My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand President Hotel Bangkok

14,16 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living Area Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - En-Suite Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite - Living Area
Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite- Kitchenette Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Terrace Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Terrace Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 437
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
3388 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (3388)
Sort by:
Relwani A. Couples United Kingdom, May 6, 2014
It was a good experience

Location, price, and good food
7.7
Richard M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 5, 2014
Very good

Location swimming pool cleanliness
8.7
I really liked it but had only one fault the wifi was not very good which I seem to find in a lot of hotels in Bangkok.
Anis A. Solo travelers Bangladesh, May 4, 2014
I felt good about the stay.

teh staff and nice and cooperative.
8.3
Great,
Foo K. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Comfort in the middle of city

Comfortable, Clean, Convenient
9.3
Booked and checked in for 9 rooms, attended by a friendly receptionist. Check-in process was brief, simple and fast. Was surprised when I was told standard rooms were full, we got complementary upgrade to deluxe rooms. The rooms are spacious, clean with all necessity available! Another plus point for the hotel, MRT station is just 5 minutes walk from the hotel. There are plenty of delicious hawker food stalls along the road just in front of the hotel Stayed for 2 days there, all of us were very pleased with the hotel. Will definitely consider staying again for next trip to Bangkok.
Leonard G. Couples Australia, May 4, 2014
just the right place to start your holidays value

friendly staff clean rooms good location
9
Pretty good will come again
Ylva L. Families with older children Sweden, May 2, 2014
Very good middle-class hotel - value for money

Service, location, price
9.3
We were upgraded to a larger/better room without extra cost. Very helpful personel! The "smell" in the reception-area was not that good - a bit "muggy". But overall a very nice hotel. We have stayed here for 5 times Before - very good location.
Palle L. Solo travelers Sweden, May 2, 2014
Short time stay, but ok :-)

Bed, hot water and beer
7.7
I stay here many times, and will come back
Richard G. Couples United States of America, May 2, 2014
Hotel is a great combination of location & value

cost, location, clean
8.7
this hotel is a great solution. 5 minute walk to Nana BTS, you are on Soi 11 a great place for night life and restaurants. good sized rooms. clean. great price for all of the attributes. internent needs to be improved. impressed, when i told manager of the hotel, they brought me my own router... still wasnt great. but impressed with service
David M. Solo travelers United States of America, April 30, 2014
Large Rooms and Centrally Located

Large rooms, Location and Price
7.7
I've been staying here for years. Ive tried a few other places but I keep coming back. I always stay in the Deluxe Suite. It has a full size refrigerator, a 2 burner stove top and pots and pans. The room is very large and comfortably furnished. I intend to stay here in the future unless something dramatic happens.
Even T. Groups Norway, April 28, 2014
Grand President Hotel Bangkok

Good location
4.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok BangkokGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Standard- BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe roomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior SuiteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite- Living AreaGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - En-Suite BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Junior Suite - Living AreaGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe SuiteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite - KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Deluxe Suite- KitchenetteGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 TerraceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Terrace Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bell boyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming pool Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming poolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LaundromatGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Grand President Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04