Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand President Hotel Bangkok

14,16 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 437
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 4378 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4378)
Sort by:
Thomas M. Business travelers Australia, November 26, 2013
Good location, attentive staff and reasonable busi

Good location, attentive staff and reasonable busi
8.3
I have stayed there before and feel that the hotel is good value for money. Its location is a definite plus and it is surrounded by excellent restaurants.
Lukas P. Couples Switzerland, November 25, 2013
Wonderfull rooms

rooms, staff and location
8
Was very pleased, nice outfitted rooms, central located. Just nearby alot of restaurants and clubs. Will come back.
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 24, 2013
Not a good value for the money.

Location the breakfast and access to night life.
6
This was my second stay at the Grand President. Booked and paid for it along with the first a week earlier. This time there were no non smoking rooms available, not good for a non smoker. The hotel did change my room after the first night. Unfortunately, everything in my bag smelled of smoke. I would not recommend this hotel for two reasons. One, the price was to high compared to other hotels in the area. And two, Until you can book your room, non smoking, king size bed or whatever you need, at the time of booking, I would pass. Who needs the grief?
Rita G. Solo travelers United States of America, November 22, 2013
Tired, sub par hotel

location and free internet in the room
4.7
We upgraded our booking of standard room to a mini suite. But the room was v dated with terrible furnishings. Towels were of the rag condition. Will not be back in future.
Dr M. Families with young children Pakistan, November 21, 2013
central location ,crowded

location , near access to reasturant
5.3
average, rooms were small and toiletries are insufficient ,check in was too slow
Lim N. Couples Singapore, November 18, 2013
Great Location with reasonable price

Great Location, Reasonable Price, Hassle-free check-in/out
7.3
This is the 1st time we tried this hotel and was happy with the room & breakfast. We were allotted with room (standard) at Tower 3 which is across the main Hotel Lobby but is ok as is only the morning that we need to cross over for bfast. One hiccups was on the 2nd day of my stay, my key was being deactivated so I got to carry all my heavy shopping stuff from Tower 3 across to Main Lobby to get the reception to re-activate my keys, which I felt the Hotel should be more sensitive to each guest stay duration especially for guests staying on Tower 3.
Kiat W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2013
good location

location,location,location
8
Location is perfect, happening street, suite room quote spacious,but furniture a bit old, fitness centre is good, overall value for money.
John M. Solo travelers United States of America, November 17, 2013
Nice but overpriced for what you get.

Location the breakfast and access to night life.
7
The stay was fine although I could not reserve a non smoking room. I had to wait until check in to ask for it. That goes for a king size bed as well. Once your there, it's the luck of the draw.
Abd. M. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, November 17, 2013
The reception service is very poor

location is goog
4.3
The service at the reception is very poor otherwise ok
Siddharth D. Couples India, November 15, 2013
Fast Internet, close to all attarctions

Location, Interne, Friendly
6.3
Usual stay nothing special, breakfast is very boring, but location is perfect, internet was good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok BangkokGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Grand President Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06