Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand President Hotel Bangkok

14,16 Sukhumvit Soi 11, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Overview Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Entrance Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Gym Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby Floor Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tower 2 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tower 2 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tower 1 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Laundromat Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Buffet line Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Buffet line Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tower 1 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dawn Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tower 3 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tower 2
Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tour Desk Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tower 1 lobby Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Dawn Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Property Overview Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tower 3 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tower 3 Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Surrounding
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 437

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.3

based on
4732 reviews

3403 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (4732)
Sort by:
Nian E. Business travelers Malaysia, October 30, 2015
Condition too old and wifi not working

the space , the location , the concirge guy
4.7
First , the condition is old and not 4 star at all. swimming pool ok . front office very slow and staff very unfriendly and always lack of people. only 2 receptionist even check in check out hour. wifi not working most of the time. very slow or not working . the plug in my room was all fell off.risky to use.breakfast very small buffet, food not enough. curtain of the bathroom moldy . suppose to replace new one. only location and room spacious is good. others all bad.
Report this review
Adrian E. Couples Australia, October 30, 2015
Grand review

Helpful staff, general design and location
8
The plumbing in the bathroom is outdated / worn. We ended up just using the hand held shower head. Grouting is also showing age with lots of selastic still failing to fill all of the gaps. Food was generally very good. The steak was unlike any cut I have encountered before. I often buy beef in the slab and cut to requirements and this did not appeal. Beef forced into a steak shape. Wine was overpriced. I bought a bottle of wine. I told my friend that I thought it was a ten dollar bottle of wine. An internet check advised that it was worth $10.50. The mark up made it a $60.00 wine. Therefore reluctant to buy again.
Report this review
Hoque S. Groups Bangladesh, October 29, 2015
good value money

food, swimming pool
8
good
Report this review
Santosh J. Solo travelers India, October 28, 2015
Good hotel to stay

Clean . cooperative. Safe
8.7
Very nice
Report this review
Jakob S. Solo travelers Switzerland, October 27, 2015
Location

Good location neat BTS, busy area, good price
8.3
nearly perfect
Report this review
Tomoji A. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2015
too many rude

junior suitr room is goof . im room laundly handy
7.7
I could not sleep because shout , smoke in no smoking floor The door wide opened their party never ends. . i had ro upgrade to suite room.
Report this review
Donald B. Solo travelers Canada, October 27, 2015
Excellent hotel for budget orbudget plus traveller

Location, Room Comfort, Staff
9
Really excellent. Its décor might be a little dated but it is very comfortable with excellent staff, location and facilities. Excellent value for money.
Report this review
Kent R. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2015
Good location

Location, good breakfast, budget friendly
7.3
I had a good stay, but the wifi was terrible. I reported it to the front desk and was promised that someone would try to find the problem, 2 days in a row, but no one ever came. They don't seem concerned about their guests, at least this time. I have stayed here before and had good experiences, but I was disappointed this time.
Report this review
Jimmy B. Couples Indonesia, October 25, 2015
i love stay in President hotel,bcause the location

location,breakfast,close to subway
7
I enjoy the location. Many snacks near the office.. close to subway station many stores open unitl mid night.
Report this review
Maria C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 23, 2015
Disappointing standard room in Tower 3

location
5.7
Rushed booking due to Last minute stopover in the city from a cancelled flight. Certainly wont rate it 4 star for a standard room. Stayed at Tower 3 across the road, no assistance given for luggage, only a security guy on duty. Room is dated from 70s, mold in bathroom, paint peeling, noisy aircon, overused towels. Room as advertised with small kitchenette, but photos need updating. Only plus is the location as short walk to Nanas BTS.
Report this review
Previous page 111 - 120 of 3403 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Property EntraceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - OverviewGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - EntranceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - GymGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Lobby FloorGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tower 2Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tower 2Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tower 1Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LaundromatGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Buffet lineGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Buffet lineGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tower 1Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - DawnGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tower 3Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tower 2Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tour DeskGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tower 1 lobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - DawnGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Property OverviewGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tower 3Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tower 3Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - SurroundingGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tower 3Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tower 2Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Property EntranceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Property EntranceGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 OutdoorGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Morning Buffet BreakfastGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 outdoorGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Cafe 11 Outdoor at dawnGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tower 1Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Tower 2Grand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - LobbyGrand President Hotel Bangkok Bangkok - Property View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08