler and very well located. Both Bayswater and Queensway Tube close by. Uber Pool accessible. Close to Paddington Station and Heathrow Express. The downside is that there is no laundry facilities in the Apt. There is laundry close by if you have time otherwise the hotel will do it but the rate is high. If breakfast is not included with your room rate best to go to Tesco Market (just a short walk away) and/or Starbucks.
Greg W. Business travelers New Zealand, March 10, 2016
London stay
5
The Location for me was great , the rooms were cleam and the reception staff pleasant and helpful. However I found the room layouts a little strange.
Tracy O. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 2, 2016
A GEM.
6.3
My new home while i am in London. Really lovely.
Jessica G. Business travelers Australia, February 26, 2016
Misrepresentation

Location location and location
4.7
Unhelpful, seemed to be trying to inconvenience us. Claims to be a 4 star hotel, but fell far below that standard. Our room had a broken heater. There seemed to be a consistent strange chemical smell, perhaps because they were relaying the same worm carpet in the hallways. They have a policy against allowing us to leave luggage in storage over the weekend even though we had a booking for the following week. Fire alarm went off 4am one night, all the guests were congregated outside in the cold (feb) with no hotel staff in sight. After about 20 mins the alarm was switched off, we all shrugged our shoulders and went back to bed, still no staff or notification that the problem had been sorted. The worst part was the terrible internet connection, made working from the room rather difficult, so unreliable that for several calls instead of using my internal work provided voip (reliant on consistent internet connection) I used local dial in numbers. When we checked out were charged £18 for 4 local calls. When I had asked about the business centre listed on the agoda website, "we don't have one". Suffice to say we will not be returning, money better spent elsewhere.
Suzanna L. Business travelers Singapore, January 27, 2016
Good value for the location
5.3
Close to amenities and yet private and quiet
Shing W. Business travelers Singapore, January 23, 2016
Nice Breakfast

Good Breakfast, Value for money and Cleaniness
7.7
Mohamad K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2015
Good value for money. Location is great.

Location is great....friendly staff & room value fir money
8
Excellent, enjoy, happy, friendly staff,
1 - 10 of 669 reviews Next page
Grand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Triple Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - ExteriorGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Double Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Family ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Family ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - BathroomGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Family ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Executive ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Executive ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Quad Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - ReceptionGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - ReceptionGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - ReceptionGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Triple Executive ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Triple Executive ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Triple Executive ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Triple Executive ApartmentGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Triple Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Triple Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Triple Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Triple Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Triple Executive StudioGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - ExteriorGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - InteriorGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Guest RoomGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - InteriorGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Guest RoomGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Guest RoomGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Guest RoomGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Guest RoomGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Malaysian BreakfastGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Guest RoomGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - BathroomGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - InteriorGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - BathroomGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - KitchenGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Guest RoomGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Guest RoomGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Guest RoomGrand Plaza Serviced Apartments London - Malaysian Breakfast


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05