or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand President Hotel Bangkok

14,16 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room
Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest Room Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Bathroom Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business Center
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 437
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
4031 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (4031)
Sort by:
Mohamed S. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, July 6, 2013
not happy with duty manager and reception staff

standard good hotel for value for me...
6
Disgusted with the attitude of the duty manager and the receptionists.i requested for them for a late check out till 2p.m.they first refused and later they said till 1 pm since hotel is full.same old story.i came to same hotel for 7 nights on the peak season and they still gave me late check out till 2pm. I said that I have been a regular customer to this hotel and I am disappointed with the service and I will rethink before coming again. then the duty manager said that's your problem I cannot do anything..(what an attitude for the employee) like he is the owner of the hotel..after that he said I don't care if u come or don't come again. the next day went I was sitting in the lobby after checking out at 12.30pm. he passed before me whisling..wow great manager to a great hotel.is this the way hotel treats a client? I hope this hotel face a toughest time in future for business...I own a company with more than 100 staff..and for us customers are more than anything, and if we are requested we go out of the way to give them what ever they want. you can do what ever u want with the customer of this hotel...this is totally ridiculous of the hotel staff and the management....from a very disgusted customer..never ever will go to this hotel...
Jerry J. Solo travelers Canada, July 6, 2013
Dirty room, need maintenance cracks in walls

location nothing else
4.3
I wish I can upload the pictures of the room ... nothing like it is described. I do not recommend this Hotel to anyone. Dirty room, broken closet, cracks in wall no towels, stinks, noisy ,,,etc
Steve G. Solo travelers Australia, July 6, 2013
Great location but cheap renovation

Location, convenience, value
6.3
The standard room offered was a little run down despite having a fairly recent makeover. Situated in Tower 3, this is the cheapest rooms in the GP. Take a suite!
Kok C. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2013
Centralised Location With Exciting Nightlife

Location, Value, Comfort
6.3
Fairly value hotel, centralised location, close to BTS and many restaurants and shopping nearby.
Susanne E. Solo travelers United States of America, July 5, 2013
It served my needs for cheap accomodation

location, location,location.
7
This was my second time at the hotel. The place itself has come down a bit and could use a facelift. But the location and price is unbeatable. You get what you pay for. I do like the kitchenette facility in the room.
Henry F. Solo travelers United States of America, July 5, 2013
Good Location However try and avoid tower 3, i

location, public transportation, night life pop-up bars
4.3
I have stayed at this hotel on several previous locations. The website shows very nicely appointed rooms. Howevere those rooms are reserved for towers 1 & 2. They put me in tower 3 accross the road and it is dated. ALthough the hallways have been updated, the rooms, bathroom and matress' are datede and need to be replaced or revamped. Marble floors are dull and batheroom although functional could use updating.
Greg S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2013
Second stay

Friendly staff, Very attentive , close to night life
8.3
Second stay at hotel, saff upgraded my rooms and attended my problems quickly and efficiently
Greg S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 3, 2013
fun for the value

staff friendly ,accomodating, close to night life
8.7
Great to come back to this hotel. easy to get around and nice staff. Be nice to staff and they will go out of their way to help you with any needs!
Pavninder S. Couples India, July 3, 2013
Good room comfort hotel happning street nice stay

Cleanses good breakfast &good location
8.7
Nise stay with lot of comfort easy asses to shopping malls easily taxi available round the clock good food on this street with good shaks with good Thai food drinks and good Indian food and good swimming pools on high levels good size rooms (delux) with good breakfast and with big lobby with free Internet
John G. Couples Australia, July 3, 2013
a bad experiance no value for money

Soi 11 is a good location
3.3
My stay was very bad. Their standard room is 26m2 which is a junior room. the lifts did not work on occasions. the business centre could not print out a document for my. The staff really did not care ore had no idea about customer care. I will not be using the Grand President Hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok BangkokGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Guest RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - BathroomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Business CenterGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Meeting RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Swimming PoolGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Fitness RoomGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - FacilitiesGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - RestaurantGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Pub/LoungeGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - ExteriorGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance

Customer Reviews - Grand President Hotel Bangkok, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03